Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7455 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7455)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Great Location but very small room

Like the location of the hotel
3.7
The location is great but the room and lift are very small. Will not stay there again as the bathroom is very very small, the whole bathroom is make up of the toilet bowl and the hand shower is on top of the toilet bowl with a basin for washing up next to it. It was so small that when you shower the whole place got wet including whatever you put on top of the basin for your washing. There is room for standing to shower and if you are fat you cant move around. When you bathe your partner on the outside can see the full outline of you. Even my HK friend say it is so small.
Report this review
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2012
Convenience

Accessibility
7
mtr is very near and just a few seconds walk. just buy the octopus card and you won't have a hard time going around hongkong. we enjoyed a peaceful stay in a decent double bed and also my two teenagers in a twin bed room. people are accomodating to our request but some employees in the dinning area can't explain things in a nice way. restaurant opens late in the morning at 7:30. price for accomodation and breakfast is reasonable for hotel located in the center of kowloon commercial area
Shopping Tip: We were disappointed in the night market because we find most items that are priced higher compared to similar items found at home in Greenhills shopping Mall area.
Report this review
Aimee Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
convenient location on top of ymt mtr station

Cheap eateries, temple street market, ladies market, are all within walking distance
8.3
The single bed room I stayed in was very small, but adequate for my stay, as I was out most of the day and just needed a clean bed to sleep in. The bathroom was extremely small (barely 3x3 sf), with the shower on top of the toilet and a small sink. The hotel cafe had good prices, but cheap eateries could be found just doorsteps away around the hotel. Reception stored my bags after check out until evening for free. Free internet and local calls.
Report this review
Aimee Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
excellent location on top of mtr in ymt

Easy to find
8.3
stayed here a total of 3 nites. a great location on top of mtr station. i was able to walk to temple street market just around the corner, and ladies market was just a few blocks up. this hotel had a nice modern reception area. the rooms were small, but clean and comfortable, albeit the room did not have adequate lighting and was quite dim at night.
Report this review
Patrina T. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2012
Good location, bad service and small rooms

Near the train station
4.3
Stayed in Casa Hotel for 3 nights and I must say, it's the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The moment I reach the hotel, staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all. The rooms were even worse. Toilet is small, no walking space in the room at all. Wifi connection was bad. When I called the service desk to do something abt the wifi, they told me their technicians all went home and there's nothing they can do to help. Left with no other choice, my sister and I have to sit along the corridor just to use their wifi. Honestly, with the same amt of money spent there, I'm sure we can find a better hotel. Not recommended at all.
Report this review
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to MTR station exit (Yau Ma Tei), convenient stores (Mannings, 7-11) and other shops like clinic, boutiques etc
7.3
The location is at best as it is situated within twenty footsteps from the MTR exit. And buying needy stuff is very convenient as there are convenient stores, all within dozens of footsteps. The only cons of this hotel is the size of the room. It is considerably small where after opening the room door, the bathroom and the queen-size bed come into sight. Nevertheless, it is a well touched up hotel with a LCD flat screen TV mounted on the wall where you can enjoy watching it when lying on the bed and other furnitures are nicely positioned to give as maximum space as possible to navigate through the room.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Small rooms but manageable for short stay

Convenience for Kowloon and surrounding areas
7.3
Very freindly staff and efficient check in and check out.
Report this review
Rachel Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
rooms small but clean and tidy

good location
8.7
very near mtr station at hong kong,very good location.
Report this review
Loke K. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great hotel location but small room and facilities

the location of the hotel; very near to mtr station.
7
the hotel is very near to the mtr station. plenty of shops near the hotel. the 2nd floor cafe in the hotel serves nice food. the hotel toilet is extremely small.
Report this review
Marlon A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
clean rooms with good location

it is just a few steps away from the mtr station
7.7
the rooms are clean although the toilet is so small. the staffs are helpful. it's location is just perfect. you can go around hongkong easily since its just a few steps away from the mtr exit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the tourist sites mentioned about the area you are visiting and learn more about it online and then plan how you can go there.
Report this review
Previous page 2501 - 2510 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02