or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6413 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6413)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2011
Small but portable

Middle of almost everything, has a 711 right beside it
8
the rooms were small but cozy. since you would be out the whole day, it was ok that way.
Rey A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2011
For the backpackers!!!

near MTR, Nathan Road and Temple Road
5.3
small room but just enough for us who don't really stay that much in the hotel. when we say we want to travel, we are always outside the hotel looking for adventure. but if you want a very nice hotel, go the more expensive ones. casa is very affordable, it's worth your money, especially if you're on a tight budget.
Su W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2011
Great location

very near to mtr
7.7
the hotel is very near to the yau ma tei mtr. one street away from temple street. many things to eat nearby. bad point - toilet is very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: direct airport bus a21 to the hotel. very convenient and cheap compare to the airport express.
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Great location

Location
6.3
The location of the hotel was great, and we were given a non-smoking room as per our request. Albeit the room was smaller than expected, it was okay.
Cecile N. Couples France, March 13, 2011
Perfect location but small rooms

Conveniently located
7.7
this hotel is perfectly located in kowloon, only 1 minute from the mtr station on nathan road, which makes it easily accessible and convenient for people who came to visit hong kong. we did not stay much in the room, only to get our sleep nights and luckily it was this way around. i knew it would be small but i was still kind of shocked when i saw the actual size of the room and especially the bathroom! eeerything was in this 2 sqm box! don't expect any space for your legs when sitting on the toilet and worse, no space for the shower! at first i thought there was no shower at all, but when i saw the shower tab on the wall then i understood that we were supposed to take our shower in that tiny place with the mini lavatory on the right and the toilet on the left...
Cecilia L. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2011
good location, bad rooms

good location, staff speaks ok english
5.7
room was bad, it had crack lines on the wall and had dirty stains along the bed side. tv was placed in a bad angle where we are unable to watch it unless we sit on the floor as it is off centre from the beds. toilet is really really small. can't bathe properly without getting the whole room wet, including the outside of the toilet since door cannot be fully closed nor locked. if you are staying with friends, this is a bad bad hotel.
Zhuo Y. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Small hotel but great location

Great location.
7.7
Great stay at Casa hotel. Although the room is kinda small with little walking space after putting luggage. But room is clean and modern. One bad thing is that the toilet is small and the door has a big gap at the top. Great location. A few steps away from yau Ma tei station only. Exit from exit c and the hotel is juz few steps away. Makes it easy to go Ard all day and come back to hotel. Will definitely stay here again if gg back to hong kong coz affordable price too. There's wifi at the room also. :)
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient location
7.7
excellent location with the yau ma tei mtr station just a short walk away and temple street situated right behind the hotel. food and convenience stores are everywhere along the street. room is clean but small with very tiny bathroom in the standard room. however, after upgrading to the deluxe room, bathroom is slightly bigger with a small shower area. overall the great location and average price, compensate for the small rooms.
Lorraine G. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2011
Great location but small bathroom

Location - right near all the markets
8.7
I had read that the rooms were small, but the L-shaped room was larger than I expected and just fine for a single person. The bathroom was very tiny, you just had to make sure the toilet paper was covered before showering. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. They held my luggage as I had an evening flight. I would certainly stay here again.
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2011
Location but the rooms are smaller

Location
7.3
Very close to MTR Station, but the toilet is too small that not easy to close the door when you are inside. The sound insulation is bad that you can hear what the people talking in the corridor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05