or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6670 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6670)
Sort by:
Josephine G. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
One of the best

Great location just 5-10seconds walk to mtr Restaurant is nice and Great food. Room very clean! They clean and change towels even if you don't ask |
9.3
Staffs are ok but if you want just somewhere to take a rest and sleep at night this is one of the best hotel you can choose. With a 5-10sec. Walk to mtr and just a few blocks walk to night market and some shopping centers. Rooms are small didn't expect that small Especially the shower rooms wish it was a bit mo larger than than..BUT over all much much better than mansions considering the price of those in mansions and this hotel are just the same but the cleanliness of the hotel is 100percent great!
Hotel Feature Tip: If your couple or single on a trip for tour or just shopping with a tight budget this is the best hotel for you.. Get the standard room. Even if the rooms are small anyway your out of the hotel the whole day and youll be back only at night so doesn't matter if it's small as long as it's a safe p,ace and very clean. And if your with your kids better get a bigger room standard is not good for you. Showers rooms are extremely small so you'll be needing a bigger one.
Niyapun R. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2011
Great location and lovely welcome

New and modern
8.7
Casa hotel is the very good quality hotel with the great location that it is so convenient for us to travel in hongkong. We can walk only 20 pedals to yaua tei mtr station. And we can go to popular places such as wong tai sin temple, big buddha at tung chung station, go shopping at mongkok, tsim sha tsui. We can go to go shopping at the big h&m shop at langham place nwar mongkok station. I really love this hotel. The receptionist is so friendly and speak english very fluent! If i go to hongkong again i wll selrct this hotel first for sure.
Sukolapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2011
good budget hotel

located next to the mtr exit c
8
this hotel is always my first choice when i visit Hong Kong. the room is small but you've all you need. the bed is smaller than standard but comfy. when you go to HK, you'll spend only little time in hotel so it's the correct answer. cons. : no refrigerater
Udi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Best Location, but room is small.

Near to MRT, Mongkok & Temple Street
7.7
Best Location for shopping (souvenir) and near to Yau Mau Tei Station (Easy to get another place to hongkong). But the room is small.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok (ladies market), Temple Street (night market), Toy R Us @ Harbour plaze near from Avenue Of the Star.
Marie C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2011
My First HK TRIP

Location
7.3
Great place to stay as the location is superb, 1 min from the MTR, Yau Ma Tei
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay as the location is superb, 1 min from the MTR, Yau Ma Tei
Hendri S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location, free internet, clean and modern design
7.3
i love the perfect location which is so near to mtr you ma tei. the location is perfectly near to anything. walkfor mins and we can reach the ladies market, a place for shopping and eat.
Hendri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Great Location but very small room

location is only 1 min from yau ma tei station
7.3
The hotel is only one minute from metro station Yau Ma Tei, which is perfect if this will be your base to explore the city. Standard Room (2 person) was very small and compact, but very clean. If you stay with child better to choose family room with 3 bed. Free and fast wifi available. Perfect for a short stay in great Hong Kong.
Niteepong T. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2011
Good location but small room

Closing to MRT and Shopping Mall
7.7
I like this hotel because it is close to MRT, so you can travel many places easily. However, the room is so small for two people. In addition, I have not seen the small toilet like this before. In overall, it is value for money.
Shopping Tip: It is close to MRT and Shopping mall at Nathan Road, so you can walk on this road or take MRT to other places easily.
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2011
Small Hotel

Location
5
Fair, but due to the small room and extremely "tiny" toilet, would not book into hotel on my next trip
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but typical small rooms in HK

Great location with bus stop and MTR exit.
7.3
I was frustrated for first day when i get the room facing nanthan road. It was extremely noisy as you will heard the road noise over the whole night. Eventually i call up receptionist to question on their window why is not sound proof . They told me that it will be a bit noisy as it facing main road. Without my further request, they offer to change a room for me on my next few day stay. I was like thanks god. After few mins, phone rang and i picked up. It was calling from reception and offer me for different type of room but same standard/price for the one which i had pay off. It a double bed room versus the one which i have book twin bed room. On the next day, i went to reception and the guy over counter had been acknowledge on my request and proceed immediately. When i came back at evening, i get the charming room which face temple street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you may try the dim sum at 添好運點心專門店 Tim Ho Wan, the Dim-Sum Specialists on walking distance from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05