Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

eng H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Small room with small toilet
Great Location.
the room and toilet are very small especially the toilet, you can't even move around.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

eng H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Small room with small toilet
location very convenient
We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights by agoda website and it was not problem during check-in. I was stay with my older sister. the hotel room toilet are bit transparent type, so everytime she need shower at my aunt's room. overall, the hotel is fine for me. but my uncle are very upset with the hotel service because he's room a/c was not cool and the service boy keep convince him to remain at same room.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

eng H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Small room with bad service
Great Location.
We booked 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights. I was upgrade my room to Premier Executive with my own paid. the room was bigger than standard room but the service was damn poor. I was unlucky to get the room which is the a/c is not cool and only 4 TV channels. We requested to changing the room and the hotel was sent someone to checking our room. The technician... not is service boy (but a old man) come to our room and keep convince me that the room a/c are fine just need to wait for more time to cool-up and ask me to remain the same room... (long story...) they finally change my room until I complaint to the manage.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Shyh L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
very near mtr and near good food (just behind the hotel!)
this is an above average budget hotel. for the price, its only a little more than those guesthouse but you get bigger rooms. my room's air conditioning was quite worn outso it took some time to cool the small room. since you can't leave the air conditioning on due to their electric saving policy, my room had to take some time to cool down each time i come back. thankfully it was not too hot although its summer time.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Yuniar Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great Location, good serivice, but small room
Clean hotel, nice interior with reasonable price, you feel safe in this hotel, I am happy over all
So far, we can communicate smoothly with service staff, roommaid was very prompt, she kept our room tidy, the hotel itself is very clean, modern deco, complete with basic neccessety. However, in standard room no mini fridge available, be ware. Over all, we are happy with this hotel, good location to go anywhere (Tourist attractions) by MRT. Excelent hotel to stay for tourist.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Wu J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
tiny hotel
good location next to Yau Mai Tei MTR station
the most tiny hotel i ever stayed and i can't believe the washroom is very very small and uncomfortable, but affordable price as well. the hotel is only for the people who enjoy shopping and city view only.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Thanavarodh B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good Hotel .. Nice Service
Near MTR Yau ma tei Exit C, Around Shopping Mall such as Ladies Market, Food Street etc.
I like this hotel because of his service mind, cleaned room and comfortable accessories.Moreover it is near MTR Yau Ma tei. We were comfortable to travel around Hong Kong by MTR.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

katherine M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms
Near to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C station; near bus stops; with free WIFI
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

katherine M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms
near to mtr yau ma tei exit c station; near bus stops; with free wifi
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

katherine M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms
near to mtr yau ma tei exit c station; near bus stops; with free wifi
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only 28hkd and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012