or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5941)
Sort by:
Sue Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to places of interests as it's in Yau Ma Tei but the room is small for a deluxe type.
6.7
It was a great stay apart from the small room. Good WIFI Signal from the room as well.
Sue Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Nearby to all the places of interest
6.3
overall it was a great vacation. casa hotel is nearby to most of the places of interest and it's a short distance from yau ma tei mtr station.
Emily L. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2010
Great loaction but really small rooms

Within 2 mins walk to MRT station
6.7
the room, toilet as well as the lift is really very small but generally it is still acceptable and clean. however, for shopping/sightseeing purpose, this hotel can be considered due to its strategic location which is very near to mrt and restaurants. furthermore, they did provide free internet access. hotel staffs are friendly.
Mai H. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2010
Small but brilliant location

Best location ever!
7
I would say that this hotel is extremely convient and close to all major shopping district,
Fook K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2010
Only Great Location. Everything else is bad.

Location
3.3
booked the family room for a night. staff was rude. during check in, the long haired counter girl jus rattled on without eye contact and just point to the document where she wants you to sign. then she gave us our room keys and continued doing her stuff. the room is way to small to be classified as family room. the toilet is extremely tiny and the door cannot be open fully. not sure if that was a smoking room but the room def have a strong cigarette stink. the aircon has the "need servicing" light on. the toilet is extremely small and the door cannot be open fully.your face is right to the wall if sitting on the toilet bowl. there is no handsoap provided. went to the lobby counter to ask for handsoap but the guy jus gave me a blank stare for a few seconds before replying matter of factly "oh we dun provide, use the shower foam instead" and looked away. for what i paid i think i expect something better. will def not return to this hotel again. totally put off by the staff manners as well.
Pat S. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2010
Great location

Clean room. Free Wi-Fi.
7.3
We are satisfied with our stay here because of the location, which is less than 1-minute walk from the MTR. It is also convenient to find food and stuff as there are 7-11, many local restaurants and shops nearby. Free Wi-Fi available in the room. Room is clean, but toilet and shower area are so small that it is not convenient to move in and out.
Qiuyen L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2010
Clean but cramp hotel

Cleanliness and location
6.7
I went with a girlfriend and hence the small room was just nice for us two. The hotel is ok for budgeted travellers and those mainly for shopping trips.
Shopping Tip: Location is good with a few night markets just within walking distance behind the hotel. But hard to notice hotel because it is quite 'hidden' among the shopping areas. The good thing is the hotel is located right beside a train station.
Kwan S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2010
Great Location but Small Bathroom

location
7
after you shower your whole toliet seat is wet.. thats how small it is... no actual tub
Alexei B. Couples Canada, October 27, 2010
Decent hotel for the money paid

Location is great
7.3
Overall it was a relatively ok hotel. Since we really only used the room to take showers and to sleep it was a good option. Location was great, 2 min walk to MTR and the night market is less than a 3 min away. I would recommend asking for a room not facing the main street which is Nathan road, the main street in Kowloon. There is a lot of traffic and at night it is very noisy.
Teason P. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2010
Affordable hotel at great location

Very near to MTR
8
It is very near to a MTR station, it helped us to save a lot of walking. Nearby the hotel, you can find the famous claypot rice. Internet for the whole hotel is down during my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If there is no more double room, couple can still book the twin room. They will combine the twin bed to become a double bed. It is still quite comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07