or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Karen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2010
Casa Hotel

Price, clean, good location
6.7
Good cheap hotel if you only spend time there sleeping.
Shopping Tip: Careful of hawkers and locals trying to rip off the tourest
Thom R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2010
Casa Hotel

Easy access to MTR
7
The room was just right for 1 person plus the luggages. The restroom is very small. I also had problems with the wi-fi connections. There are times that I cannot connect (probably when there are many users) But what I liked was it was just a few minutes walk to the MTR station.
Edward P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2010
Casa Hotel -2nd stay

Convenient locations, on Nathan Road, a main artery in Kowloon. Easy access to subway, taxi and bus. Price is reasonable.
8.3
Casa is ideal if you travel by yourself. In the single room I stayed, there is no bath tub or a separate shower tub. The bathroom itself is a shower tub. For single, it does not matter. But for a family, it may not be convenient because after one's shower, it will take a few hours for the floor to dry. Check with the hotel which kind of bathroom is there in your room of choice.
Arnold M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2010
My Casa Hotel 4- Night Stay

Clean Room, Freindly Staff, Location
7.7
I chose to book my stay in this hotel because of the good reviews I read in AGODA. When I arrived at Yau Ma Tei and exited at Exit C, I was really amazed at how it was really close to the MTR station. I talked to the staff at the front desk and I checked in without any problem. They even upgraded me to deluxe double (i booked only standard double room) absolutely free of charge! I chose the room at the 10th floor and as I entered, it validated my expectations (based on the reviews of other people) that it was small but was really clean. They turned over my room daily and replenished my supplies. I didn't find any hard time communicating with the staff because they spoke good english. And checking out was also a breeze. And a little walk will lead you to the bus stop going to the airport! All in all, I had a great stay in this hotel and will absolutely stay here again if I return to visit HK
Shopping Tip: Be surprise at how close it is to the Temple Street Night Market. Feeling hungry in the middle of the night? Go down and right beside the hotel is a 7-11 Store! Delicious Curry Udon!
Tay C. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2010
Review of Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Very good location- just a few steps from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C). Checking in was smooth and the extra bed I requested for was already in the room when I got there.
7
If you are looking for somewhere near to MTR, Casa is quite ideal for the price. It is centrally located with many shops and eateries around. The 'Men's Market' is located just behind. The only qualm I have is the size of the room and the toilet. As I was travelling with two other friends, I was quite uncomfortable with my friends knowing exactly what went on in the toilet. Thus, the hotel should do something about privacy of the toilet users. Perhaps they could install curtains around the glass wall of the toilet or paste stickers to opaque the wall. They should also close up the opening above the glass door of the toilet so that whatever smell from the toilet will not be had in the room.
Ms.Petcharat Y. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2010
Good price, Nice Location

Location Location & Location
8.7
Location is very attractive, From Exit C of Yau Ma Tei walk to right hand side, not over 20 steps then you would found Casa hotel. And this's really great especially when you are so tried from shopping or travelling coz it easy to reach hotel and take the rest!!!
Restaurant Tip: About eating You can find traditional chinese resteruant at back of building which we call "Temple Street" and can find "Yashinoya" by just acroos the road and walk to the left hand side by not over 100 metres
Maricar H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2010
Comfortable hotel

Location, value for money
6.7
we stayed here for a couple of days and really happy with the location as it was right next to a mtr. from there, you could go anywhere with no hassle. staff were also helpful. the original room we booked were like a box (different from the pics posted) but added only a small amount to upgrade. overall, we were satisfied with the place.
Chia H. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2010
reasonable price

very close to Yau Ma Tei station, pretty clean, room is small but good for one, business centre and complimentary Internet access in rooms.
8
I've been to Hong Kong alot of times, and this is my first time staying in Yau Ma Tei. I'm very satisfied with the experience in Casa. The location is very convinient; it's not only on Nathan Rd. but it's also right at the MTR. There's lots of restaurants nearby, and mui kai is right behind the hotel. Mongkok is within walking distance. Yes, the room and washroom are both small, but with such inexpensive price, I am very satisfied with the single room. The room was very clean; cleaniness is far more important than the size.
Hotel Feature Tip: more elevators?
Wui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2010
Convienient, and clean hotel.

very near yau ma tei mtr. clean. comfortable.
8.7
The Hotel is located in a very convienient location. Just 1 min walk from the yau ma tei mtr station.exit c. The staff are helpful. Room is really small but reasonably comfortable for 1 person. I like the cleanliness however the bathroom is a little small even to turn for a girl. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Casa Hotel, You should try it too. The Price is also very resonable for hong kong hotels .
Khac N. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2010
great location, challenging bathroom...

can't be better for location choice. close to everything, convenient to catch any kind of transportation, enjoyable walking distance to every nite market, good room air-con, helpful staff...and many more
7.7
The location of this hotel is the best reason to consider when anyone wants to explore Kowloon at nite, and day too! Nathan Rd is considerably the busiest street in HKG, where else one could explore HKG better?!?!? Still wish a bit more convenient bathroom...haizz....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04