or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Hiep D. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2010
Great location

good location, clean
7
We stayed in the hotel for 5 days. The hotel locates in a very good location. The hotel staffs is OK. The room is small though it is the twin deluxe.
Vivian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2010
Great Locations but very small rooms

very near to yau ma tei mtr, just 2 mins walk away, plenty of eatries nearby
5.3
Good locations but really small room. The hotel is near themain road, it gets a bit noisy at night.
Soros K. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2010
great location but the room is kinda small

near subway
7
i stayed there because it is the cheapest rate i could find during christmas, i will stay here again if the rate is still cheap enough during normal season, the place is so near to subway station. the room is small and also the bed but i really don't care coz mostly i would go out shopping anyway, one only cons for me is that the blanket is too thin so during the winter night, it might be really cold
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2010
Convenient Location with lots of food to ea

temple street is just behind the hotel and that makes finding food easy. great location - hotel is just located within 50 steps from mtr station!
6.7
casa hotel is conveneniently located and near to alot of eateries and shopping area like temple street and mong kok. the room and bathroom are so tiny but it was compensated by its cleanliness and its strategic location. i cannot say that the front desk staff is very friendly. they are not rude, just not smiling and that makes us feel uncomfortable. however, i would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: I love the fact that the hotel had Complimentary WIFI! It's a great feature which makes my stay a wonderful one as i can stay connected to my family when i am back!
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2010
Great Loction but small rooms

No everythig is so small
3.3
Not very comfortable stay and not worth the money we paid for the small and dirty condition of the room. The only good thing is the location is in the center of the night market area.
Sootien H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2010
Small room but good location & clean.

Clean, good showers.
5.7
the hotel is easiest to reach by airport bus for only from airport. just cross the nathan road street. the mtr station just round the corner. short walk to mongkok, temple street just at the back.
Patcharin S. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2010
great location but small toilet room

great location and clean room
7.3
location is the most i like, very convenience. clean room but not recommend to stay with child(ren) as the room is so small.
Ruth W. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great Location but small rooms

the hotel is just 1 min walk away from yau ma tei mtr!
6.7
the room is really small. there is no space to walk if you open up your luggage on the floor. but the housekeeping staff were very nice as they came to spray air freshener in the room. the toilet is extremely small too, like those on the plane, with a toilet bowl, basin, shower all cramped into one. good location but a bit pricey.
Restaurant Tip: There are many places for you to yum cha in the morning. Just walk up or down the same road as the hotel. Food there is super good!
Sazaly M. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2010
Good location but samll rooms

Near to the MTR station
6
Big size people strongly advice not to book the place, very small and crampy. Toilet is new but very very small. No internet facility just very basic. Lift is slow and small. Location is great near to the Jade market and walking distance to the main Nathan road.
Yu H. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2010
great location but small rooms

hotel is very poor
4
Casa Hotel was very poor hotel , the room was small and dark i realy disappointes when i stay in Casa Hotel.The staff is not freindly at all. when i ask for upgrand my room because the room is so small but the staff was not helpful and they said nothing wrong with them. I'm realy sure not come back with that horronble Hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is ok. around the hotel got a lot shop and foods and near by woman market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06