Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lin L.
Singapore
June 24, 2012
Great hotel/location but small toilet.
convenient location, 1 min away from yau ma tei mtr.
stayed for 5d4n at casa hotel. greeted by friendly staff and was able to check in earlier as there were rooms that are available before 2pm. the room for two was able to fit 2 huge luggage, walking space for us is not an issue because half the time we were out, and were only back at night. however, the toilet is very small, the best way to bathe is to sit on toilet seat. the room is clean, the beds are comfortable, but the pillows were too soft for my liking. the location is very convenient as its about a minute walk to yau ma tei mtr. and you can actually take a stroll to mongkok, which is about 15minutes away. upon checking out, we could leave our luggage at the counter for no extra charges at all, and was told to collect it on the day itself. will book this hotel again if ever going back to hong kong

TIN Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2012
Good location to stay
location
very good location, i just walked out yau ma tei mtr exit gate c, turn right, walk few steps and there is it. free wifi too, goods for online, and the signal quite strong. but the room consider small to me, but it may due to personal experience and it may the market price in hk. in summary, it is fair to me live in the hotel, i may book again for the next visit.

saowalak M.
Thailand
June 23, 2012
economy hotel , great location
great location
this hotel locate in the shopping area. the room is quite small but clean. For the price is reasonable as the location is nice and there are many restaurants around the hotel. you can take bus from the airport to the hotel, the bus stop just opposite the hotel.

Sascha F.
Germany
June 23, 2012
perfect location
1 minute to mrt station yau ma tei
perfect if you are a few days in hong kong and dont want to stay in the hotel room for longer time. the hotel is directly on the nathan rd, the temple street night market is in 2 minutes and the ladys market with the mong kok shoping area in 5 minutes walking distance. the mrt station next to the hotel makes it easy to go to all interesting locations in hong kong. the hotel has a own currency exchange counter with better rates than on the airport. don't expect to much comfort for this price, but it is enough for sleeping. there is no breakfast but enough possibilities around the hotel.

Mark M.
Philippines
June 22, 2012
Best budget hotel by far
proximity to mtr yau ma tei station and airport bus (a21)
I highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers.

Edmund H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
good
Casa Hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the MTR station for the transport to all the place to go. The room is clean and good for stay , Staff service with a smile.

Edmund H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Comfort and clean hotel
good
casa hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the mtr station for the transport to all the place to go. the room is clean and good for stay , staff service with a smile. yau ma tei also near to the temple street.

Edmund H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
i love it this hotel
nice
casa hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the mtr station for the transport to all the place to go. the room is clean and good for stay , staff service with a smile. yau ma tei also near to the temple street and a lot of shop.

Arianne T.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
Perfect location
few steps to mtr station
hotel is in good location. just 3 minutes walk to the mtr station. clean linens and towels but with very small comfort room. hotel is also near the temple st night market. overall, i will definitely comeback to stay in casa.

Jia C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2012
Good location but small room
convenient as easy access mtr yau ma tei station, walking distance to main attractions in wong kok like woman street, etc.. good food nearby... comfy bed...
like the room's bed which is quite comfy. room is clean.. room is bit too small... anyhow, the location is pretty convenient as it is in the middle part of hong kong... mtr station is in the interchange link.. nearby to some good food in portland street behind the hotel.. and shanghai street a bit further near to wong kok station..


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: