or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5945)
Sort by:
Bradley H. Groups Australia, October 22, 2010
Best low rate Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong.

Clean
7.7
Best low rate Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. Great for shopping in all areas and clean.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
Great Location but small room

Strategic location
7
The location is very good but the room is very very small. The toilet is even smaller and can only fit one person... Thought complimentary mineral water it... After stay for 5 nights, get used of the small room environment. Good value for money for early bookings.
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2010
Great location but the room is small

Good location in Hong Kong
6
the room is small but it is understandable that the hotel room is small in hong kong. but the location is good
Yew H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2010
Great location though rooms are tiny

Right next to a MTR station at Yau Ma Tei - wonderful
7.7
Greeted by friendly staff throughout my stay, which is really pleasant. No frills hotel, but clean and comfortable. I have no complaints as to the room rates given that Hong Kong is a rather expensive city. Shopping in Nathan Road is split between upmarket jewellery shops - there must be a hundred Chow Tai Fook and Chow Sang Sang just along Nathan Road itself! Lovely Imperial Jadeite on display, could only admire as the cost is way above my budget.
Shopping Tip: Jewellery Shopping in Nathan Road is fantastic. So many upmarket jewellery establishments with at least a hundred "Chow Tai Fook" and "Chow Sang Sang" just along Nathan Road itself! Lovely Imperial Jadeite on display, could only admire as the cost is way above my budget. Just amazing what one can buy in Hong Kong if you have the money.
Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2010
Great Location at affordable price

Location, In-room Wireless Access, Moderate Space for in-room Turn-around
7.7
Not so much complaint on the room. Affordable price at great location. Easy access to most spots for tourism, shopping, dinning, etc, It would be great if the bath can enlarged a little bit. Enough space for in-room turn-around. I booked this single room during peak season & it made me comfortable still. So, it's great in average.
Sasa A. Solo travelers Serbia And Montenegro, October 15, 2010
Great location

location , good price, clean
7
Main advantage of Casa hotel is location ,Hotel entrance is only about 20 met. from ya ma tai mtr.Rooms are not too small ( like in some similar hotels),and it's very clean.Also there is security on main entrance.Also have small restaurant on 2.floor but it's close on 5 pm. However I like this place and shorely will come again.
Travel tip: Night walking to temple street , and shopping at tsim tsa tsui
Lisi C. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2010
Great Location but Small rooms & poor service

Good location, near MTR
4
Only good point about the hotel is the location, near MTR and Mong kong. Other than that, the hotel is small and old..... Cant stand it.... The service is poor as well. Arrange for two rooms on the same floor but was not arranged when we went there. We requested for late check out and was being approved. However, the hotel access card has expired and wouldnt be able to go in the rooms. Its not a kind of service and facilities which I expected, quite disappointed. No fridge.....
James V. Couples Canada, October 14, 2010
Location great but rooms are way too tiny

Location
4.3
Upgraded the rooms to deluxe double by paying extra. There should show the washrooms too. The reception was on the 2nd floor which was a hassle if you have lots of luggage and there is only one small elevator for the whole hotel which is crazy as you have to wait a while for them. Would not recommend this hotel at all
Lihong W. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2010
Not a bad hotel.

Good location, just beside MTR
7.7
Locate just beside the MTR, Temple street night market is right behind the hotel.
Mae Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2010
Convenient location but room is tiny

Great location, free wifi.
8.3
Great location, located just 4 shops away from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Convenient to get to & fro airport. The airport express bus stop is a short 2, 3 minutes walk away. Also comes with free wifi, which I found really useful. While the room is well-kept and clean, it is tiny and the bathroom is the smallest I've ever come across. You may find it a challenge to open your luggage in the room if you're on a shopping vacation. I'd no problems since I travelled light.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need the internet during your stay in Hong Kong, this hotel is a great choice since it comes with free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03