arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7902 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Soon S.
Malaysia
May 24, 2012
Good location
clean
i stay 3 nights in casa. the mtr station is just 4 shops away from the left side of the hotel's main entrance. a city bus a21 from the airport will take you down to nathan street and the bus will stop at the opposit side of the hotel just a few shops away.

8.3 JOHN H.
United States
May 24, 2012
small room with convenient location
MTR,bus to airport,walking distance to shop
though the room is kind of small,but the staff keep it clean and neat everyday. the staff is friendly and helpful. i will come back for this hotel next time if i stay in hong kong. you could find many different restaurants nearby.

7 Mae T.
Philippines
May 24, 2012
free wifi, good location, comfy room, small bath
Location, free and fast internet
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we were happy with the room that they gave us. it was comfortable and neat.it was not as small as what we had read in the reviews before. we had to leave our luggage on the floor but it was fine for there was still ample space for us to move about. the free and fast wifi was great !!! however, the bathroom was really small and the glass partition did not give any privacy to the user. it would be ok if you were staying with your husband/wife but if not, it would be uncomfortable. the mtr station (yau ma tei exit c) is only a few steps away from the hotel so this is good. you can easily reach the attractions via the mtr (red line and green line). the hotel's in a safe location or neighborhood, too.you can go out at night and not worry. lots of noodle restaurants around, yoshinoya just across the hotel, but kfc and mcdonald's are a bit farther. yau ma tei is between mongkok and tst so if your main objective in going to hk is shopping in these places, i suggest you book your hotel at tst/mongkok so you won't have to use the mtr every time you go out. otherwise, the hotel's location is fine.

7 Mayflor C.
Philippines
May 24, 2012
great location but small rooms
efficient cleaners, good location, very near mtr station and resto
we stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and 7 days. the location was great, you can eat or buy food at a reasonable price just a few meters away. it is very accessible to transportation, mtr or bus. a few blocks away from ladies market and night market. the room was small but clean, anyway we went there not to stay in the hotel but to explore hongkong. the receptionist was not very courteous but was trying to be. we had a great time there.

8.3 Aaron W.
Malaysia
May 24, 2012
small but cozy hotel
nathan road, mtr, tsim sha tzui
pleasant stay even though it was a small hotel with small bathroom. mtr is just 3 minutes walking distance away

6.3 WeiShi L.
Singapore
May 23, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
Simple and frills free.. clean but room is small.. Location is great though..

8.3 LEE H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby mtr station, only 1-min walking distance
The room space is just nice but the toilet is a bit too squeezy. The service is awesome and the room is clean and neat.

5.7 Liew K.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Before booking I heard that this hotel's room is very small, when reached there i realized that its really small. The toilet is tiny. However the location is good, near the MRT.

8.3 Tan H.
Singapore
May 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
resonable price
very good location. next door is 油麻地 (u ma tee)mrt station. besides that, our room was great (a little small, but we were never in it), tastefully decorated and the bed was extremely comfortable and inviting. the staff was cheerful and helpful. we have stayed in similarly priced hotels where the rooms were \"worn and tired\". not this one. it was clean and fresh and there was the sense that management cared about appearance.casa hotel was a great find for us and we will stay there again.

7 Wei L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2012
great location near to mtr
near to mtr and lots of shopping opportunities nearby
the room is nice and clean. great location with mtr and shopping nearby. but the toilet is too small.