My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5605 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5605)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Cheap but near to MTR

Convenient. Simple with basic facilities. Love the internet.
9.3
Really near YAO MA TEI MTR station. Just take less than 2 minutes to reach. This hotel really convenient, 7 Eleven stall just down stairs and easy access to Mong Kok shopping street. Highly recommended for those who love shopping. This location is also very strategy, just few minutes walk and you can see a bus stop which you can take A21 express bus to Airport. Really convenient. Suits for couple and budget families.
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

location good
7.3
We are quite comfortable with the room enviroment and location of the hotel and it easy to get around but the washroom is really very small and cannot be accepted as compare to the others hotel that we ever stay before.
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean hotel, great location.
6.3
the location of the hotel was great, perfect for ladies who like to shops. it also not too far from HK island. If you are looking for a budget hotel with great location, CASA is the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is must place to go!
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean hotel, great location.
6.3
the location of the hotel was great, perfect for ladies who like to shops. it also not too far from HK island. If you are looking for a budget hotel with great location, CASA is the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is must place to go!
Alfred L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Good staff performance Free computer usage and internet access
7
The Casa Hotel is located at a very strategic location and just a walking distance to MTR station. I am satisfied with the staff performance and I think they are friendly. I am impress by the free computer usage and internet access. The cleanliness of the room need to be improved since there are some left over stuff by the previous guest. The room layout make the already small room looks even cramp.
Benny E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2010
good location

good location (really close to yau ma tei station)
6.7
this hotel is good for if you want to travel a lot using mtr, but not to comfort if you stay with your family
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2010
Great location

Great location, really convenient. Few steps away from train exit.
7.3
Kin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2010
Great Location but not the room

1 minute walking from MRT
5
my sister introduced this hotel to me, i thought it'd be a pleasant stay, but i'm totally disappointed. almost all 3 stars hotel in hong kong have very small room, especially bathroom. the staffs do not look very friendly especially when we requested to have our room changed. the room have very strong smell after renovated, very terrible experience!
Kin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2010
disappointed

location, very near to MRT station
5.3
we stayed at the family room, we shall be glad to have newly furbished room, but how can they allow us to sleep with the strong smell of formaldehyde? we requested to have our room changed, but we were informed the hotel is fully booked. hong kong hotels are very expensive, and we have fully paid the room price, so what else can we do? very disappointed stay.
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location, convenient
7.7
Receptionist friendly and helpful, can speak very good English & security guard did not hesitate to come forward to help lug the traveller's luggages up the staircase and hold the lift for the traveller. Hotel was ideally located next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station to C-Exit approximately 25 meters, on the busy Nathan Road. There is a 7/11 beside the hotel and also there are alot of street foods at the back of the hotel. We have Deluxe Room and it was smaller than we expected, after putting down the stuffs I bought I barely have space to walk. But it's the general standard in hongkong. The bathroom needs a little to get used, because bathroom door is transparent! Poor sound-proofing between rooms, horribly small elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01