My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5893 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5893)
Sort by:
Suryani K. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2010
great location but small room

location is next to mtr and bus stop
7.3
location is great but room is too small so the ac blow to us make us can't sleep. we upgraded into suite room and it was much better. hotel was clean.
Tamhiep L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2010
casa hotel

rat gan khu mua sam
6
khach san nay nam o vi tri that tot tren duong nathan.that tien loi vi gan ben xe dien ngam.nhung dien tich phong qua nho .va phong tam con te nua
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2010
Very near the MTR

Very near the MTR
6
The place is just next to MTR, there are many restaurants around the hotel. The check-in/check-out time is fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: better for business
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2010
Casa Hotel

location of hotel was Great
8
Casa Hotel is very conveniently located next to MTR station. it is easy to travel one point to another with the MTR that we sat in the tran almost every day. Hotel room is very clean but at the same time it's kinda small. highly advise to bring along small soft case bagages as you will not have any space to store your luggages. they have 2 elevator in this hotel to serve all teh guest that you sometime have to wait for 10-15 minutes in order to make your way up to your room. Nevertheless i did not have any bad experience in this hotel that i can consider it safe, convienet and excellent place to stay for people who just want to go for sight seeing and shopping.
Shopping Tip: come out of the hotel turn left and walk all the way down you will see lots of street shops and shopping centre. this will lead you to Mongkok where there are many things to shop and look at.
Carey C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2010
Good for shopping

Shopping
7.7
good for shopping .... room are too small .. room service are good ..... very near shopping center ... so if solo traveler live in this hotel than is good
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2010
Wonderful Stary at CASA Hotel

Close to MTR, Temple Street and Shopping areas
6.3
I would only recommend to whom wants to shopping because the hotel is very close to MTR station (3 shops distance from MTR Yaumatei Exit); Temple Street is just behind the hotel. The only cons is the room is too small.
Shopping Tip: Overall is a value for money hotel
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Convenience

Just 3 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Very convenience especially after a whole day walk. People are not as crowded as Mong Kok. It is a good place to stay.
7.7
Size of room is small as expected. However, it is very conveniece as it just located next to the MTR station.
Hayashi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 7, 2010
Good location

Good location, near Yaumaitei MTR, many shops and restaurant nearby
7
I liked the hotel because it's very near to the Yaumaitei station and the staff were friendly and efficient. But as a typical Hong Kong hotel, the room was very small and you practically have to shower on the toilet. But overall I thought the hotel was worth the money I paid.
Kamonwan C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
Great location, super small room - OK for budget t

15 steps from Yau Ma Tei station - surrounded by shops and convenient stores
6.7
I booked Casa hotel one day before my check-in date. The receptionist couldn't find my name in the list. It took up to 20 mins for them to come back to me and give me the room key. Hotel location is super great. It is really right next to Yau Ma Tei station, with a lot of shops, convenient stores, etc. around. It is right on Nathan road so it is quite loud at night. If you look for cheap, good location hotel, this is it. If you want more relaxing style, this is for you.
Yingyi C. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2010
Casa Hotel Rooms too small for and extra bed

Location is good, cheaper
6.7
The wireless is free, the local calls are free and the location is good. The room was beside the road, so it was very noisy at night because its beside the bus stops and the bus seemed to run overnight. We added an extra bed and after adding the extra bed, there was no more space in the room to move around. The toilet is also really small with about half a meter space for the shower. The hotel is no frills hotel and Ionly recommended for people who just want a place to sleep after a long day of activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07