Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6122 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6122)
Sort by:
Wing K. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2010
"Very Small Rooms for a Hotel"

Location is good
4.3
Fortunately, the good location of this hotel had somewhat offset the uncomfortable feeling of a very room in this hotel. It was rather awkward for me as I had make reservations for my father in-law & mother in-law, and they had started complaining since admission of this hotel till check-out.... The fortunate issue is that the good location had ease their ill feeling a bit.....
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance, i.e. 5mins, to Temple Street. And locate just literally next to a MTR Station.....very convenience for traveling elsewhere
Pros S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 28, 2010
A little small even upgraded to delux

clean and near MTR
8.3
The room is small even after i upgraded to delux! However, if u r seeking a convenience place to stay then Casa definately is ur pick ! IF u r a shopping tourist then i would recommend to stay with hotels in caseway Bay the shopping paradise!
Busakorn S. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2010
Good location, nice room but too small bathroom

good location as it is located in nathan road and very near to yau ma tei mtr
7.7
casa hotel has good location as it is closed to yau ma tei mtr station. the name of casa hotel also appear in the exit sign of mtr. so we will not get lost from exiting the incorrect exit. hotel receptionist is very helpful. the room is rather small but comfortable. there is not fridge but have tv. the only thing that may concern the tourist is bathroom. the toilet and bathing are combined in one very cozy small bathroom. that size of bathroom is not comfortable even with the rather skinny tourist.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2010
great location!!

the best thing of this hotel is all about location!!!
7.7
i like to go to hong kong for shopping and eating, at least 2 times a year and this hotel suits me quite well!! the location is the best thing of casa hotel - 10 steps walk to mtr station. shops and 7/11 are just downstairs, very convenient. the hotel is also on the main nathan road so it is very convenient to take the bus from and to the airport, save me a lot of money! there are also some local restaurants just behind the hotel. the room size and the bathroom is so small! but compared to the price and location - this is ok for me. will probably stay here again if comes with friends.
Restaurant Tip: try the baked rice in claypot together with the chinese beer just behind the hotel!! very tasty espc in winter!!
Chiam H. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2010
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Very good location with 2mins walk to MTR. Gals will love the Sasa store just beside the hotel....and <5min walk to a great dessert store.
Alvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2010
Good location and value for money

Cleaness, Good room services
9
This recommended hotel to stay for those would like to have shopping, near to town. Room services is very good and hotel is very clean. One more important is hotel very near to MRT station. It's just 2 minutes from MRT station. Very convenience to find the food, for instance breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Eva T. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2010
Great Location, Free Wi-fi, Small Room

Great Location, Newly-renovated
6.3
Great location, pleasant stay. Friendly staff,on-time check-in. No stand for shampoo and therefore we have to place it ontop of the toilet bowl. Toilet size is reasonable. No conicerge service and have to carry the heavy luggage from the steps to the lift. Have paid for the upgrade to Family Premier Room for bigger room. TV setting was out where the inner bed can't see the TV properly. The rubbish bin didn't clear it. When we left the tips on the next day, the dustbin managed to be cleared by the staff.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2010
Great Location and reasonable size family suite

Near temple & ladies street, next to MTR
7.3
As it is my 3rd time staying in CASA, what can I say, is really worthy if you are looking for great location n clean hotel with reasonable rates - CASA Hotel is definitely the choice. It is just located beside Yau Ma Tai MTR exit C and the back lane is the temple street bazzar. All accessible within walking distance.
Lord C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2010
Great location but small room.

Very nice location and accessible for All location.
6.7
We really enjoy our stay at casa hotel and very accessible in all areas specially the mtr station and shopping area.
Chit N. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Good strategic location, hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
this casa hotel is in a great location walking distance to train and bus station. the employees were very friendly and helpful, the outlook from the hotel is depressing with the high rise local housing. the house keeping staff were impatient to clean our room each morning, the check in was good as we arrived very early and the staff very quickly got our room ready for us. thank you.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to train and bus station,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01