or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6411)
Sort by:
Ichaya K. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2011
Everything is OK

Near MTR and bus stop
9
comfortable and near 7-11, can buy food and drink all time. My room is in corner room can see view outside. it's very good
Bao G. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Great location!!

Cheap & it's situated right beside the MTR station!
8.3
It's a perfect hotel if you're looking for a budget and perfect location hotel. There's free wireless provided as well. But, the room n toilet are pretty small.
Guanyou C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Excellent, excellent location and very affordable!

Excellent location, cheap prices, friendly cleaning staff.
9.3
The location cannot be better; literally stone throw from the subway (20m left), 7/11 (next door right) and Temple St night market & supper place (directly behind the hotel). Also, the Michelin Starred Dim Sum restaurant Tim Ho Wan is just diagonally across the street a few hundred metres down, which makes for a must eat breakfast spot everyday. Oh did I mention you can also easily walk towards the entire stretch of Mongkok area (HK's premier shopping location)? Probably the only thing I can hope for more is a faster lift, but I'm jus nit-picking. It's no 5-star hotel with luxurious rooms but it's comfortable and clean enough for me! And did I mention how strategically wonderful the location is?
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast - Tim Ho Wan Dim Sum Lunch/Dinner - Mongkok (Any of its various excellent looking roast meats) Supper - Temple St and any of its claypot rice!
Joanna V. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2011
More than your money's worth!

One of the most conveniently located hotels in Kowloon area
8.3
the rooms are decent, clean and roomy.it's very conveniently located near the transporatation lines. hotel staff are very nice and accommodating.
Travel tip: Take the mrt when going around.
Znur L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2011
Great location but very small room

Near to MTR station
6
staying at this hotel for 3 nights. the location was very good, just beside yau ma tei mtr station. even have sasa outlet next to the hotel. but the room was too small for 2 person. same goes with the bathroom. we have hard time to move around. if you're looking for hotel which near to mtr this is a good choice.
Lalaine D. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Location is great, near MTR station & accessible to bus stations
8.3
We had a great time, highly recommended for a couple like us with small children. Accessible to all- food, transports, shopping.
Rudyard V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2011
Pros trump the cons for this budget hotel

Fantastic location: at the center of the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road.
6
This is a budget hotel so first and foremost, don't expect anything fancy. The decorations and layout of the reception, hallways and most especially the room is absolutely spartan. We were lucky to visit HK during several of its coldest days so humidity was never a problem. Although I could imagine that the building would smell differently during summer. Overall, it has good value for its location but the room was extremely small. When we were sleeping, our feet were practically dangling off the side of the bed. But if you just want a place where you could sleep, shower and change, then this is one that you should get. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is 20 steps away from the building facade so getting around the city would be a breeze. There are several good restaurants and dessert places in the area which are mostly open until late at night so you could check them out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to ask for the password for the complimentary wifi. Speed is already acceptable.
Tharntip T. Groups Thailand, February 13, 2011
Casa Hotel

I like the location but the room was really small.
6.7
Great location and rate is acceptable. The hotel is located a few meters from 7 eleven and the Yau ma tei MTR entrance/exit. There are lots of shopping streets nearby the hotel. It's very convenient to go to other locations by using the Yau ma tei MTR or bus. Room was cleaned everyday but the bathroom size was really small.
Restaurant Tip: There is a soya milk shop located neardy the hotel...very Yummy!!
Karen K. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2011
Great Location but small room

Great location
5.3
Great location. One block away from the MTR station. The room was SoOoo small. You can hit the bed once you walk in to the room. The window look out to no way... It was cold and dark. felt like a room from the basement. Scary!!! Ended up ungrading to a better room with more money. Much better... but it was facing the street and we can hear car driving by with the window close while we were asleep at night. Don't think i will go back to Casa again.
Krista P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Small rooms in a good location

Location close to markets and subway
7
The room was small and not as nice. If u had a lot of luggage could have been hard. The bathroom shower was hot but you showered over the toilet. The lifts were small and took a long time. The hotel staff were good but not friendly. The free wifi was good though. The place was ok, but I was dissapointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to Macao make sure you get a return ticket. We were stuck there before our flight left hong kong. I really enjoyed lamma island and the peak. Try the tasty mango iced desserts in hong kong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04