or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6168 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Chiam H. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2010
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Very good location with 2mins walk to MTR. Gals will love the Sasa store just beside the hotel....and <5min walk to a great dessert store.
Alvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2010
Good location and value for money

Cleaness, Good room services
9
This recommended hotel to stay for those would like to have shopping, near to town. Room services is very good and hotel is very clean. One more important is hotel very near to MRT station. It's just 2 minutes from MRT station. Very convenience to find the food, for instance breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Eva T. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2010
Great Location, Free Wi-fi, Small Room

Great Location, Newly-renovated
6.3
Great location, pleasant stay. Friendly staff,on-time check-in. No stand for shampoo and therefore we have to place it ontop of the toilet bowl. Toilet size is reasonable. No conicerge service and have to carry the heavy luggage from the steps to the lift. Have paid for the upgrade to Family Premier Room for bigger room. TV setting was out where the inner bed can't see the TV properly. The rubbish bin didn't clear it. When we left the tips on the next day, the dustbin managed to be cleared by the staff.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2010
Great Location and reasonable size family suite

Near temple & ladies street, next to MTR
7.3
As it is my 3rd time staying in CASA, what can I say, is really worthy if you are looking for great location n clean hotel with reasonable rates - CASA Hotel is definitely the choice. It is just located beside Yau Ma Tai MTR exit C and the back lane is the temple street bazzar. All accessible within walking distance.
Lord C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2010
Great location but small room.

Very nice location and accessible for All location.
6.7
We really enjoy our stay at casa hotel and very accessible in all areas specially the mtr station and shopping area.
Chit N. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Good strategic location, hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
this casa hotel is in a great location walking distance to train and bus station. the employees were very friendly and helpful, the outlook from the hotel is depressing with the high rise local housing. the house keeping staff were impatient to clean our room each morning, the check in was good as we arrived very early and the staff very quickly got our room ready for us. thank you.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to train and bus station,
Myrna C. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2010
great location but carpet smells

good location; very near stores, MTR
5
hotel is very accessible to establishments and eating areas; but the carpet smells; the room is noisy from passing vehicles.
Valeriya S. Solo travelers Russia, November 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

location, cleanliness
8.7
location is really great: many shops, night market, many restaurants around. They have travel agency office at the reception. Bathroom is very very small. For shoppers: they have free-of-charge unlimited left baggage service
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Hotel near to shopping street and lot of foods.
7.7
Pretty OK. I like the bathroom with translucent glass. Don't like the lift also very small and only 2 lifts so everyone like to squeeze during the morning.
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2010
Good loaction - clean!

Very close to YauMaTei metor stop and HK fun
6.7
Check in was easy after I realized I had to go a floor to the reception. Enough English was spoken and I got my room pretty fast. The room was clean - standard size for HK. Air con worked well no wackiness from other guests made the stay actually pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Only a few mins walk is the night market which is fun - a 30 sec walk to the metro to everywhere else made it a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02