Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7726 reviews

3951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7726)
Sort by:
Keng J. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel but limit space

Nicely decorated. Good house keeping service
6.7
The room is nicely decorate and appreciate the family room with a queen plus single bed. Housekeeper was friendly and did a good job in keeping the room in tip top throughout our stay. However, male customer service officers and front desk has poor service attitude. They were impatience when communicating to us and were quite sulky looking.
Report this review
Margarita A. Groups Latvia, March 17, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

location
6.7
It is very well located, but just a bit too small. The bathroom was increadibly small, the shover was above the sink which was above the wc. The staff was nice and helpfull. It turned out they do have a bit bigger rooms called delux. The hotel can be chosen just for the location as it is pretty close to quite good shopping places.
Shopping Tip: I have not seen other hotels in Honk Kong, so may be I should not really judge. For me it was just to small to be a real shelter in this overcrowded city.
Report this review
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

selling points
8
toilet too small,no shower screen,
Report this review
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2012
great locxation but small room

selling point
8
romm too small. toilet too small,not shower screen.
Report this review
Happy S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel with friendly Staff

Everyone from doorman is super friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean, beddings comfy and best water pressure!!
10
We stayed there twice in 2 weeks.........1st room was a little small, but served its purposes.....afterall we are only there for our rest and the beddings are super comfy! Best feature..........the shower is really good and water pressure very very high.........hahaha, didn't want bto get out from the hot shower! Location is fantastic too.....less than 20 steps from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei, a min walk to my favorite 'Hai Wong' Zhar Chan Tang and desert shop 'Yee Shun Milk Co'for their fantastic Ginger milk Pudding....had that every nite!! Bonus is N21 runs 24hrs to the airport and its only a min walk away! So yay, will return to Casa soon..........
Report this review
Chanus S. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2012
Good location for shopping but really small room

Located on Nathan Street
5.3
the location is great for shopping. I can walk to Mongkok (Ladies street). the room is very small. the price is too expensive, if compare with all the facilities.
Shopping Tip: behind the hotel is temple street and jade market but nothing interesting in that market. easy to walk to Mongkok.
Report this review
Lay Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
short break

convenience
7.7
wow, the room is really really small, my goodness. i find it difficult to breath when i come in. it's difficult to get one more person to squeeze in. Although the room is small(simple), you get what u want. they provide all the necessary staff for you. just come down from lift, you can eat what u want and shop anytime, it's so convenience that 2 footstep away, there is MTR and you can find eating places along the Nathan street. Feel of shopping, turn left you can go to Mongkok and turn right , you can shop at Jordon street.
Shopping Tip: the skin care at SASA is really cheap
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Small rooms but Good location

Good location with easy access to MRT, eateries, shops and supermarket
6
Location of Hotel : Turn right from Yau Ma Tei MRT Exit C, about 5 mins walk. From Airport, Take Citybus A21 and alight at 9th stop, opposite Man Ming Lane. To Airport, turn right from hotel exit , a few mins walk down to your right, you would be able to find A21 bus stand.VEry convenience, short bus journal. Rooms were small with restrited movements.If you are more than 6 foot tall and 3 foot wide, it would not be advisable to stay in standard twin room. Toilet is amazing small whereby you would have to shower in front of washing sink with toilet bowl next to you.
Hotel Feature Tip: internet access for hotel guest only.
Report this review
Marius B. Business travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2012
Great location but small room

convenient
7
Small room but enough if you travel alone! clean & resonable price with the great location.
Report this review
I H. Couples Taiwan, March 12, 2012
Good customer service, but the room is kinda small

very convience location which closed to MTR station exit, and lots little stores around.
8
I had a great stay in Casa Hotel for my anniversery. while i was checking in the hotel, there is no more big bed for us, but front desk still try to ask housekeeping to help us to rearrange the beds for us and gave us free 2 breakfast for the inconveience. except, the room's size suprised me which is kinda small. but other than that i am happy with their serive, escially frant desk. one thing i will suggest is about the room's door. if they can make the room closed more quietly, that will be great. cuz i got waking up by others customer at 4 am in the morning while they closing the door, is really loud.
Restaurant Tip: around this hotel, there are watson and Maning in downstairs that is really convience, and lots good local food around the hotel. we went to have a congee around the area, it's really good as well. and price is awsome.
Report this review
Previous page 2581 - 2590 of 3951 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01