or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5964 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5964)
Sort by:
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2010
great location, but small shower

really close to everything
7.3
every time i visit hk, i would choose to stay at casa hotel. although taxis will not stop there, because the hotel is fairly new, and theres a yellow line outside to prevent cars stopping, i still love this hotel because its so cheap and il always know my way around this place. its close to everything,
Hotel Feature Tip: if u need wifi, always ask for a room with better wifi connection because the hotel smtimes has rooms with not so great connectivity.
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Next to the train station
8.7
This hotel is just next to the train station, so transportation is easily available. While the room is nicely decorated, the facilities are found wanting. For example, the beds are pretty hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. For travelers who are not couples, there is definitely discomfort in using the transparent toilets. Overall, for the price you pay, the location makes up for it.
Ka P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2010
recommend for leisure travelar

location is very convenience
7.7
The bed was too small, air-conditioner was too cold even after you set it to a higher temperature, too noisy in the morning due to housekeeping. location was excellent, only a few steps away from the MTR station, and hotel services was very good.
Wijitporn Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2010
Location

Location
6.7
Very good location just 50 paces from the MTR exit ! But hard to notice the hotel entrance. Very convenience 7 11 and many local restaurants near by. Must be there again for my next shopping trip!!!
David S. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2010
small but good

clean, wifi, good location
8
Hotel is RIGHT by the yaumatei metro exit C, and only a few minutes walk from the main area of MK, making it an awesome location whether or not you plan to see a lot of the rest of HK as well. The cafe seemed decent although I only went there one day for breakfast as there a literally a million places to get food nearby. Room was smaller even than some other hotels in HK I've stayed at but it had everything you need like AC, TV, and desk. Wifi was reliable.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the toilet themed restaurant nearby in MK!
Yovita T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2010
casa hotel

location, price, free wifi
8.3
Hotel location is good, just walk out from yau ma tei MTR station, exit C, turn right and less than 1 minute walk, you will see the hotel. You can find many foods around it and convenience store just next to it. Free wifi is available which makes this hotel a plus compare to other. cleanliness ok, nice hotel staff. If you are travelling alone, it's ok to choose the standard single room, but if there's more that 1 person, the room is surely too small. Bathroom is also small, but it provides all the basic toiletries needed. Overall, this hotel is worth it for the value and convenience.
Jia Z. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2010
not value for money

good location
5
location is good, near to shopping area, but room is too small and it is very noise becasue all room face to Nathan Rd. it is not value for money
Low J. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2010
Worth coming back...

Convenience...
7.7
Great hotel to be in as it's in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, with about 3 mins of walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei C exit. Getting to the is convenient, either take bus A21 which can stop just opposite of the hotel, or MTR, which connects from Airport express via Tsing Yi via Lai Keng (Tsuen Wan - Central line). The stay in the hotel is a pleasant experience. This is the 2nd time i've stay here, and definitely will not be my last. Although we had a room with air conditioner problem (it wasnt working) after checking in at 11pm, the hotel management take no delay to compensate us by getting us a better room with proper working equipment. Getting everywhere is easy. Just ask the reception and u can get all the info u want. Food is also nearby. There's a nice dimsum restaurant just a block from the hotel. AND (this is very important), the hotel management is VERY FRIENDLY. People always give me the impression that hongkies are very arrogant. But u dont find that in the hotel management. :)
Nightlife Tip: take the MTR from Yau Ma Tei to Mongkok and u'll find lots of night life there... Temple Street is practically behind the hotel. Dont take taxi, either the bus or MTR will do.
Cui L. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2010
Casa Hotel

really close to the mtr station exit c
7.3
i was only there for one night, the hotel room is too close to the other buidling therefore i have to close my curtain all the time for privacy reason. and the single bed is rather small
Diane N. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2010
Nice Location

Perfect Location just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C, many food restaurants along the hotel street, Pricing Favorable
6.7
this is my 2nd stay in this hotel within half a year, you can see how please i am with this hotel. perfect location just a few steps away from yau ma tei exit c, many food restaurants along the hotel street, pricing favorable. out of hotel turn left walk a few steps will reach mtr station exit c, and walk further down a few steps is a very nice restaurant (we had our entire breakfast/lunch/dinner there) with some chinese wording on a yellow color board. and walking further down is a dessert stall, the cold chocolate pudding like is delicious. walk further down cross the road on the right and walk down again turn right would reach the ladies street market (approx 5min walk from casa hotel). yau ma tei mtr is also very convenient to go to many different stations such as tsim sha tsui for the branded shopping, admiratly to change bus to ocean park, central to take the airport express train, sheng wan to take boat (turbojet operates 24hr) to macau, or kowloon tang to change mtr to hung hom to get to guangzhou.
Restaurant Tip: See above for my favorite restaurant near Casa Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06