Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6973 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6973)
Sort by:
Yew B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great location but Mickey Mouse Room

Great location, Clean room and No thrills or frills.
8
This was the second time I have chosen Casa Hotel for my business trip. The location is definitely superb along main shopping belt with alot of amenities available within the vicinity.
Report this review
Tippawan V. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2011
location is very good but room too small

location
5.3
the hotel is in good location, near ymt station - in the center of shopping places along the street. i went with my friend and we are so surprised with the size of the room. it is very small. the bathroom is just tiny - just about your armlength, when you shower, all wet!!! it will be good if you really don't need to have comfort bed or room to relax after shopping. no space for luggage. i think it's too small, we almost upgrade to the bigger room but finally decided not to (thinking about total cost we have to pay comparing to other hotels). the staff is not very friendly too. internet at business center is not working well and staff is not very helpful. over all, the only good thing i see from this hotel is location only!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to walk up the stairs to the elevator (about 10 steps)
Report this review
Wen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2011
Casa Hotel
6.3
very good location in kL hong kong; however the elevator is way too small and always has waiting line either go up and go down. very close to MK shopping street, has lots of restaurants, shopping, and supermarkets
Shopping Tip: MK shopping street is close by
Report this review
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2011
Great hotel location.
5.7
Comfortable but the hotel room is small. NO complaint because land space are very precious in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Near to most shopping complex
Report this review
Loi H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
Great location but really small room.

location.
7
Location was good. Walking distance around the corner is the night market. A 10 to 15 minute walk to the harbor and China ferry. Taxi stand was also around the corner. Many small eateries around the area but also restaurants. Once you step outside the hotel you are on Nathan Road. You can take the airport express to Kowloon station then take a taxi to the hotel or take bus A21 but make sure you know when to get off.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping and eating.
Report this review
Wang Y. Business travelers China, August 19, 2011
easily reach and value for money

convenient for airport
10
the staffs at front desk are all very friendly. i actually have always been served by the silver haired man on reception, extremely kind and helpful! the room is not very big, well big enough in hong kong criteria. fully furnitured with fantastic digital tv, plug/wifi internet free forever in each room. the room itself is really neat and comfort too. most importantly, for me i usually use it as transaction via hkg airport, the bus line to airport a21 stop is right on the side of the hotel. this is another reason i select to use it all the time.
Report this review
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Great hotel location but small room

near to temples street
5.3
hotel room are comfortable and clean. Near to Bei Jing Shopping Street and most shopping complex. great for shopping trip.
Report this review
Xu Z. Couples China, August 18, 2011
Great location&Nice services

Great location
8
Casa Hotel located in Mong Kok. It's very convenient for u to shopping.Room condition of Casa Hotel, big and comfortable, is way beyond my expectation.
Report this review
Siak L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
Great location but small toilet

50m from MTR, modern design
8.7
This hotel is really convenient. It is 50 m away from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is adequate by HK standards. However the toilet is very small and you can see through the toilet as it is covered with frosted glass panels as wall divider.
Report this review
Montarop K. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2011
Only 100 mt.from mtr

Area,house keeping, comfy bed
8
Omg!! This small hotel was in the great location. 100 meter. From mtr. Easy to go everywhere. Easy to walk to Lady market and temple market. Back hotel street plenty of small restaurant all tasty and delicious. Room size unbelievable !! Super tiny toilet ever!! I'm not recommend for European or westerner. The size is only for Asian haha. But Amazing tere tiny bed was so comfy. We slept so well. And even cheap hotel still gave us free bottle of water and breakfast bread for 2 night stay. They come clean our room. Room has slipper and small LCD tv. But who need to stay in hotel while we are in HK. Well recommend this CasA hotel. Excepted for big body people NO
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01