Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6021 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6021)
Sort by:
Anna S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2010
Good Location Small Room

Good Location
6.3
This is the closest hotel to the shopping center in hongkong. no need to walk far from the Subway. it's just located 4 stores on exit C of subway yau ma tei stop. you can find on the right after you out from exit c. but room is so small. especially the bathroom. you can't turn your body and so difficult to bath inside.
Shopping Tip: Near Temple Street, Tung Choi Ladies Market, Mongkok and other hongkong shopping centre
Sri W. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2010
Casa Hotel,

Only walk through 5 shops u can reach MTR very very close
6.3
Overall just ok for traveller who have purpose only for staying 1-2 nights just for shopping. The hotel very small especially the bathroom and don't have good circulation air. The good thing is u can find the MTR very close nearby.
Takashi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2010
extremely small room

very good location to access street venders
5.7
Since the hotel is situated in a convenient place (close to street vender area, and close to a subway station) and the price is reasonable, I chose this hotel. However, the room is too small to stay comfortably.
Johnny H. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2010
Casa Hotel

Great location, good size rom for the price
8.7
I found this hotel in great value, the bed is a bit hard for my own taste but everything else was very good.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2010
Casa Hotel - quite handy...

it's cheap! very conveniently located off Nathan Road for Yau Ma Tei / Mongkok excursions
8.7
Casa is a clean, vaguely hip, very inexpensive little hotel situated smack dab on Nathan Road, about 1 minute from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station entrance. Very convenient for single travellers who are coming to Hong Kong to enjoy HK, and not waste time in a hotel room. Nice staff, very high value / price ratio. Internet worked fine, A/C. litlle flat screen t.v., all just fine. The bathroom itself is the shower stall - clean and functional but tiny, so that may not be everyone's cup of tea. My only gripe is the lack of a safe n the room - come on guys, spring for a little safe in the closet!
Nightlife Tip: Casa Hotel is quite well situated......
Joong T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2010
Room's Size

Location (near to MTR)
6
The room size, for the standard room is very small especially for the toilet. There are only 02 lifts access, and the size of lift is also small.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel's location is within walking distance to the night markets.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2010
Casa Hotel,

selling points
8.3
This hotel I has stay it before, the location is convenience to me. The MRT is just beside the hotel around 150m only. You can using MRT to every where that you need. You also can taking the public bus to airport just only. I also enjoy thier local food just walk about 400m.
Chu F. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2010
no other choices at that time

very close to the metro station
4.7
The staffs there are quite good, but the hotel environment is not. At the timing of many shows in Hong Kong, we have no choice to pick a cheaper hotel. Even though the hotel wasn't worth the price. I turned on the air condition for about one hour but the room was still an oven, in the end we got to ask the staff to fix it. Then it came out better but still not good. The electricity was short when I plug in my NB, 3 times in 1 night....but I'll still say the location for taking the metro is quite convenient.
Nightlife Tip: night market is in the back of the hotel, not far.
Yi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
7.3
The hotel which we booked to stay in is real super location, just 2-3mins walk to yaumatei mtr and there are lots of shops around. Staffs over the counter were very efficient,
Suryani K. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2010
great location but small room

location is next to mtr and bus stop
7.3
location is great but room is too small so the ac blow to us make us can't sleep. we upgraded into suite room and it was much better. hotel was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05