or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6230 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6230)
Sort by:
Lala L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2010
Petite room

Location is very convenient and easy accessible to mtr
6.7
Overall value for $ stay, but not sure the cleanness of the room cos got 'bite' here and there on us. Perhaps we have sensitive skin? Anyway good location and very convenient for backpacker or free and easy traveller. We took bus a21 to & fro airport alight or board just mins away outside hotel...
Shiau L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
the hotel is situated in the town centre with many retail shop around the hotel. the night market is just a street behind the hotel. you may hunt for nice souvenir or food in the night market after a day out. the mrt is just a minute walk from the hotel and the tram is just in front of the hotel which is very convenient for the hotel guest to travel around the place. the hotel is nice and clean but the room is very small. if you plan to do shopping in hong kong, this is the hotel for it but if you plan to have a relaxation trip, then this hotel may not be suitable. overall, it is a hotel with great location.
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Small but great hotel

conveniently located along nathan road
6.7
this hotel is conveniently located in nathan road. you can easily access by walking distance to mongkok, jordan and tsimsha tsui. rooms are comfortable thought the room is a little small. worth the value. reception has to improve, staff never smile.
Su N. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Best hotel for business & family holiday

A perfect place to stay as it's just few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The rooms is small yet clean. I was pleased with their friendly staffs. In a nutshell, it's worth the money.
9
We treated ourselves to the standard room for four nights which was excellent value for money. The service was exceptional couldnt fault anything. Staffs were helpful. Overall i would say, lovely service, lovely staff, very helpful and enthusiastic.
Kim L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Simple yet Basic with Great Location

good location, compact but powerful hair dryer
7
Location : The hotel is very near to Yao Ma Tei MTR station. Within 10-15mins walk, you can reach those popular shopping area / street i.e. Mong Kok, Woman's Street, Sport Shoes Street, Temple Street. Room's Condition : Room is very small but consider clean. Equipped with basic toiletries i.e. toothpaste, toothbrush, body and hair shampoo and compact hair dryer (*love it* especially for those who have long hair). Toilet is extremely small..bear with it..I could hear noises and smell cigrattes from next door. Air-conditioner is powerful. Customer Service : Bell boy service not available. We carried our heavy luggages on our own. But there was a guy who helped us to carry our luggages during our check out time as we got the taxi service from the hotel.
Kellyann H. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2010
Great location, Great Hotel!

The location is great as we had read before booking - right inbetween mongkok and tsim sha tsui and lots of great shopping
9
Great place, helpful staff, let you leave your luggage in the storage room if you get there early, very very clean. Small, but not as small as we had expected. Room was also very quiet. Again, unexpected.
Shopping Tip: Lots of great markets are close to this hotel. Best to sleep in and do your shopping late too. Nothing seems to be open before 11am.
Benny C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2010
Hotel with good service, location but small room

easy access to all kind of shops around the hotel even the night market
7.7
For budget hotel stay it is worth it as the hotel is walking distance to all the shopping area
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2010
Small but comfortable hotel

A hotel that provide all you need
7.3
has been staying in this hotel for more than 20 time. this hotel is conveniently located in shopping areas, such as mongkok and tsim sha tsui is within walking distance. room is comfortable but bathroom is a bit too small. overall, it is value for money.
Bee S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2010
Great location and lovely hotel service

Location, Service and Facilities
8
I have booked a family room for 3 nights stay in this hotel. The family room is equiped with 1 single bed and 1 double. The room area is quite spacious except for the bathroom, which is a bit tiny. The location is great which is just a few door steps from Yau Ma Tei exit C, the convenience store is just next to the hotel and there are few local restaurants nearby the hotel.
Sham C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2010
Great hotel but small room

very clean
8.3
The location is perfect. The room is small but very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04