arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7899 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

YU S.
Taiwan
April 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location. mtr nearby. a21 at front to the airport. great food nearby.
very convenience. room is suitable for travelers who wants to shopping or exploring the city. the staff here are nice. although the wall in the room is not that clean, it's ok just for a night. i can smell a little smoking in the room. not sure is it because the air coming from the air condition or from outside of my room.

Made S.
Indonesia
April 19, 2012
Great location and good price
location is just few shops away from yu ma tei mtr, very convenience. room is small but it is super clean!
We will definetly come back to stay in Casa Hotel again!

jiravee J.
Thailand
April 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms
near mrt
bedrooms and bathrooms are quite small. but the hotel is located in the city center. it is convenience to various places. (for shopping, seven-eleven, restaurant)

Jessica T.
Malaysia
April 18, 2012
Location Strategic and convenient
Easy and convenient
great and comfortable. nearby station mtr and location strategic

WAN N.
Singapore
April 17, 2012
Really smaller room but in a great location
near to mtr, just few steps away
the first impression about this hotel is "wow, even the mtr has signs telling me which exit to take to reach this hotel". and indeed turning right from that exit, i could see the signage of casa hotel striaghtway. but upon reaching the hotel lobby i could see that this hotel is really small. the elevator is small and slow too, if i did not have the lugguages, i would have taken the stairs instead. the room is pathetic, with the bed smaller than my expectation of a normal single bed. and the toilet was fitted in the room, not as a separate room for better ventilation.

RajKumar S.
India
April 17, 2012
Great Location but small rooms with smily service
Value for money
reception found to be very co-operative in terms of releasing me an upgraded room at 7:45 in the morning.

Carl D.
Philippines
April 17, 2012
Small hotel
Simple yet elegant.
The Bathroom is very very small. Can't even sit on the toilet bowl properly. They don't even have bell boys to assist you to carry your luggage checking in or out of the hotel. So, if your elderly or somewhat disabled and having a hard time carrying your luggage then better not stay in this hotel.

Carl D.
Philippines
April 17, 2012
Great location but small bathrooms
Simple yet elegant in someways
The Bathroom is very very small. Can't even sit on the toilet bowl properly. They don't even have bell boys to assist you to carry your luggage checking in or out of the hotel. So, if your elderly or somewhat disabled and having a hard time carrying your luggage then better not stay in this hotel.

Li Z.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2012
Great Location but poor facility
Convenient Location
the hotel is located right next to yau ma tei mtr station (< 1min walk) making it good to travel. and you can walk to mong kok and tsim sha tsui from the hotel as well, so it's wonderful for tourists. but the facility of the hotel is a bit disappointing...... one of two elevators was not fuctioning during my stay. the other one was just slow....... and the room is a bit old, particularly the bathroom. besides, don't expect much from the service, people are not very nice there....... but when considering the cost and location, it's quite worthwhile.

WAN W.
Taiwan
April 16, 2012
short stay in casa
great location
location is super near the mtr, room is small but clean.