My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5894 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Odesa T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2010
very very small room

Very cheap rate per night and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
4.7
Location was good along Nathan Road although the area the hotel was in had very little to see and do. Food was plentiful though. So were money changers
Bob K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2010
ok.

location
6
Apart from the convenience of near the MTR EXIT. It's good for stay for business trip with small luggage as the lobby is situated on the 1st level. The rooms facing the road is far too noisy to sleep as the insulation of the glass panel window is poor. The toilet design is poor and very very small for usage. The staffs are attentive & very helpful.
Chong G. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Near LRT & night market + walking distance to mongkok
8.7
Overall very nice hotel to stay. Only room will feel small.
Martin M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

Location
7
The location of the hotel was very good. The staff was very helpful. But I did not like that the bathroom and the shower was not separated. Everything got very wet when I took a shower. A breakfast did not come with the room, so I don't know about the food. I don't think I will stay there again if there is another hotel within the same price.
Cheng L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2010
Perfect for shopping

Less than 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MRT exit C (Make a right turn after exiting from exit C).
7
Over its comfortable. However, if you are thinking of buying their breakfast save it up its not worth the money. I can't remember the exact price from airport to hotel by cab (around 200HKD) but from hotel to airport is around HKD 180. Their lift is really small but their location make up for it.
Yann J. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean and good location
7.7
I like the location of the hotel. It is very near to all the shopping areas like nu ren jie (mong kok station). Although the hotel is small, it is kept very clean. Good for short shopping trips.
Poh C. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Very near to the subway, Yau Ma Tei.
8
I pretty much enjoyed my stay in HK. Because I was expecting a very small hotel room for 3 persons (from all the feedbacks I heard) but it turned out to be rather spacious surprisely. The fact that it's so near the subway makes travelling so accessible. Food and shopping is readily available.
Widjaja A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Casa Hotel

Pros
8.3
Michael S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good Location, clean room
8
The reception staff did not know if we can still apply the visa on arrival on the shenzhen border, worse he did not know where is the sales office of cellular provider to purchase some sim cards.
Restaurant Tip: there is a japanese rest on the back of yau ma tei mtr exit
Shwu L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

look modern
7.3
good location.near mrt.very convenient.behind street is miu gai!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02