Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7779 reviews

3976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7779)
Sort by:
Nattaya S. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
convenience for travelling by MTR, small room

nearby MTR station only 3 minute.
7.3
Small room, not so much comfortable for a big guy. Nearby MTR station only 3 minutes and have many nearby resturant also.
Ly S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Great location, Value for money

Location
8
Great location, clean however the room is quite small
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great Location and Free Wifi

Free Wifi
9.3
The location is fantastic, only 3 minutes steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C). It is very convenient to take MTR to other places like Mongkok, Tsim Sha Jiu and Zhong Huan. The hotel is clean and tiny, and the reception staffs are nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: walking street is all around and very near to temple street,just few minutes walk.
Anat E. Groups Israel, March 6, 2012
Disappointing, no value for money

In the center of Kowloon, next to the metro station and all other public transportation
4.3
Although the reception looks good the pictures are misleading - the rooma are very simple and very very small - the bathroom is not divided from the bedroom and the shower is right next to the bed. At first we got the "Standard Room" that we've booked but the bathroom was so tiny that the shower was above the sink and the toilet - it wasn't clear to us how should we take a shower...in addition there was dampness smell in the room and in the corridor. We were upgraded (no charge) to a "Deluxe Room" - the only differences between Standard an Deluxe room are: 30cm extra space in the bathroom, a safe and a very tiny "minibar". It was a bit better that the previous room, but still the bathroom was too small and it wasn't possible to sit on the toilets (not enough room for the legs...). The location of the hotel is good - in the center of Kowloon on Nathan Rd. All public transportation arrive to the hotel, but it was too noisy, even on the 9th floor it was hard to sleep at night due to the noise from Nathan Rd. It's better to stay on one of the surrounding streets. Bottom line - we didn't enjoy the stay and we wouldn't recommend this hotel, even not for 1-2 nights - there must be better places for this price in HK.
Chu K. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2012
Good but small room,no services

Price is cheap
5.3
after i go to here,i wont book this hotel again bocoz the room is small and the service is none
Singsathit K. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2012
Nice location

Near train station
6
Near Train station. you can walk to the train station only two minutes. Nice location but small room .
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2012
Small but convenient location

right next to mtr station
6.3
it is located right next to the mtr station, very close to the restaurants and shops in mong kok, it would not take you more than 15mins to walk to mong kok. the room is really small, without a proper bathtub. toilet is so small that it is so hard even to turn around in it.
Maria F. Groups Portugal, March 4, 2012
Great location

Good cofee in the restaurant
8
small room and bathroom, but clean. very good location close to the mtr and temple street. nice staff.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Convenience and great location

very near to town and mtr system
7.7
room is small but clean and comfortable. just very near to the mtr system of hong kong. walking distance is around 3 minutes from mtr. best for visiting hong kong tourist. besides that, there is a night market just behind the hotel call temple market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use mtr service is convenience. for tourist, recommend to buy 3 day pass for unlimited of use.
Michelle S. Couples Canada, March 4, 2012
Small but clean

The room was very clean and and new.
7
The location is great. It's very convenient for the MTR and the bus to the airport. Service was good. The bed was hard and very small. My boyfriend's feet hung over the end of the bed. The shower is over the toilet, but this wasn't a huge deal. The water dries pretty quickly. I keep trying to find a good budget option in HK and the Casa Hotel isn't it. I know hotel prices keep going up and up, but it just feels wrong to pay so much money for such a tiny, basic room. I'll keep looking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the MTR.
Previous page 2631 - 2640 of 3976 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06