or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Juthatip T. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2010
Excellent location but tiny room

Excellent location , just next door to MRT station
6.3
I love the location because near MRT and near K5 airport shutter bus . if you come from Airport express train , you take K5 to City View hotel and then walk for 10 minutes to Casa hotel . When I reach hotel around 12:00 , the room has not yet ready so i have to come back at 14:00 . When I saw the room, i was shock becaus it was tiny ( the smallest room i ever stayed in my life) . The room is clean enough but the facility is lower than standard , hard bed , small flat pillow , no shower cap , small bath room ...
Restaurant Tip: Next to hotel has Congee restaurant , just walk kto left hands side 2 min.
Coen C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2010
Simple hotel at a great location for shopping and

location, near to shopping district, food everywhere
8.3
In general, it was a good stay. It has a great location, easily accessible with the MTR exit right next to it. Located near busy shopping district and there are lots of restaurants in area. However due to the small size of the room, I wouldn't recommend staying more than a few days, especially people who are claustrophobic.
Stephane G. Couples France, August 5, 2010
good business hotel in the center of kwoloon

close to a mrt station. modern and clean.
7.7
i first stayed alone for 2 days in a standard room. very small and a window only on an air shaft. not too nice. when my friend arrived we upgraded to a deluxe room: much nicer with a reasonnable upgrade price. good clean hotel, the location 50m from a mrt station is very good to explore hong kong. i will recommend it to people going to spend a few days in hk.
Restaurant Tip: Some nice local dim sum places nearby but in some the menu is only in chinese.
Hailin G. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2010
Casa hotel, hongkong

friendly hotel staff, great location, safe
10
I had a really pleasant stay at the Casa hotel. Very good location as the hotel is just a few steps away from the airport bus(A21) drop-off and pick points. The shopping areas and some really nice restaurants are just a short distance away. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Tang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2010
nice location

great location and price.
8.3
The location is so good, just next to the MRT station.
Restaurant Tip: the night market is just near by.
Xin R. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2010
The best location!

A turn around the corner and i can see Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and lots of good food at that area! since we only eat what we see, and we totally like what we ate there, just behind the hotel ^^
8
The location was really good! and temple street was just behind the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR was just around the corner, less than 5 min walk! food at that area was good, and mongkok and jordan was easily accessible just by walking along nathan road! really convenient ^^
Stephane G. Couples France, August 2, 2010
Casa hotel

Good location just near MRT station. Clean and modern.
8
Overall excellent hotel, very well conected to the MRT which makes the discovery of Hong Kong very easy. Spotless rooms. Modern decoration. Breakfast not exceptionnal. Very small rooms but the hotel offers upgrades for a reasonnable price. As the deluxe rooms are way better than the standard ones, the upgrade is worth considering.
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Convenient to the MTR station

Location --one block away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also, walking distance to Mongkok district, restaurants, and 7-11s
7
he room is pretty standard. The size of the room was big relative to other hotels in HK. I usually expect full beds for double rooms, but this room had 2 twin beds. Beds were not the best, but at least decent to sleep on. The bathroom was considerably small. I heard that the hotel was new, but the rooms can use some remodeling. TV is small, old, and bulky.
Ipeng H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2010
Value of Money

location, location, location
8
Thee room is not big, usual Hong Kong size. Location is great, very short walk from MTR. Buses are also convenient, very easy access. Hotel is relatively new in the area. For people looking for a reasonable price among the outrages Hong Kong hotel rates, Casa Hotel is definitely worth looking into.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2010
My Stay at Casa Hotel

Good location, new facilities in hotel room, clean
8
I was overall quite satisfied with what I was getting with Casa Hotel. The location was definitely a plus as it was within a minute from the entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR and there was good food around with it being along Nathan Road and also near Temple Street. The facilities are new and clean and it makes you feel like a homely place to be in. Except for the crampness you expect from most budget HK hotels and poor window scenery, it is really value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02