Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7057 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7057)
Sort by:
Marie C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2011
My First HK TRIP

Location
7.3
Great place to stay as the location is superb, 1 min from the MTR, Yau Ma Tei
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay as the location is superb, 1 min from the MTR, Yau Ma Tei
Report this review
Hendri S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location, free internet, clean and modern design
7.3
i love the perfect location which is so near to mtr you ma tei. the location is perfectly near to anything. walkfor mins and we can reach the ladies market, a place for shopping and eat.
Report this review
Hendri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Great Location but very small room

location is only 1 min from yau ma tei station
7.3
The hotel is only one minute from metro station Yau Ma Tei, which is perfect if this will be your base to explore the city. Standard Room (2 person) was very small and compact, but very clean. If you stay with child better to choose family room with 3 bed. Free and fast wifi available. Perfect for a short stay in great Hong Kong.
Report this review
Niteepong T. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2011
Good location but small room

Closing to MRT and Shopping Mall
7.7
I like this hotel because it is close to MRT, so you can travel many places easily. However, the room is so small for two people. In addition, I have not seen the small toilet like this before. In overall, it is value for money.
Shopping Tip: It is close to MRT and Shopping mall at Nathan Road, so you can walk on this road or take MRT to other places easily.
Report this review
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2011
Small Hotel

Location
5
Fair, but due to the small room and extremely "tiny" toilet, would not book into hotel on my next trip
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but typical small rooms in HK

Great location with bus stop and MTR exit.
7.3
I was frustrated for first day when i get the room facing nanthan road. It was extremely noisy as you will heard the road noise over the whole night. Eventually i call up receptionist to question on their window why is not sound proof . They told me that it will be a bit noisy as it facing main road. Without my further request, they offer to change a room for me on my next few day stay. I was like thanks god. After few mins, phone rang and i picked up. It was calling from reception and offer me for different type of room but same standard/price for the one which i had pay off. It a double bed room versus the one which i have book twin bed room. On the next day, i went to reception and the guy over counter had been acknowledge on my request and proceed immediately. When i came back at evening, i get the charming room which face temple street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you may try the dim sum at 添好運點心專門店 Tim Ho Wan, the Dim-Sum Specialists on walking distance from hotel
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location , location
6
The room is very small and facing two building which is under renovation. So do expect some dust. Never open the window as you will not getting any fresh air. Anyway the location is great which you can travel to jetty by bus which is cheaper than MTR.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to shoe, lady street.
Report this review
Tiew A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Very small room

Wifi
5.7
The toilet really small and I can't take it. Bed also very hard and small
Travel tip: Very convenience and 1 min walk distance to Yamatei MRT.
Report this review
Abdulrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2011
Great location but small room

the location for the hotle is near to train station and the night & leadies market
5.7
I like Hong Kong, it was awesome specially the peak and Disneyland
Report this review
Yap B. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Great location and a few minutes walk from MTR

Location and good value for money
8
I stayed at Casa Hotel with my wife and two children. The best thing I liked about the hotel is that it was only a few minutes of walking distance from Yumatei MTR station. When I asked for direction for the hotel, I had no problem at all as the hotel name is displayed at the exit of MTR. Good location with many restaurants offering local Chinese cuisines. Small room with free internet but overall good value for money as it offered a sense of security and convenience for my family on a reasonable budget.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02