or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Ms.Petcharat Y. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2010
Good price, Nice Location

Location Location & Location
8.7
Location is very attractive, From Exit C of Yau Ma Tei walk to right hand side, not over 20 steps then you would found Casa hotel. And this's really great especially when you are so tried from shopping or travelling coz it easy to reach hotel and take the rest!!!
Restaurant Tip: About eating You can find traditional chinese resteruant at back of building which we call "Temple Street" and can find "Yashinoya" by just acroos the road and walk to the left hand side by not over 100 metres
Maricar H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2010
Comfortable hotel

Location, value for money
6.7
we stayed here for a couple of days and really happy with the location as it was right next to a mtr. from there, you could go anywhere with no hassle. staff were also helpful. the original room we booked were like a box (different from the pics posted) but added only a small amount to upgrade. overall, we were satisfied with the place.
Chia H. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2010
reasonable price

very close to Yau Ma Tei station, pretty clean, room is small but good for one, business centre and complimentary Internet access in rooms.
8
I've been to Hong Kong alot of times, and this is my first time staying in Yau Ma Tei. I'm very satisfied with the experience in Casa. The location is very convinient; it's not only on Nathan Rd. but it's also right at the MTR. There's lots of restaurants nearby, and mui kai is right behind the hotel. Mongkok is within walking distance. Yes, the room and washroom are both small, but with such inexpensive price, I am very satisfied with the single room. The room was very clean; cleaniness is far more important than the size.
Hotel Feature Tip: more elevators?
Wui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2010
Convienient, and clean hotel.

very near yau ma tei mtr. clean. comfortable.
8.7
The Hotel is located in a very convienient location. Just 1 min walk from the yau ma tei mtr station.exit c. The staff are helpful. Room is really small but reasonably comfortable for 1 person. I like the cleanliness however the bathroom is a little small even to turn for a girl. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Casa Hotel, You should try it too. The Price is also very resonable for hong kong hotels .
Khac N. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2010
great location, challenging bathroom...

can't be better for location choice. close to everything, convenient to catch any kind of transportation, enjoyable walking distance to every nite market, good room air-con, helpful staff...and many more
7.7
The location of this hotel is the best reason to consider when anyone wants to explore Kowloon at nite, and day too! Nathan Rd is considerably the busiest street in HKG, where else one could explore HKG better?!?!? Still wish a bit more convenient bathroom...haizz....
Wirawan P. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2010
Great Location

Location...location...location
9
We picked the hotel cause of its location and it does actually have a strategic location. Very close to subway and right on Nathan Road. The mightbe negative on this is the noise during nighttime, but we don't mind though. The room, especially bathroom is however so tiny as other people already mentioned. Hotel staff is not so good, when checkout we wanted to leave our bags, they asked us to put the bags into the room by ourself, no helping! Anyway overall this hotel matched with our expectation.
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2010
Not too bad for short stay

Location is perfect, right next to MTR train exit and Temple Street is just behind. Lots to eat and do around the hotel. Price is reasonable.
6.3
More a tourist hotel than one for business. Pretty noisy with thin walls. But for the price one can't argue especially with the location. Easy to find, even with signs in MTR Yau Ma Tei station
Arshi U. Couples India, June 6, 2010
very very small bathroom but everything else great

location staff
7.3
Our flight landed in Hong Kong at an odd hour and we reached the hotel by 9:30 a.m. They had no rooms available but allowed us to freshen up and leave our luggage to go explore the city. We got back at around 1:00 p.m. and were checked in immediately. It was very smooth. As we had read numerous reviews of the room we were expecting a small room but the size of the bathroom still shocked us. It is impractically tiny but beyond this one issue everything else was great. the hotel is neat and clean and the location is super convenient.
Travel tip: It is very well connected with a bunch of important buses stopping right in front and the MTR a few steps away.
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Cheap but near to MTR

Convenient. Simple with basic facilities. Love the internet.
9.3
Really near YAO MA TEI MTR station. Just take less than 2 minutes to reach. This hotel really convenient, 7 Eleven stall just down stairs and easy access to Mong Kok shopping street. Highly recommended for those who love shopping. This location is also very strategy, just few minutes walk and you can see a bus stop which you can take A21 express bus to Airport. Really convenient. Suits for couple and budget families.
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

location good
7.3
We are quite comfortable with the room enviroment and location of the hotel and it easy to get around but the washroom is really very small and cannot be accepted as compare to the others hotel that we ever stay before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02