or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6758 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6758)
Sort by:
Edmund L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
Great Location with Small room

Location. Price. Free WiFi
8
Perfect location with just a few steps away from MTR station. lots of good restaurants around. Free wifi is a big plus as not too many hotels in hk offer that. Room is small but clean. it's good for someone just uses the hotel to shower and sleep. no view from room. basically i was facing another apartment so blind was closed for the whole time. bathroom is extremely small with no bathtub. but I am originally from hk so i am kind of used to that. overall a good stay with great value.
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2011
Great Location with Great Room

Conveniently located in front of nathan road
6.7
great food around, temple street is just behind. Room are cozy, but front desk reception need to improve with friendliness.
Genesis A. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2011
Boutique hotel with value pricing

Great location, Cozy interiors
8
we enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 2 nights. hotel was strategically located near the yau ma tei mtr station and 7-11 outlet. although the room is small, it is sufficient for a couple who only wants a place to sleep after going around hong kong. be prepared though to be disappointed with the restroom since it is quite small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the nearby MTR station in order to efficiently plan your itinerary.
Michael E. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2011
great location but small bathrooms

good location, clean decent room
6.7
The hotel is nicely located a few meters from the Yau ma tei MTR entrance/exit. Reception staff are accommodating and can communicate well. Room was cleaned everyday and all requests were granted. Although the bathroom size was really small. There is a money changer right beside the entrance of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Good hole in the wall eateries at the back streets of the hotel.
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2011
Great location right on Nathan road

many restaurants nearby walking distance
7.3
The casa hotel is conveniently located on Nathan road right outside the subway exit. Very easy access to subway and many restaurants and shops are within walking distance. The rooms were very clean.
Restaurant Tip: Just walk toward Jordan station and there will be many restaurants.
Ichaya K. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2011
Everything is OK

Near MTR and bus stop
9
comfortable and near 7-11, can buy food and drink all time. My room is in corner room can see view outside. it's very good
Bao G. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Great location!!

Cheap & it's situated right beside the MTR station!
8.3
It's a perfect hotel if you're looking for a budget and perfect location hotel. There's free wireless provided as well. But, the room n toilet are pretty small.
Guanyou C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Excellent, excellent location and very affordable!

Excellent location, cheap prices, friendly cleaning staff.
9.3
The location cannot be better; literally stone throw from the subway (20m left), 7/11 (next door right) and Temple St night market & supper place (directly behind the hotel). Also, the Michelin Starred Dim Sum restaurant Tim Ho Wan is just diagonally across the street a few hundred metres down, which makes for a must eat breakfast spot everyday. Oh did I mention you can also easily walk towards the entire stretch of Mongkok area (HK's premier shopping location)? Probably the only thing I can hope for more is a faster lift, but I'm jus nit-picking. It's no 5-star hotel with luxurious rooms but it's comfortable and clean enough for me! And did I mention how strategically wonderful the location is?
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast - Tim Ho Wan Dim Sum Lunch/Dinner - Mongkok (Any of its various excellent looking roast meats) Supper - Temple St and any of its claypot rice!
Joanna V. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2011
More than your money's worth!

One of the most conveniently located hotels in Kowloon area
8.3
the rooms are decent, clean and roomy.it's very conveniently located near the transporatation lines. hotel staff are very nice and accommodating.
Travel tip: Take the mrt when going around.
Znur L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2011
Great location but very small room

Near to MTR station
6
staying at this hotel for 3 nights. the location was very good, just beside yau ma tei mtr station. even have sasa outlet next to the hotel. but the room was too small for 2 person. same goes with the bathroom. we have hard time to move around. if you're looking for hotel which near to mtr this is a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02