Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2010
Good Location

Good location, just 5 minute walk to MTR station and A21 bus station to airport.
5.3
Good location, just 5 minute walk to MTR station and A21 bus station to airport.
Po H. Couples China, July 21, 2010
my trip to HK

best point is close to the MTR station, it is conveniente
7
Basically I am fine with the stay but found no soap in room, hope hotel can improve and make it necessary for all kinds of clients.
Zhao C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2010
Casa Hotel is great for location. It just 1 minute

Casa Hotel is great for location. It just 1 minutes walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
8.7
Will stay here again when I visit Hong Kong again. This Hotel is located strategically. I just take 1 minutes walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is very helpful. Give a thumb up to this hotel.
Udo K. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2010
Small rooms , but functional

Clean, functial rooms, free internet
7
It's a nice new hotel with a special atmosphere. The rooms are small, but clean and functial. All accessoir are there. The bathroom needs a little to get used. It's small and when you take shower, the whole bathroom/toilet is under water. But for the price it's OK. Good is WIFI internet is free. The only problem no safe, but you can deposit the valuables at the reception desk.
Hotel Feature Tip: MTR-Station: Yau Mei Tai, Exit C
Shirley A. Couples Australia, July 16, 2010
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Location, the concierge's long hours of duty & willingness to help
6.3
The Casa Hotel is very convenient to public transport, esp. trains & buses & to busy Nathan Road & Temple Street Night Market. However having the whole bathroom within the shower cubicle is carrying efficient use of space to the extreme! Check-in time appears to depend on Chinese language ability, rather than time of arrival & need.
Rachayuth V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2010
great location

location
8
i stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, great location! the hotel is just next to the subway station, i mean it was like less than 1 min walked. but the room was really small, it was hard for me to move around with all the bags and stuff. but overall was good choice for the solo traveller !
Shopping Tip: night market is really interesting
Sansanee O. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2010
Business Owner

Convenience and clean
8
This hotel is very convenience, it is just 3 steps away from the MTR and surrounding its area has many good restaurants as well as night life which I can be awake all the time. There is internet service available which is very good as I always can be in contact with my business all the time. This hotel is fully recommended for Solo travellers.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping area of Nathan road
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Ideal location for shopping on Nathan road

located within a minute of the MTR and right on the main street itself
7.7
Good value for money hotel with modern and new facilities. Good for a day or two but not more than that as u can't even fit your shopping bags by then. Very helpful staffs, good attitude compared to other HK residents.
Deline L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2010
Casa Hotel

new rooms
8.3
Ruisheng N. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2010
Great location but very small room

Excellent location
5.7
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of shopping area (Yau Ma Tei) and is very close to the YMT MTR, less than 1 min walk if you exit correctly. However the room looks old and very small. Nevertheless, the necessary amenities are still provided. Actually, I feel this hotel is more like an inn instead of a hotel. I will recommend this hotel for a short stay only (maximum of three nights)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07