Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Fong H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Convenient & Cosy Hotel
Great Location! Within minutes to Yau Mai Tei MTR Station & Temple Street!
Check in was quite fast.. Room was quite small.. But, this is what you'll expect for hotels in HKG...
Reviewed April 05, 2012

CHUN P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent location
Door step MTR station, close proximity to F&B outlets, shopping, attractions.
Casa hotel is a nice and new hotel centrally located near the Yaumatei MTR station. Impression was a very affordable modern and chic hotel with friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Only drawback is the size of the rooms which are pretty small, but with so much to do in Hong Kong, this is the least of my worries. Recommended and will be back again.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Lalit C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Very good for transportation
The hotel is in a great location, next to MRT and near by the bus stop. Can walk easily to many famous location, especially shopping area.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Xie C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Resonable & Lovely Hotel
Location is great, clean, room size is okay for me
the 1st thing is the location is good, just few steps towards the mtr station. room is clean and room size is okay for me since we are in hong kong;> lots of restaurant is nearby, so it is quite convenient at all. the hotel price also reasonable.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

henery W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
average hotel
location
room is small, but its clean and the locations is great.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

henery W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
average hotels
great location
the locations is great because this hotel is locate in Nathan road which is the main road to mongkok and Jordan street, and the railway stations is just 1mins walking distance. somehow the room is quite small but its still clean enough for me.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Somkid L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location... very tiny bathroom
Very near MTR station
The hotel is in a good location ... very near Yau ma tei station . We booked standard twin so the room is very small . However, it is clean. The bathroom is very small... almost no place to stand ... Overall we think this place is good for those who look for a budgeted hotel with good location.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Srint K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
paid for hotel, got the hostel room
great location
i had booked & paid 3 months in advance for standard double room type, on the date i checked in, casa hotel let me stay on the 3rd floor which is the hostel room type.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Christine L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Room is small, bed is hard n uncomfortable, noisy
Location
The room was so small, the bed was hard n uncomfortable, the sound proof system is very bed we stayed at high floor but still can hear the traffic noise from the room, however hotel is new and decent, room is clean and new, bathroom is so small that it does not have a showerin space.... Great location as myr is just 50-100 m away... But I would not stay thr again becoz of the uncorfortable bed and also the noise.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Fong A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Quite good, could be better if the bathroom a litt
Great location.
Average on service and very good location to every spots and transports. Resonable price hotel with such a location. (Rooms small) The bathroom is too small.
Reviewed April 02, 2012