Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7792 reviews

3983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7792)
Sort by:
Christian F. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2012
Small hotel with good location to MRT

Location, clean hotel room, value for money
7
This hotel is very good located to the MRT (station is just around the corner). The rooms are really very small but good enough if you use the hotel just for sleeping. The room was clean. I had no food in the hotel and therefore i dont know how the breakfast etc. was. Friendly staff!
Chun M. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent location

Door step MTR station, close proximity to F&B outlets, shopping, attractions.
9
Casa hotel is a nice and new hotel centrally located near the Yaumatei MTR station. Impression was a very affordable modern and chic hotel with friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Only drawback is the size of the rooms which are pretty small, but with so much to do in Hong Kong, this is the least of my worries. Recommended and will be back again.
Shopping Tip: The nearby temple street night market and ladies Street market are a must to go.
Grace F. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
great location in a small room

near at mtr
8.7
nice hotel. small room and wash room! but all the things you need is there. its very near the mtr, mongkok and other fast foods. its a cool place. will do check in again here for our next trip. :)
Gilbert R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near all the shopping areas
8.7
The room was a bit small and compact especially the bathroom. The room could use a ref and a window with a view, otherwise the staff are friendly and helpful and fluent in english.
Chitlada H. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2012
Location location and location

20 steps from MTR !!
7.3
Very good location! Small room and bathroom. It's clean. The price is reasonable. I will definitely stay again next time.
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the best feature of the hotel was its proximity to the mtr station. it was just one minute from the station entrance.
7
the hotel is in a great location. it is close to the mtr and there are many local shops below. there is also a bus stop in front, though this is a bit of a nuisance at night if you have a room facing nathan rd. the buses tend to be quite noisy. the room was nice and clean, though on the small side, but i didn't go to hk to stay in my hotel room. most days, i would return very late, so a small room is not such a big deal. if you are in a hurry, it might be faster to take the stairs (down, that is). the lift is slow and small.
Christian T. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
very nice location...and good price

Location in the centre of mongkok
8
very good location...centre of mongkok.. very close to the mtr station.... very easy to get food and have wifi on the room... i will always get back to this hotel... just the bathroom...is the smallest bathroom i ever see...anyway..its ok...you don't sleep in the bathroom right??
Deasy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

the location is really close to yau ma tei mtr less than 5 minutes walk
5.3
the hotel is really small and you have to que. to get into the lift. the staff are unfriendly. i don't recommend people to come here if traveling with young children.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street market is at the back of this hotel.
Mami I. Solo travelers Japan, January 12, 2012
Great location, but small room

Wi-Fi, Location
5.7
Kind staff, but room is pretty small, hallway smelled musty and smoke even though it was smoke-free floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to get a railway pass if you are traveling for a few days
Hanyi Z. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Do not expect much from this hotel

Well located
6.3
casa hotel is a relatively new hotel so the cab driver had difficulty finding it. however it is just located on nathan road. the mtr station is yaumaitei and it is just a 10mins walk to mongkok. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel and there are many yummy and affordable food joints in the vicinity. our room was horribly small. we had 2 large bags and 2 small ones (a long trip for us) and we could not open our bags all at once due to the lack of space. the bathroom was a joke and sound proofing proved non-existent. expect zero smile and service from the hotel staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try fortune telling at temple street!
Previous page 2741 - 2750 of 3983 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02