or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6411)
Sort by:
Rosendo I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2010
Casa hotel review

near commercial area
7.3
it was overall pleasant
Tom W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2010
Great stay

convenient location steps from MTR and shopping near by
8.3
Next to MTR station, cannot get closer than this. Short walk to Mongkok shopping and plenty of shops near by. Restaurants everywhere - no shortage Will stay again
Hwee M. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2010
great location bt...

great location,cozy hotel,clean..
7
very handy location,jz right out of the corner whn u get out from mtr station.cozy and clean room.however,the room is too small,thr is no stand shower at all,floor become all wet after taking shower...somemore,thr is no curtain in the washroom...sunlight spread in the room in the morning,make me cant sleep well..
Chee K. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2010
Reasonal Hotel with free Wifi

free Wifi and near to MTR
6.7
Hotel is good if you're looking for a cheap place to stay with free Wifi. Easily accessible with MTR within walking distance. Food is easy to comeby, temple street night market not very exciting. Another one is just next to the MTR entrance offering better rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best to buy a Octopus card for travelling around as you don't have to carry coin.
Whei S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2010
Not for single lady

Near to MTR station, easy to get cheap and nice food
5
First night someone has knocked my door around 2-3am while I was sleeping. There's no watching hole from the door therefore I decided not to bother. However he/she has been knocking for more than 1 hour! The hotel is not sound-proof at all, hear all weird sounds at night and couldn't get good rest after working. Elevator is super slow and small. Will not choose this hotel anymore.
Travel tip: At this price you should get a hostel instead.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2010
great location

free WiFi, great location
7
stay in the hotel was ok. Only thing is that i requested for a smoking room when booking and when i reach the hotel, than i know it a smoke free hotel. Agoda should check all the special request from customer. But overall, it is a nice hotel to stay. the best thing about this hotel is the location but the bathroom is far too small. someone who is big sized will have difficulty using the bathroom.
Wong M. Couples Macau, October 1, 2010
so far so good

cheaper and near MTR
6.3
The price is cheap and the hotel is very near MTR. There has seven eleven at downstair,so convenience. If you just stay one night is okay because the room is too small and also the toilet, when you take a shower, all things should be wet. there are no cover on the window of the toilet, so it is so light in the morning and cannot sleep so late.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2010
good location

wi-fi,convenient
6
if u're on business trip then that's a good choice coz we only staying for sleep.
Poey K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2010
Staying at CASA Hotel, Yau Ma Tei

Minutes away from shopping areas
8
It's my 2nd time staying at the hotel. I like it due to it's proximity to the shopping areas & it's vey convenient to get around by the MTR. The staff is very helpful with my request when I upgraded from a standard to deluxe room after check-in. I will stay there again for my future visits.
Hotel Feature Tip: Provides hair dryer which is my essential need every morning
Mok C. Couples September 28, 2010
Good for those on a budget

Good location
7.3
We booked the standard twin room, the hotel was clean, and basically suffice for our few days of travel. The rooms however was extremely small, and the bathroom might be the size of my closet. There were some channels on cable, bbc knowledge and national geo, which was not too bad, and the complimentary wifi is a plus point! The location is pretty good, just outside yau ma tei station, you can walk towards tst or mk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03