Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6990 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6990)
Sort by:
Su W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2011
Great location

very near to mtr
7.7
the hotel is very near to the yau ma tei mtr. one street away from temple street. many things to eat nearby. bad point - toilet is very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: direct airport bus a21 to the hotel. very convenient and cheap compare to the airport express.
Report this review
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Great location

Location
6.3
The location of the hotel was great, and we were given a non-smoking room as per our request. Albeit the room was smaller than expected, it was okay.
Report this review
Cecile N. Couples France, March 13, 2011
Perfect location but small rooms

Conveniently located
7.7
this hotel is perfectly located in kowloon, only 1 minute from the mtr station on nathan road, which makes it easily accessible and convenient for people who came to visit hong kong. we did not stay much in the room, only to get our sleep nights and luckily it was this way around. i knew it would be small but i was still kind of shocked when i saw the actual size of the room and especially the bathroom! eeerything was in this 2 sqm box! don't expect any space for your legs when sitting on the toilet and worse, no space for the shower! at first i thought there was no shower at all, but when i saw the shower tab on the wall then i understood that we were supposed to take our shower in that tiny place with the mini lavatory on the right and the toilet on the left...
Report this review
Cecilia L. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2011
good location, bad rooms

good location, staff speaks ok english
5.7
room was bad, it had crack lines on the wall and had dirty stains along the bed side. tv was placed in a bad angle where we are unable to watch it unless we sit on the floor as it is off centre from the beds. toilet is really really small. can't bathe properly without getting the whole room wet, including the outside of the toilet since door cannot be fully closed nor locked. if you are staying with friends, this is a bad bad hotel.
Report this review
Zhuo Y. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Small hotel but great location

Great location.
7.7
Great stay at Casa hotel. Although the room is kinda small with little walking space after putting luggage. But room is clean and modern. One bad thing is that the toilet is small and the door has a big gap at the top. Great location. A few steps away from yau Ma tei station only. Exit from exit c and the hotel is juz few steps away. Makes it easy to go Ard all day and come back to hotel. Will definitely stay here again if gg back to hong kong coz affordable price too. There's wifi at the room also. :)
Report this review
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient location
7.7
excellent location with the yau ma tei mtr station just a short walk away and temple street situated right behind the hotel. food and convenience stores are everywhere along the street. room is clean but small with very tiny bathroom in the standard room. however, after upgrading to the deluxe room, bathroom is slightly bigger with a small shower area. overall the great location and average price, compensate for the small rooms.
Report this review
Lorraine G. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2011
Great location but small bathroom

Location - right near all the markets
8.7
I had read that the rooms were small, but the L-shaped room was larger than I expected and just fine for a single person. The bathroom was very tiny, you just had to make sure the toilet paper was covered before showering. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. They held my luggage as I had an evening flight. I would certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2011
Location but the rooms are smaller

Location
7.3
Very close to MTR Station, but the toilet is too small that not easy to close the door when you are inside. The sound insulation is bad that you can hear what the people talking in the corridor.
Report this review
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Superb location but very small rooms

location - 1 minute to mrt yau ma tei, tv channels if you like chines movies
6.3
the stay at casa hotel, can't say too bad about it as it provides acessibility throughout the whole of hong kong city. only a minute walk to the mrt station. foods, coffee house, dessert place, shopping malls, make up shops, convenient store 7-11, ladies street are all walking distance. very busy area, the bus stop is right in front of hotels. only thing not to good, is cant smoke in the room ( as i'm a smoker ). other than that, it should be okay. but a little expensive for a very small room. service and attentiveness are quite okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out stanley beach ( chek chue )- nice place for having beer or coffee
Report this review
Sathish S. Business travelers India, March 9, 2011
Strategic location, adequate room, smallest toilet

Well maintained, clean, Overall good value..
9
Ideal hotel for a short business visit..Spotless maintenance, no complaint about any of the aspects..Only sore point is the extremely small bathroom..
Hotel Feature Tip: They say "No smoking", but you can smoke, both in your room and on Nathan Road..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07