arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7883 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7883 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 Yew C.
Singapore
February 24, 2012
Compact room but super location
Very near to mtr
The Hotel location , I have no complain. But the room is really compact, even for family size rooms. This is trade-off if you are in Hong Kong if you want a hotel near to amenities. The room carpet really is in need for a change, as it looks worn and dirty. Will choose to stay again if the rooms condition improved, like after a major renovation.

5 Komkrit T.
Thailand
February 23, 2012
good location but room so tiny
location
location is very good as it very near by mrt, easy to find the food and shopping. but room very small and bath room very small

7 Lollo V.
Sweden
February 23, 2012
Good location, very tiny room and shower
Location
I stayed 5 night here with a friend. Very good location, like 30 meters from the Yau Ma Tel MRT station, but busy area, small room, and the smallest shower I have seen - I am 190 cm, and couldn't sit straight on the WC.

9.7 otilia J.
United States
February 21, 2012
Great Location
right next to trains and shopping.
very clean, quite, and close to everything. i had lbs of luggage after i was done shopping and was very happy to have easy access to public transportation.

6.3 Cheong Y.
Malaysia
February 21, 2012
one of the front office was not helpful
very close to tsim tsa tsui mrt stations (4 shops away) & temple street just 1 block away
overall good if you need a place to sleep & bath. Rooms are small (but i think everywhere in HK are small).

8.3 thiero P.
Indonesia
February 21, 2012
a hidden gem
awesome location
if you are like us (me and my wife) who enjoys the nathan road area better than the causeway bay district, then this is the perfect hotel for you. located at nathan road, very close to the yau ma tei subway station, this hotel has already got a great location. there are a lot of stores and food selections around here, although do remember that most stores open after 12pm, and some even open at 2pm. the rooms and bathrooms are clean and have a modern-minimalist design elements, and they provide free wifi for us who like to go online from the comforts of our own room. and another plus point for this hotel: there is a money changer station right at the front door, so it is very convenient for tourists.

7 TAN C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2012
Great Location Hotel
just beside of mrt station
The staff is helpful and good service attitude. The location is great, just beside the MRT station. The room size was ok for 2 persons. Only the lift is quite small, when the check out time is long Q for waiting the lift. The toilet is too small for me.

7 Kittipong S.
Thailand
February 19, 2012
Great location and good service.
Great location and good service. Lovely hotel. 3stars hotel in Yau Ma Tei.....Cheers.

7.7 LIOW W.
Malaysia
February 19, 2012
save time and money
just a minute walk from yaomatei station
great room and best choice for both business and leisure travelers

7.3 LIOW W.
Malaysia
February 19, 2012
great location for famous Temple Street Night Mark
You can also find a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood serving different specialties.
visitors can easily taste the local street snacks around mongkok & yaumatei, offering aromatic and mouthwatering fish balls, waffles, eggettes, siu mai, beef briskets, other dim sum and snacks.