or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Carey C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2010
Good for shopping

Shopping
7.7
good for shopping .... room are too small .. room service are good ..... very near shopping center ... so if solo traveler live in this hotel than is good
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2010
Wonderful Stary at CASA Hotel

Close to MTR, Temple Street and Shopping areas
6.3
I would only recommend to whom wants to shopping because the hotel is very close to MTR station (3 shops distance from MTR Yaumatei Exit); Temple Street is just behind the hotel. The only cons is the room is too small.
Shopping Tip: Overall is a value for money hotel
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Convenience

Just 3 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Very convenience especially after a whole day walk. People are not as crowded as Mong Kok. It is a good place to stay.
7.7
Size of room is small as expected. However, it is very conveniece as it just located next to the MTR station.
Hayashi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 7, 2010
Good location

Good location, near Yaumaitei MTR, many shops and restaurant nearby
7
I liked the hotel because it's very near to the Yaumaitei station and the staff were friendly and efficient. But as a typical Hong Kong hotel, the room was very small and you practically have to shower on the toilet. But overall I thought the hotel was worth the money I paid.
Kamonwan C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
Great location, super small room - OK for budget t

15 steps from Yau Ma Tei station - surrounded by shops and convenient stores
6.7
I booked Casa hotel one day before my check-in date. The receptionist couldn't find my name in the list. It took up to 20 mins for them to come back to me and give me the room key. Hotel location is super great. It is really right next to Yau Ma Tei station, with a lot of shops, convenient stores, etc. around. It is right on Nathan road so it is quite loud at night. If you look for cheap, good location hotel, this is it. If you want more relaxing style, this is for you.
Yingyi C. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2010
Casa Hotel Rooms too small for and extra bed

Location is good, cheaper
6.7
The wireless is free, the local calls are free and the location is good. The room was beside the road, so it was very noisy at night because its beside the bus stops and the bus seemed to run overnight. We added an extra bed and after adding the extra bed, there was no more space in the room to move around. The toilet is also really small with about half a meter space for the shower. The hotel is no frills hotel and Ionly recommended for people who just want a place to sleep after a long day of activities.
Eliesyuri K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2010
great hotel at a convenient place

affordable, great location, adjacent mrt station
7.3
a pretty nice and decent hotel. even though the rooms are a bit small, its clean with lots of amenities... staff are ok really a great location at the heart of the city, adjacent to the mrt and shopping malls
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2010
great location, but small shower

really close to everything
7.3
every time i visit hk, i would choose to stay at casa hotel. although taxis will not stop there, because the hotel is fairly new, and theres a yellow line outside to prevent cars stopping, i still love this hotel because its so cheap and il always know my way around this place. its close to everything,
Hotel Feature Tip: if u need wifi, always ask for a room with better wifi connection because the hotel smtimes has rooms with not so great connectivity.
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Next to the train station
8.7
This hotel is just next to the train station, so transportation is easily available. While the room is nicely decorated, the facilities are found wanting. For example, the beds are pretty hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. For travelers who are not couples, there is definitely discomfort in using the transparent toilets. Overall, for the price you pay, the location makes up for it.
Ka P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2010
recommend for leisure travelar

location is very convenience
7.7
The bed was too small, air-conditioner was too cold even after you set it to a higher temperature, too noisy in the morning due to housekeeping. location was excellent, only a few steps away from the MTR station, and hotel services was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06