or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Kin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2010
Great Location but not the room

1 minute walking from MRT
5
my sister introduced this hotel to me, i thought it'd be a pleasant stay, but i'm totally disappointed. almost all 3 stars hotel in hong kong have very small room, especially bathroom. the staffs do not look very friendly especially when we requested to have our room changed. the room have very strong smell after renovated, very terrible experience!
Kin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2010
disappointed

location, very near to MRT station
5.3
we stayed at the family room, we shall be glad to have newly furbished room, but how can they allow us to sleep with the strong smell of formaldehyde? we requested to have our room changed, but we were informed the hotel is fully booked. hong kong hotels are very expensive, and we have fully paid the room price, so what else can we do? very disappointed stay.
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location, convenient
7.7
Receptionist friendly and helpful, can speak very good English & security guard did not hesitate to come forward to help lug the traveller's luggages up the staircase and hold the lift for the traveller. Hotel was ideally located next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station to C-Exit approximately 25 meters, on the busy Nathan Road. There is a 7/11 beside the hotel and also there are alot of street foods at the back of the hotel. We have Deluxe Room and it was smaller than we expected, after putting down the stuffs I bought I barely have space to walk. But it's the general standard in hongkong. The bathroom needs a little to get used, because bathroom door is transparent! Poor sound-proofing between rooms, horribly small elevator.
Horn S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2010
Casa Hotel - very convenient

Very good location and accessible. Room is clean.
9.3
Toilet is really small, especiall on the shower portion. I barely move my hand around. Another problem is sometimes it is quite noisy from the neighbouring room. The check-in process are fast and helpful. The room is clean and tidy. I have no problem on it. Overall, it is still a good stay.
William N. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2010
Three night stay for the solo budget traveller

* 1 min from Yau Ma Tei station * cheap and affordable * close to the night markets
7.7
If you only have a few days to spend, then this is the ideal place. Very good location, close to the night markets and Yau Ma Tei station. Rooms are very small, but neat and tidy. You are only there to sleep, anyway. Stay there is you are on a budget.
Mareaki K. Solo travelers Japan, May 25, 2010
Very Convenient Hotel

very best location within 1 minute walk from subway station yau mau tei with very reasonable price and free wifi. good enough for sleeping at night and net browsing.
8
I am really satisfied with the hotel totally. If you are experienced traveler and expecting only good sleep and free internet access for hotel near subway/bus station, this hotel would be one of the best selection in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: There are so many shops and entertainments for local people and tourists around Yau Mau Tei and Mong Kok. I like here.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2010
casa hotel review

clean, pleasant staff, good location,
9
Had to be in Monkok so picked this because of price and location. The staff was friendly and helpful, I was nervous when I saw room, looked so small, but after I figured out how everything worked, I realized this room ws well thought out. The bathroom was efficient, and closet space adaquate. I was comfortable for the evening, and breakfast was also ok.
Xue L. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2010
Casa Hotel

Room is clean and tidy, interesting shows on tv. Location is great too.
7.3
Casa Hotel is basically quite good if you are not fussy. Rooms are small but clean. Accessible location. One thing was that the bathroom walls were rather translucent, so if you were bathing inside the other party could actually see your whole silhouette from outside the bathroom. This might be good for couples but abit awkward for ppl with the opposite sex staying together~
Amy C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2010
Casa Hotel - Good Location

The hotel is located at a convenient location. And it's pretty new & clean.
7
It's quite close to the Hong Hum train station, approx. a 40HKD ride away. Also, it's pretty close to Mong Kok and very close to Temple street, making the location very convenient for late night shopping or some late night food. It's also pretty clean & new. Overall a good experience.
Jakkrapongs P. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2010
casa hk

- Convenience by MRT - Close to Shopping area
6
it was a nice trip and such a great time when i was there. eventhough, the room space is too limited but it is really convenience to go taveling around hk by using mtr. enjoyment of eating and shopping is a high light to go to hk and stay at casa . besdie, you can transit to the another country , such china or macau, this is my 2nd time flys to hk, the environment and surrounding has been changed rapidly. i would suggest you all if you have a chance to fly to hk , then you must be happy if you selected the casa hotel for an accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08