Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7055 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7055)
Sort by:
So K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
you cannot beat this price and the location

the price and the location, the overall service is acceptable
7.7
I am suprised to see a small hotel in heart of downtown of kowloon. It is so convinent to almost anything, shopping, dinnind or just looking around. The room is small as I expected, but provide all basic a hotel equipped, a HD tv, in room internet, a small cafe and above all the clear towels and reasonable good room service every day. The staffs there are all very busy, but you can tell all trying hard to keep you happy. I strong recommend to a simple traveler with low price and yet you have a hotel at the downtown of kowloon. I know HK, you bet you should listen to me.
Travel tip: there are smoking and non-smoking rooms, so be sure you tell them in advance, do not have excellent, but up to good standard even for US/ European standards. You do not need any expensive transportation, the bus stop from the airport is only 1/2 block away. All your HK friends will be able to find you there.
Report this review
Hsiu C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2011
great location and clean room

great location, clean
7.7
i love the location of this hotel. it is only 100 meters from mtr station. moreover, there are sasa and 7/11 just beside the hotel, so it is very convenient if we want to buy something even last minute before we leave. the room is very clean and the space is consider ok for family room.
Report this review
Hsiu C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Clean hotel with great location but small room

clean, great location
7
this hotel has great location which very convenient as it is only 100 meters away from the mtr stations, and there are sasa and 7/11 shops just beside the hotel. the unfavorable part of the hotel is the standard room (for 2 peoples) is too small especially the hotel.
Report this review
Sally N. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2011
Perfect Location, convenient!

Sasa outlet next to hotel, nice food ard hotel, 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei station
10
everything is perfect abt my hotel...except toilet is small -lift clean, room clean, perfect location with nice food, and shopping!
Report this review
Fandi N. Couples March 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
7
this is the very first time i go to honkong,and quite satisfied with our stay in casa hotel,though we have a problem with the room size,its very small but the location is great..located in the main road,nathan road and very near to yau matei mtr station,just in the corner of the hotel
Shopping Tip: just walk from the hotel for about 5minutes,you will find mongkok area..place to shop and there is lady market,a famous street market dont forget to bargain everything you buy here
Report this review
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2011
Hotel that i dont want to come back again, ever

Only little pros, next to yu ma tei station
3.3
the hotel was very poor, the room is so small. the water closet is so small also and when u used it you have to sit against the wall. the towel quality is so poor, it cant absorb water at all.
Report this review
Yuenchoon T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Great location but small bathroom

next to yau ma tei mrt
8.3
easy access to anywhere in hk as it's just located nx to yau ma tei mrt. lots of eatery neary & temple st is just within a stone away. we booked deluxe twin room & our two big luggage are able to fit in nicely. overall pleasant stay in casa hotel except the bathroom is very small & cramp. should install sliding instead as very hard to open & close.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2011
Great location for budget tourist

Value for money
6.3
it's a great location to access to all over the you ma tei, jordon, & mongkok. it's 5 mins walk from exit c, you ma tei.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2011
Great Location

1 minute to Yaumatei Station
9.3
Good location and only 1 minute to Yaumatei station, is very convenient. if you want to go to 庙街, only 5 minutes walk. Economy double room are just nice for two adults, with bathroom attached.
Nightlife Tip: Is a must to visit Victoria Harbour and The Peak :)
Report this review
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Very convenient & Reasonably priced

Location, Price, Prompt & Fast Service, Helpful Staff
8
well the room is very good for the priced paid. check-in was fast especially i have emailed them prior arrival to arrange our room close-by. location was excellent, mtr station exit was just 30 seconds walk. groceries, eateries & others is just within walking distance. guard helpful & informative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the Deluxe room if 2 person staying more than 3 nites. Standard room very small, if single traveller for 1-2 nite is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05