Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chu W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good but small room,no services
Price is cheap
after i go to here,i wont book this hotel again bocoz the room is small and the service is none
Reviewed March 09, 2012

KAREN S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Convenient location and good service
Near mtr station,7-11 and shopping areas
proximity to the mtr station is its best feature. you will specially appreciate it after a long day of sight-seeing, shopping and walking. just go to exit c of yau ma tei station and after a few steps you're at the hotel's doorstep. you will never go hungry because 7-11 is beside it and a lot of restaurants can be found within the vicinity. i would suggest you get a deluxe room for a bigger space but if you're on a tight budget a standard room will do.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Chung S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Convenience and great location
very near to town and mtr system
room is small but clean and comfortable. just very near to the mtr system of hong kong. walking distance is around 3 minutes from mtr. best for visiting hong kong tourist. besides that, there is a night market just behind the hotel call temple market.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Heng E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Fantastic location but small room
Great location just next to Yau Ma Tei mtr, good food within a stone throw away! Many bus services to anywhere u want!
Casa is certainly not your 5 star hotel standard. However it's clean, modern has a fantastic location. Most importantly the chamber maid clean our room daily n replenish clean towels n toothbrush. The pro about Casa is that it has free wifi in room. However the weird thing is the hot water supply when you are showering. After the first person shower, there will b no hot water till 10 mins later before the second person can shower.other then that the bed n pillows were comfortable.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Singsathit K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice location
Near train station
Near Train station. you can walk to the train station only two minutes. Nice location but small room .
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Maria F. from Portugal
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location
Good cofee in the restaurant
small room and bathroom, but clean. very good location close to the mtr and temple street. nice staff.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Michelle S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Small but clean
The room was very clean and and new.
The location is great. It's very convenient for the MTR and the bus to the airport. Service was good. The bed was hard and very small. My boyfriend's feet hung over the end of the bed. The shower is over the toilet, but this wasn't a huge deal. The water dries pretty quickly. I keep trying to find a good budget option in HK and the Casa Hotel isn't it. I know hotel prices keep going up and up, but it just feels wrong to pay so much money for such a tiny, basic room. I'll keep looking.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Frederick Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Clean Hotel, Good Location
Location, Food around around
Room is lovely, service is good, location is central, easily accessible via subway or buses. Lots of food around the area as well. Wireless in room.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

LOKE W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great hotel location but small room and facilities
the location of the hotel; very near to mtr station.
the hotel is very near to the mtr station. plenty of shops near the hotel. the 2nd floor cafe in the hotel serves nice food. the hotel toilet is extremely small.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

ting T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Super small hotels
Free wifi
Bathroom was so cramp that when we bent down to brush our teeth we will knock on to something. There isn't a separate bath area hence be prepared to have every single thing wet. Very bad experience.
Reviewed March 04, 2012