or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2010
mini but maxi

location
8
worth it for the price! great location , just 1 minute walk to mtr station yau ma tei. small room , but clean and new interior rooms. wifi is available for free! that is the most important.
Anne L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2010
Casa Hotel

Just a minute away from MTR n bus station just front of hotel. Numbers of convenient shop down of hotel
7.3
For business trip is worth place to stay as it just nearby to MTR, bus station etc. There is a dim sum restaurant near by is very nice. No need to walk to far for food. At night, few night market nearby thus won't feel boring.
Gin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2010
Shockingly Unbelieveable Toilet!

Location
4
What is this about the toilet being built with frosted glass? For single occupancy, it would be ok but if for two person of the same sex, it would be disgusting even if one is a 'shy' type. Not only the entire room is extremely small, the toilet too is difficult to 'squeeze into' as it is cramped. That spoilt our trip. Comfort= So So, Staff= pleasant, Location= Best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the City lightweight. Bad idea to lug around even with a mid-sized backpack loaded with camera and gears!
Ekawin C. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2010
Casa Hotel

The location is very good and convenient as it's close to a train station
8
In my opinion, I think it's a fair hotel that suites with its price. It's located in a shopping area and also very near a train station. Staffs also have a good service-mind. If I go to HKG again, I will stay there.
Ryan T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Good location for shopping
7
overall it is value for money. The hotel location is very good as it is 1 minutes walking distance from mrt, and within walking distance to woman street and ball shoes street. hotel staffs are friendly.
Kelly S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2010
My first stay in casa hotel

The location is near to shopping areas. Room is clean.
5
I like the location but room is too small. Lobby is too cramp. There is only two lifts not enough for hotel stayer to use.
Lay H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2010
Casa Hotel along Nathan Road, HK

the computer provided in the businese centre was efficient
5.3
Room that I had was very small and shower room was tiny, Location is good
Teren A. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good Location, near mtr
8
Stay was ok. was suprised that the hotel lobby is at level 2. Staff are friendly, hotel room is very small. maybe the size of 2 queen size bed. toliet is so small tat is almost impossible to change inside. Plus point is the location. However if you know most hk hotels are small.
Ipeng H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2010
Highly Recommended

Location, Free Internet
8
This is my second time staying in Casa Hotel. The location is very ideal for me, as buses and subways are frequent and easy to find on Nathan Road. I was upgraded to a deluxe room. This room is slightly bigger than the usual room. However, the bathroom is still very small. I think the size is adequate considering you're in the center of Kowloon. Will stay here again.
Jack S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2010
Great Location but the small room is small

5-8 mins to MTR, many eating places around, clean room, free Wifi
8.3
The room is really small for it is advisable to have only 2 person in the room. If you don't mind having a translucent bathroom, this is the hotel for you. Putting the above aside, I would say that this is a great hotel to stay in. The service is efficient and the hotel is near MTR and it is easy to travel to lots of places. The woman's street is within walking distance and if you are those who like great and cheap food, you will be pleasantly surprised by the number of wonderful food stalls around the hotel. However, the best of what i like, it is the free wifi especially if you need to be connected and email and msn all your friends. The connection speed is fast. Overall, I give this hotel a 7.8/10.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Victoria Peak is a wonderful place to go but if you can choose to go during weekdays, it will be better choice or else you will have to squeeze with the crowds during weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02