or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Khac N. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2010
great location, challenging bathroom...

can't be better for location choice. close to everything, convenient to catch any kind of transportation, enjoyable walking distance to every nite market, good room air-con, helpful staff...and many more
7.7
The location of this hotel is the best reason to consider when anyone wants to explore Kowloon at nite, and day too! Nathan Rd is considerably the busiest street in HKG, where else one could explore HKG better?!?!? Still wish a bit more convenient bathroom...haizz....
Wirawan P. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2010
Great Location

Location...location...location
9
We picked the hotel cause of its location and it does actually have a strategic location. Very close to subway and right on Nathan Road. The mightbe negative on this is the noise during nighttime, but we don't mind though. The room, especially bathroom is however so tiny as other people already mentioned. Hotel staff is not so good, when checkout we wanted to leave our bags, they asked us to put the bags into the room by ourself, no helping! Anyway overall this hotel matched with our expectation.
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2010
Not too bad for short stay

Location is perfect, right next to MTR train exit and Temple Street is just behind. Lots to eat and do around the hotel. Price is reasonable.
6.3
More a tourist hotel than one for business. Pretty noisy with thin walls. But for the price one can't argue especially with the location. Easy to find, even with signs in MTR Yau Ma Tei station
Arshi U. Couples India, June 6, 2010
very very small bathroom but everything else great

location staff
7.3
Our flight landed in Hong Kong at an odd hour and we reached the hotel by 9:30 a.m. They had no rooms available but allowed us to freshen up and leave our luggage to go explore the city. We got back at around 1:00 p.m. and were checked in immediately. It was very smooth. As we had read numerous reviews of the room we were expecting a small room but the size of the bathroom still shocked us. It is impractically tiny but beyond this one issue everything else was great. the hotel is neat and clean and the location is super convenient.
Travel tip: It is very well connected with a bunch of important buses stopping right in front and the MTR a few steps away.
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Cheap but near to MTR

Convenient. Simple with basic facilities. Love the internet.
9.3
Really near YAO MA TEI MTR station. Just take less than 2 minutes to reach. This hotel really convenient, 7 Eleven stall just down stairs and easy access to Mong Kok shopping street. Highly recommended for those who love shopping. This location is also very strategy, just few minutes walk and you can see a bus stop which you can take A21 express bus to Airport. Really convenient. Suits for couple and budget families.
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

location good
7.3
We are quite comfortable with the room enviroment and location of the hotel and it easy to get around but the washroom is really very small and cannot be accepted as compare to the others hotel that we ever stay before.
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean hotel, great location.
6.3
the location of the hotel was great, perfect for ladies who like to shops. it also not too far from HK island. If you are looking for a budget hotel with great location, CASA is the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is must place to go!
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean hotel, great location.
6.3
the location of the hotel was great, perfect for ladies who like to shops. it also not too far from HK island. If you are looking for a budget hotel with great location, CASA is the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is must place to go!
Alfred L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Good staff performance Free computer usage and internet access
7
The Casa Hotel is located at a very strategic location and just a walking distance to MTR station. I am satisfied with the staff performance and I think they are friendly. I am impress by the free computer usage and internet access. The cleanliness of the room need to be improved since there are some left over stuff by the previous guest. The room layout make the already small room looks even cramp.
Benny E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2010
good location

good location (really close to yau ma tei station)
6.7
this hotel is good for if you want to travel a lot using mtr, but not to comfort if you stay with your family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06