Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6133 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6133)
Sort by:
Joanna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2010
amazing casa hotel...

Location is very very good...it is near the Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C (which serves very good papaya shake upon exit on the station), around 30 steps? - Besides 7/11 store - at the back are street foods and Circle K (another convinient store like 7/11) - Rooms are clean and modern. TV is flat screen, have slippers, free wi-fi...
7
casa hotel surprised me, not only was the location very close to the mtr (which is very convinient) but the design of the hotel is very modern. the staff is very accomodating although english is very limited. they upgraded our rooms to deluxe (thank god) because i saw the cheapest room and it is very small indeed, typical hong kong hotel. if you are hungry there is a 7/11 beside the hotel, also there are alot of street foods at the back of the hotel, my aunts swear by the tripes! no restaurants available inside the hotel though.
Liang Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2010
Casa Hotel - Yau Ma Tei

Very good location.
6.7
This hotel is more suitable to backpackers and young travellers as the location is very strategic, with convenient access to MRT station, taxi and bus stop. You can also find many convenient stores around. And famous night street - temple street, ladies street, sport shoes street, nathan road, etc. are all nearly. However, this room may not be so suitable for the elderly or those prefer more relax and luxurious trip.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2010
More like a hostle/guesthouse feel than a hotel

Cheap and fine for a night. Freindly staff. Free internet (public computer)
6.7
i stayed at this hotel for an 1 night after coming into the airport at around 10pm. for this purpose it was fine. the price is great, the staff were nice, and the internet was free. it's also in a decent area. aside from that, the rooms are small, small, small... i've stayed at probably 10 hotels in hk and these are definitely the smallest. the hotel has more of a hostel/guest house sort of feel. i'm sure it is popular with backpackers.
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2010
Good value, & convinence

Staff is friendly and room is clean, Free Wifi internet and TV with chinese and english movie channels. No complain with what you paid.
7.3
Location is great as it is just few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Lots of restaurant around and some open until 11pm or midnight. Bus station right at the front of the hotel. 5 mins walk to Man's market and 15 mins walk to Ladies Market. Hotel staff is friendly and Wifi internet is free and fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can walk down the stair instead of waiting for the elevator as it is always full during the check-in/out period.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Facilities is sufficient. the people are friendly to introduce some place to us. accessible to MRT...near to shopping area in working distance....
5.7
So far so good just found the room quite small.
Shopping Tip: Near to Temple Street can shop to sourvenir Near to MTR, short to Wan Jiao, Jian Sai Shui..(Parklane, Harbourcity (where brand shop like LV, Chanel, Gucci) Duties free shop
Winnee C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean, conveniently located
7.3
The hotel is in a perfect location - you walk out of the hotel, turn left, walk past a couple of stores, turn left again, and the Yaumatei MTR exit is right there - not even a couple of minutes away. And it's not far from Temple Street, Ladies' Market, etc. The hotel room is also very clean - sheets, towels - no stains. Overall, for the price, I think it's a good buy. Our 1 major issue with the hotel - the bathroom. The tiny bathroom is partitioned with glass. True, it's frosted glass, but one can definitely see into the bathroom. I traveled with 2 girlfriends & even though we're all female, it was extremely awkward taking a shower in the bathroom. I think it's very peculiar that there isn't more privacy. So, as much as I liked everything else about Casa Hotel, I don't think I'd stay there again, simply because it was so uncomfortable using the bathroom (for anything except washing your hands).
Fei F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2010
Excellent Stay

New renovated hotel and cleanliness is at a satisfying level. Location of the hotel is excellent, just beside Yau Ma Tei Station. Free wireless internet connection.
8.3
hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is excellent as it is just beside the Yau Ma Tei Station. Was given a free upgrade from standard room to deluxe twin room automatically which is very much appreciated. Another good point to add for this hotel is the free wireless internet connection is provided. Cleanliness of the hotel is at a satisfying level. Room size is good enough for two persons and able to put two big size luggage on the floor and the nicest thing is there is still room to walk around :) . However, for the first night in the hotel, there was cockroach came into the room but manage to kill the poor little thing. Overall the hotel is brand new and everything is new which is very satisfying. Will surely come again to stay in this hotel and recommend this hotel to everyone.
Elgin M. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2010
Casa Hotel

The Hotel was a short walk to the MTR station. A good 15 - 20 minutes walk to Mong Kok. Very near to all the shopping places, and dining places. The rooms were clean. Cheap prices for the accommodation. Good place to stay for singles and couples with very few luggage's to bring.
7.3
Overall the place was nice to stay. I was finding a cheap and a place near Mong Kok and I got what I wanted. The Front desk was very accommodating. They have internet access at the 1st floor if you'd ask for it. The rooms were clean but cramped. The bathrooms clean but be careful when it gets wet coz the floor gets slidy once wet. I woudl suggest to bring very few stuff if your gonna stay here. Overall it was a good experience. If your just finding a place to sleep for the night and are out and gonna shop till the midnight this is a good place to stay if your looking a place to relax with very big and comfortable spaces I would suggest you find some place else.
Shopping Tip: It's near Mong Kok if your just staying in Hong Kong for the shopping experience!
Aris S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2010
Small but value for money

- good location, just next to Ya Ma Tei MTR - clean, new
6.7
value for money, but it's very small and no sound proof. The location is good, just few step away from MTR exit. Saddly no breakfast provided, but you've got what you paid for.
Shopping Tip: near night market
Patthira W. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2010
Great location for shopping and foods

good location, pratical room, service is standard
9
Hotel is located in great location, on Nathan road, and only steps to MTR Yau Ma Tei station and also Airport bus stop. Behind hotel, there are plenty of restaurants, nice and cheap!!
Restaurant Tip: streets behind the hotel, there are many seafood restaurants, delicious and cheap!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06