or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5946)
Sort by:
Roger C. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2010
you get what you pay for

THE HOTEL was modern and clean and well located ...the best point was the price...I was offered a small upgrade to a larger room for a small price per day and took it.... I was fairly satisfied with the reception desk and their "information"
6.7
I would probably stay at this hotel again for this price expecially..but lots needs to be done within the room... As has been stated many times...the rooms are extremely small and I had to upgrade one level for two of us to turn around......I got a helpful attitude from the front desk on all the questions I had.....and there were MANY....cause very little information was given on check in.... GENERALLY I got what I paid for...best part is the location.......
Restaurant Tip: THE VIETNAMESE Restaurant across the street from the HOTEL IS EXCELLENT...the TRAIN STATION that will take you to OCEAN park is right outside the front door....
Roger C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2010
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE

ITS a great location....great location.....good price....an okay room....nice staff......these are the plusses
7
AS I SAID above...this is not a bad hotel for the price.....EUROPEAN style...VERY SMALL.....THE best thing about CASA HOTEL is its location....right next to a train station that goes to the airport and into HONG KONG and OCEAN PARK....the food in the restaurant was pretty good downstairs.... FRONT DESK was helpful when asked for direction and how to do things...but had to be asked.... GENERALLY.....I got what I paid for pretty much..I suppose I would stay there again...if in HK....pretty good value for the money
Restaurant Tip: VIETNAMESE RESTAURANT DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE CASA WAS EXCELLENT>>>>>best Ive had in a long time....
Mandeep B. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2010
CASA HOTEL WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN!!!

NONE!!!
2
As above worst hotel I have stayed in. Will not stay hear again - see my comments in "cons".
Tai U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2010
Convenient

convenient
8.3
the place is pretty much good, with clean bedsheets and new bathroom equipments. the hotel is just next to a MTR station. located on nathan road, very convenient. also near hang heung famous bakery shop
Shopping Tip: near temple market and good spot like Mongkok
Bong F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2010
Hong Kong Trip

Superb location,near to MRT,Temple St and a 10 mins walk to Lady St.
8
We were upgraded to a room with safety box and mini bar.Thank you
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2010
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Comfortable and clean
6.7
The hotel's location is excellent (at one of the entrance Yau Ma Tei MTR), the room clean and comfortable but a the toilet was extremely small. Nevertheless, it served the purpose of a hotel. The Wi-fi connectivity also was useful but at times it was very slow. The room was also quite well equipped for the price I am paying.
James N. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2010
Between two most popular shpping street.

Located between thw two most popular street ladies street (tung choi) and temple street. three shop away from mrt exit.
6.7
Was delighted once arrived at the entrance of the hotel. Just three shop away from the mrt exit. I was able to lift my heavy luggage up to the lift door due to no bell boy in front. Dun think lift can hold eight people. Checking in was fast, good job. Space was well fully utilized in the room. Will never stay at that hotel again because I shower more than ten minute and hot water was stopped…..
Inseop B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2010
Not bad, but not good

so near Yau Ma Tei station, exactly 1 minute away
7.7
Generally, the service of Casa Hotel is not bad. Unfortunately, I cannot say its service is great. Staffs at the frontdesk are not kindly. On the other hand, if you select a standard single, I would like to give you some advice that the restroom is really small than expected. I think the picture for introduction is not revealing 100% of the room. Also, early in the morning in the winter season, you might feel chilly, recommending you to prepare an extra blanket. Offering additional blankets do not seem to be available.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel, there are lots of restaurants including the Chinese restaurants, KFC, Burger King, and McDonald between Mong Kong station and Yau Ma Tei station.
Kannika K. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2010
My Venetian Macau trip

Fantastic design, Good food, Huge room, Great shopping mall
9.3
I love my trip to Macau...to have a chance to stay at Venetian hotel and it is one of most wonderful experiance that i ever had. The design of the room is so elegant, every detail of finishing is impressive. The grand canel shopping is so romantic...The restaurant was so good, I enjoy every meal there...especially the Brazilian restaurant. First time in my life that I've been in casino and it was fun..actaully I've won some pocket money back home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The grand canel shopping
Kannika K. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2010
Casa HOtel In Hongkong

Good location, Cheap, New room, Close to MRT statio
8
The hotel location is fantastic , only 30 steps from MRT station and you can walk to shopping in Monkong in 10 mins. I like the area , it's full of restaurant and street food. For people who enjoy eating you will love it. THe room is new and clean compare with other hotel at same rate. Good choice!!!! The internet connection is also free of charge so if you hv to go for business trip this hotel is also a good option.
Shopping Tip: WAlk to Temple market and Monkok in 10 Mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06