Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SUM M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great location, very near to mtr station
Location
room is clean but room a bit small, however this can be compensate with the great location and nearby restaurant. Temple Street is just few steps from the hotel. Wifi is additional advantange!!
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Swee H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Small rooms but nice location
Location
my 2nd stay at casa hotel. rooms are small. bathrooms are even smaller than u can imagine. but location is very good. just steps away from the yau ma tei mtr station exit c. walking distance to mongkok. say about 10-15mins.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Jenny L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Location but very small room
Like the location of the hotel
The location is great but the room and lift are very small. Will not stay there again as the bathroom is very very small, the whole bathroom is make up of the toilet bowl and the hand shower is on top of the toilet bowl with a basin for washing up next to it. It was so small that when you shower the whole place got wet including whatever you put on top of the basin for your washing. There is room for standing to shower and if you are fat you cant move around. When you bathe your partner on the outside can see the full outline of you. Even my HK friend say it is so small.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

oliver N. from Estonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location but you can hear trough walls :D
clean, modern
was only sleeping there, was a little noisy because you can hear trough walls, and did not have any hot water.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

SHAO X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Mini room
stand by MTR
Once you get off the Metro and step up through C Exit, just turn right,you will easilly see this CASE hotel.A mini room hotel but very convenient for shopping.This is my best experience shooping in Hong kong. A good place for shopping.Not only good for shopping,but it's good for eating.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

KAREN S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location, good service inspite of small room
Near mtr station and night market
we had an overall pleasant stay at this hotel. we didn't have any trouble locating it after we took the k5 free airport express shuttle bus. check in was a breeze and we were given our rooms as soon as they were available even if it was still early for check-in. the family room was good enough for 3 persons and we had some extra space for all our luggages.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

TeongHwa W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great hotel location
Location and convenience
the room is small as is typically with most hotels in hong kong. nonetheless, it is conveniently located near to yu ma tei mrt and along nathan road where many great shopping can be done.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Yan-Lin C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Small hotel but is clean and tidy
Location is very good, there is a 7-11 shops near by
location is very good, there is an airport bus station near the hotel. also there are many buses stops near the hotel so you can go many places using the buses. the best part is: it is near the yau ma tei mtr (underground train) station. turn left from exit 'c' and walk pass a few shops and there is the hotel. i have booked a room with twin beds, the room is very small, it can hardly put two ordinary suitcases. shower is in the toilet so every time after having a shower, the whole room is wet. the entrance is small and there is a few steps to go to the elevator (no ramp) so if you carry heavy suitcases then is a bit of the problem. staff is helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Yan-Lin C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location but small rooms
good location, room is small but clean and tidy, towels changed everyday. Staff are friendly.
Hotel situated on the busy Nathan Road in Yau Ma Tei. Location is very good, there is an airport bus stop opposite the hotel and the bus stop to the airport only about 100 metres away. There are many buses stops near the hotel as well so you can go many places using the buses. The hotel is near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (underground train) station. Turn left from Exit 'C' and walk a few shops and there is the hotel. The entrance is small and there is a few steps to go to the elevator (no ramp) so if you carry heavy suitcases then is a bit of the problem. Staff is helpful. I have lost my key to my pad lock for the suitcase and the staff tried the best to help me. i am really appreciated it.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Small rooms but manageable for short stay
Convenience for Kowloon and surrounding areas
Very freindly staff and efficient check in and check out.
Reviewed February 28, 2012