or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5945)
Sort by:
James N. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2010
Between two most popular shpping street.

Located between thw two most popular street ladies street (tung choi) and temple street. three shop away from mrt exit.
6.7
Was delighted once arrived at the entrance of the hotel. Just three shop away from the mrt exit. I was able to lift my heavy luggage up to the lift door due to no bell boy in front. Dun think lift can hold eight people. Checking in was fast, good job. Space was well fully utilized in the room. Will never stay at that hotel again because I shower more than ten minute and hot water was stopped…..
Inseop B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2010
Not bad, but not good

so near Yau Ma Tei station, exactly 1 minute away
7.7
Generally, the service of Casa Hotel is not bad. Unfortunately, I cannot say its service is great. Staffs at the frontdesk are not kindly. On the other hand, if you select a standard single, I would like to give you some advice that the restroom is really small than expected. I think the picture for introduction is not revealing 100% of the room. Also, early in the morning in the winter season, you might feel chilly, recommending you to prepare an extra blanket. Offering additional blankets do not seem to be available.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel, there are lots of restaurants including the Chinese restaurants, KFC, Burger King, and McDonald between Mong Kong station and Yau Ma Tei station.
Kannika K. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2010
My Venetian Macau trip

Fantastic design, Good food, Huge room, Great shopping mall
9.3
I love my trip to Macau...to have a chance to stay at Venetian hotel and it is one of most wonderful experiance that i ever had. The design of the room is so elegant, every detail of finishing is impressive. The grand canel shopping is so romantic...The restaurant was so good, I enjoy every meal there...especially the Brazilian restaurant. First time in my life that I've been in casino and it was fun..actaully I've won some pocket money back home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The grand canel shopping
Kannika K. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2010
Casa HOtel In Hongkong

Good location, Cheap, New room, Close to MRT statio
8
The hotel location is fantastic , only 30 steps from MRT station and you can walk to shopping in Monkong in 10 mins. I like the area , it's full of restaurant and street food. For people who enjoy eating you will love it. THe room is new and clean compare with other hotel at same rate. Good choice!!!! The internet connection is also free of charge so if you hv to go for business trip this hotel is also a good option.
Shopping Tip: WAlk to Temple market and Monkok in 10 Mins.
Sandra L. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2010
Not bad

Clean place, strategic location
7
Enjoy staying in a strategic location, but when i was just arrived, i was disappointed as firstly, there is a guest reported lost of m.phone in her room, 2ndly, they given me a wrong access card, i went into an occupied room. ( Security!) They should really improve security issue!
Shopping Tip: is walking distance to Temple Street, Fa Yuen Street and lots of food stall.
Ng J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2010
Malaysian solo traveller

The room itself is clean and tidy. They have cleaner to clean it for you everyday.
7.7
The main entrance to the hotel will be lock from 2am which is good and safe for all. The best aspect should be the location. 3 minutes walk to train station. Temple street is right behind and you can walk to buy supper. Though the hotel is not big and luxious, but it is more than enough for one person espcially for businessman & those who travel alone. There is also free wireless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yau Ma Ti is very near to many places. Therefore, can save alot of transport fare.
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2010
Good location!

Just next to yau mah tei MTR station exit Plenty of shop lots nearby, you can find foods, convenient shop any where
5.7
It is worth of the price in term of its location. You'll nvr lost your way going back to the hotel, instead you just need heading back to yau mah tei station exit C, the hotel is just next to it. On the other hand, what you need to sacrifice is the room size, the toilet size is just enough for you to stand over there and take shower without any big movement. In addition, staff is good and helpful.
Aki P. Families with older children Finland, January 3, 2010
Two nights in Hong Kong

The hotel location is excellent and it is also affordable. It is a good choice, if you just need a room for the night and do not plan on spending a lot of time in the room.
6.7
Given the size of the room and the bathroom, the label Family De Luxe (that we had on our room) was hard to justify. The bathroom was very small, but has a shower, sink and a toilet seat. It is separated from the rest of the room with only a frosted glass wall. The door did not have a lock and did not stay completely closed unless you held it closed. I presume that the standard room is exactly like the family de luxe, but has only two beds. With that setup the room would be quite ok. It is a 14 storey hotel and with two lifts that do not know of each other (everybody will always request both lifts in order to see which comes first) you occasionally end up waiting for a ride for a few minutes. However, the room was clean and the location is excellent. With the metro station just around the corner it is easy to get anywhere in Hong Kong.
Didier G. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2010
For short duration stays

Well located (near Temple Street) Low price Free Wifi
5.3
I ended-up in this hotel in a period were everything else was either fully booked or way overpriced (and I had to find a hotel for the following day). Got the most tiny rooms of all (less than 10 sqm I think), with just acceptable cleanliness. The very small bathroom is the kind you can go to the toilets while taking a shower... Good thing is they provide free Wifi Internet access (which is pretty rare in HK). Another good thing is it's very close to Temple Street,which is pretty alive at night. Nevertheless, if you have time to book, it should be easy to get a better value for money than this place.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Temple Street for street food...
Yichun C. Groups Taiwan, January 1, 2010
very convenient

a great location nearby Nathan road
8
my mom and I stay there in the new year of 2010. this time we reservated a twin room with 2 single beds. nice. very convenient and a great location for tourists. This is the second time i stayed here, and probably will come here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: must lend hair-dryer on counter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02