Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6133 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6133)
Sort by:
Thavinee P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2010
casa hong kong

best location for shopping
9
best location for shopping in nathan road convinience just walk about 25 steps from mtr exit clean place resonable price easy to find something to eat every meal close to convinience store open 24 hours should ask for twin bed because you can get a little more space but very small bathroom and don't have lock for bathroom door a little sexy bathroom (ha ha)
Mallika C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2010
Good

near MTR
8.3
Good Place and near MTR and near 7-11 , opposite Bangkok Bank
Shopping Tip: 7-11
Tai B. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2010
Casa hotel Hong Kong

good location, good service, near shopping mall
5.3
Casa hotel location is good location, just few step to restaurant n shopping mall n night life, easy to get Taxi. Friendly staff, good service. Food so so only in hotel. very small room n bed even no more space to put luggage, clean bathroom.
Amonthep C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2010
Clean room and good location

The room is clean and locates in a good location in Ya Mai Tai. Good shopping area nearby the hotel.
9.3
Apart from the size, the hotel's location is wonderful. The staff is friendly. We had a good time there, especially when we go out for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping area
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2010
World Record - smallest bathroom for a hotel

very near public transport with bus stops right in front of hotel and MTR just a short walk
8
every review i read about this hotel always mentioned the small bathrooms. thinking it was just for the standard single sized rooms, I booked the standard double room for more space. but I was mistaken and it still got a small bathroom. overall though, I'm satisfied with my stay. Rooms are clean and I got all the requests I did when i booked through Agoda. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. I really liked the free hi-speed Wi-fi of the hotel, i can call home without spending on long-distance calls, and you can call local landline phones from your room phone free of charge.
Travel tip: When in Hong Kong, i find the octopus card very handy. you can use it to pay for public transport, most restaurants and even in 7-11.
Lisette L. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2010
GREAT Experience

**clean and spacious room **nice bathroom **walking distance to various shopping district/market **around the corner is the MTR station
8.3
We stayed at CASA Hotel for just one night but the experience was GREAT! Internet use is FREE. The staff are well-trained, friendly, and very helpful. She told us how to get to the pier for MACAU (by taxi) and even gave us a piece of paper to show to the taxi driver so that we won't have trouble explaining where we want to go. Highly recommended for everyone who wants a PERFECT place to rest ",)
Wee W. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Good Location

good location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR, lotsa food and shopping around
8.3
Basically, the staff are frinedly and helpful. The hotel is located 1 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Has many good foodstalls around the area and shipping as well. The room is small as expected but the toilet is much smaller than expected. the room that we stayed in has power failure several times, which was quite disappointing. but overall, it still a pleasant stay in Casa Hotel
Looi N. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2010
casa

location
4.7
Jason A. Couples Canada, April 8, 2010
Really small room

Location
6
Very central Kowloon within walking distance to a lot of shopping. Room was too small so if you have a lot of luggage, there will be very little room to walk. Shower is part of the washroom itself (i.e. no tub).
Jimmy C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2010
Prefect location

Prefect location, reasonable price, MTR is right around the corner, 7-11 next door, night market a block away; free WIFI - one of the best advantage
7.3
The bathroom is really really small, people will need to stand next to the toilet to take their shower, everything in the bathroom will get wet. The LCD tv is only a little bigger than the laptop. make sure you print out the confirmation. Overall, if you need to small bed, small room and a little shower room with acceptable pice, it is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01