or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Shelley S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location - on Nathan Road and near MTR, airport bus line. Clean
6.3
Casa Hotel looks very new especially the bathroom is with modern design. The room and bedding are very clean. However, the bathroom in standard room does not have a separate shower stall, that is, the shower is taken over the bath sink and toilet with water splashed all over the bathroom. The room is also so small that there is no luggage rack and space for the luggage.
Wei B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2010
Good stay for traveller

Not bad. at least the room is clean.
7
Udo K. Business travelers Germany, May 10, 2010
Functial Hotel

Clean, functial rooms, free internet
7
It's a nice new hotel. The rooms are small, but clean and functial. All accessoir are there. The bathroom needs a little to get used. It's a small and when you take shower, the bathroom/toilet is wet. But for the price OK. Good is WIFI internet is free. The only problem no safe, but you can deposit the valuables at the reception desk.
Travel tip: closed to Night Market in the Temple street and the Jade market
Raymond H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2010
Cool Hotel

Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, nice cozy room
7.7
If you like surrounding my shops, subways and people, this is the hotel to stay. Roughly 100m or less to the subway and other convenience stores, Casa is ideal for people who hates to walk. famed Temple Street is just one street behind. What esle can you ask for,the room is neat and tidy with plasma TV. Good choice of a hotel for those who wants a clean room but dont want to burn a hole in the pocket!
Travel tip: MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit 3
Daniel V. Business travelers South Africa, May 10, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location
7
Good location, close to the MTR and Nathan Road shopping area. the rooms are neat and tidy but not very big. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location
6.3
For those on tight budget, can consider this hotel for your stay. Rooms are pretty decent if you do not expect much from it. Covenient location with ample food and shopping areas. We travel out most of the time and really spend very little time in the rooms, So having a decent shelter is more than sufficient.
Aik S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2010
casa hotel

Taxi stand is on the junction to the right of the hotel (abt 3 min walk), it's easy to get a cab to Airport Express Kowloon Station with all the luggage from Casa hotel
8
I was expecting the room to be noisy given the previous reviews. Luckily the room I was in did not directly face Nathan road and I was situated in the other side of the building. The air vent in the bathroom was facing outside though, so you'll hear the noise from people cleaning dishes at night. This will become quiet after sometime, as people will be going back to rest. For a light sleeper like me, I quickly dozed off under the aircon after a night of shopping. Casa hotel is very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C is on the left from the hotel), and there are lots of shops beside it. No problems finding places to buy food and facial products. Walking on foot will get you to woman's street and more shopping areas.
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2010
One Day Stay

Good location, good value for cost, includes internet, short distance to MTR
7.7
Stayed one night at Casa Hotel. It is located just a short distance to the MTR. I believe there is only one elevator and I waited more than 10 minutes a few times. The room is basically a bed, but is still comfortable. Internet access is free, which is an added bonus.
Anita H. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2010
CASA Hotels Review

Location of the hotel and price of the hotel. MTR close by.
5
This is NOT a good hotel to stay in if you have a lot of luggage as I did. They have no one to help you, their elevators are small and the reception is on the 1st floor, not even the ground floor. The rooms are small, but again price is good. Bathrooms are very small in the single room. Also elevators I think are not adequate for the rooms they had. I was on the 3rd floor and had to ride up and down to get a spot in the elevator. That was a problem and with luggage I had to go to the top and then come down again. Bathroom is very small, so small could not sit down on toilet properly.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of cheap food around this hotel so Location is good for that also MTR is very close by.
Joanna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2010
amazing casa hotel...

Location is very very good...it is near the Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C (which serves very good papaya shake upon exit on the station), around 30 steps? - Besides 7/11 store - at the back are street foods and Circle K (another convinient store like 7/11) - Rooms are clean and modern. TV is flat screen, have slippers, free wi-fi...
7
casa hotel surprised me, not only was the location very close to the mtr (which is very convinient) but the design of the hotel is very modern. the staff is very accomodating although english is very limited. they upgraded our rooms to deluxe (thank god) because i saw the cheapest room and it is very small indeed, typical hong kong hotel. if you are hungry there is a 7/11 beside the hotel, also there are alot of street foods at the back of the hotel, my aunts swear by the tripes! no restaurants available inside the hotel though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05