or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6413 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6413)
Sort by:
Yann J. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean and good location
7.7
I like the location of the hotel. It is very near to all the shopping areas like nu ren jie (mong kok station). Although the hotel is small, it is kept very clean. Good for short shopping trips.
Poh C. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Very near to the subway, Yau Ma Tei.
8
I pretty much enjoyed my stay in HK. Because I was expecting a very small hotel room for 3 persons (from all the feedbacks I heard) but it turned out to be rather spacious surprisely. The fact that it's so near the subway makes travelling so accessible. Food and shopping is readily available.
Widjaja A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Casa Hotel

Pros
8.3
Michael S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good Location, clean room
8
The reception staff did not know if we can still apply the visa on arrival on the shenzhen border, worse he did not know where is the sales office of cellular provider to purchase some sim cards.
Restaurant Tip: there is a japanese rest on the back of yau ma tei mtr exit
Shwu L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

look modern
7.3
good location.near mrt.very convenient.behind street is miu gai!
Denise H. Couples Australia, July 2, 2010
Great value for money

Great location for all the market shopping!
9
A core part of my trip was to go shopping and so this hotel worked perfectly for me. It was less than a minute walk to the train station entrance (Yau Ma Tei) and being on Nathan Road it was always well lit up no matter what hour of the day it was. Having the 7-11 next door was good to get the essentials like water bottles or late night snacks for watching the world cup! If market shopping is a big attraction then this is the best spot to stay. With Temple street market two streets behind and all the Mongkok market streets (Sneaker, Ladies', etc.) about a 5 minute walk away it was great to duck out and explore the markets anytime. As I was hunting for the best price for certain market goods, it was great that I could go back and forth between the markets and drop off any shopping goods purchased along the way. It made the shopping trips last even longer. As for the hotel room, it was cleaned everyday which was always nice to come back to from a full day out and about. I had a soft luggage bag so was able to empty my clothes into the cupboard and push my bag up against the wall. If I had a suitcase I would say the room might have been a lot squashier. The rooms are small but perfect if all you need is just a place to store your things and get a few hours of sleep in before another day out and about. The cleaners and helpers around the hotel were very nice, however the reception staff were just there to check you in and out with minimal conversation. Overall a great experience at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants with different cuisines within walking distance from the hotel so instead of eating at the Casa Hotel Cafe, venture out and sample some of the great food on offer!
Uchenna E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2010
Casa Hotel

location
8.3
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2010
good location, acceptable services

location, clean
7
the price is ok, location is good, but the room is too small & especially the toilet design is bad. close to MTR station, many restaurants nearby.
Ying C. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2010
Casa Hotel

free wireless internet connection, free local calls, best location
9.3
I love their location, just next to the MTR station. Their service is also very impressive. Especially, they provide free local calls and free wireless internet connection, which is very convenient for customers.
Shopping Tip: You can take MTR to every single corner in Hong Kong.
Thiwakorn L. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2010
Casa Hotel (very bad experience)

location
5.7
I went to this hotel on Saturday, noon. Staff was quite bad. when I asked her for one more keycard because she gave us only one. And absolutely she said no with bad mood. Moreover, she treated us very rude, impolite way. Then after 5pm, I went to meet a new staff named Casper for one more keycard and surprisingly she said yes. I promise I will never ever visit this hotel again and I will tell all of my friends never go to this hotel if you visit Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05