or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6058 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6058)
Sort by:
Jonathan N. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2010
nice new hotel

very close to Yau ma tei Mtr
8.7
nice new hotel, very clean , close to Mtr, shopping center,easy to find
Shopping Tip: along the wellknown Nathan road
Arun K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2010
Casa Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong

Very small rooms and even smaller bathrooms. But very clean and neat. Also very conveniently located right outside the Yau Ma Tei MTR on Nathan Road
8.7
Very nice hotel located conveniently outside Yau Ma Tei MTR station on Nathan Road. The rooms are very small with very small bathrooms but very clean and neat which I really liked. We also had an additional bed (3 pax) in the small room but we managed just fine. No issues whatsoever.
Rina S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2010
Pleasant budget hotel

Great location,clean bedsheets,nice interior...
7
Pros: Its location is good.U can savour good steam egg pudding from Yee Shun(few shops on the left of the hotel) For travellers that like to walk(only way to see the country) Casa Hotel is along Nathan Rd which is of walkable distance to Temple St(5mins,)Mongkok and even Avenue of Stars!I love to stroll along the sidewalk of Avenue of Stars with my partner in the winter with a hot cup of hot chocolate from Starbucks(there's a store along the stretch). No complaints abt the staffs. U can borrow a hairdryer from their frontdesk at no cost :)
Restaurant Tip: Yee Shun restaurant that sells nice egg pudding few stores down the left of the hotel. Behind the hotel,u can find food too...
Jianpeng Z. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2010
Affordable

Near to YMT MTR. Good location. Feels like its in the middle of Ladies Street and Temple Street. Nearby access to good food, good shopping and easy transport.
8.3
This is my countless trip to Hong Kong. And this is one of the good hotels I would recommend. The location is good, nearby shopping and food is good, transportation availability is excellent. Its affordable, cosy, clean, new, with friendly-mannered staffs (they actually replied to me in English even though I spoke to them in Cantonese).
Benny L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2010
good location

the hotel located near the train station. really easy to get to MongKok or everywhere. on the main street. Free wifi
3.7
for that price
Orvilito B. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2010
a nice well located hotgel along nathan road

it is near the night market,with lot of choices of food.You can take the bus for the airport 50 meters away from the hotel.
8.3
Im very happy to stay in this hotel with my wife and two kids.The location is perfect for me.The staff was helpful without being obtrusive.Sheets was changed every day,small room but adequate enough fro 4 of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its near the night market and a 7-11 store nearby.
Pornmanus S. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2010
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

near mrt
8
Xiu R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean, accessible and good service
6.7
Booked 2 standard double rooms and 1 single room for 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay at Casa Hotel. Initially, they gave me 2 twin rooms when I have requested for double rooms. But in the end, they manage to swap for us. The double rooms were much smaller than twin rooms but were both clean. The bathroom can only squeeze in a small size person. If anyone who are physically larger in size should be recommended to upgrade to its deluxe room. The room’s soundproof system was terrible. We were able to hear our friend’s (next room) tap or shower running in the washroom and the other guests’ conversation at the corridor. The lift is small and not very responsive, hence we may need to take the stairs on certain days. The location of the hotel was superb with the MTR and bus stops just downstairs. Overall, if you are looking for budget and shopping trip in HK, then Casa is a great choice with the price that you have paid. Have not tried the food at the hotel's restaurant, hence not able to comment. But food around the hotel were all great.
Restaurant Tip: The claypot rice behind the street and the steamed milk outlet near the hotel are superb.
Serene N. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2010
Clean

The hotel is clean, looks new and also very good location.
7.7
Excellent location as it is just 3 mins away from the MTR station. The hotel room is nice and clean and also good that there is free wireless internet available. Service from 1 of the staff was excellent! My luggage was spoilt and I didn't realised until I reached the hotel, she helped to call the airline and also provided me with the information on how to go about sending the luggage for repair.
Jahyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2010
Best location at reasonal price.

Looks new, clean and neat. Best location - very close to exit 'C' of yaumatei station. (only takes 1-2 min). - One bus from Tsim Sha Tsui (shopping place), #2 stops in front of hotel. Free internet and using computers. Convenient store in next building. Close to 'Temple street(a night market)'
7.7
I will choose Casa hotel if I visit to HK for shopping or vacation. Location was better than I expected. Staff are good. The restaurant in hotel was quite OK and open late. All facilities were not many but enough. I recommend this hotel to young people but family or senior.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing to buy in 'Temple St' (the night market) back of hotel. If you take AEL (Airport express line) from Airport to city, you take the suttle bus #K5 and get off the first stop in the cityview hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05