arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Mami I.
Japan
January 22, 2012
Great location, but small room
Wi-Fi, Location
Kind staff, but room is pretty small, hallway smelled musty and smoke even though it was smoke-free floor

Ling-Wai F.
United States
January 22, 2012
Great location but small bathroom & lobby
near everything
cons: small bathroom with no shower area; whole bathroom wet after shower. pros: friendly staff & very reasonably priced room. simply decorated room in a very convenient location: half a block from mtr & plenty of eateries as well as shopping. airport bus a21 also half block away.

Show T.
Malaysia
January 22, 2012
lovely hotel and nice service
Clean, comfortable and great location
The room is enough space compare to other hotel, very clean and efficient service.great location and just few steps from mrt exit of yau ma tei.

LIANG T.
Malaysia
January 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms
CHeap Clean
the toilet are small. good location. staff helpful.walk 1mins to MRT is very near..

LIANG T.
Malaysia
January 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
room clean and nice.. but the toilet is very very small !~ staff helpful . walk to mrt no need 2 mins you can be there.

Grace F.
Philippines
January 20, 2012
great location in a small room
near at mtr
nice hotel. small room and wash room! but all the things you need is there. its very near the mtr, mongkok and other fast foods. its a cool place. will do check in again here for our next trip. :)

Dennis B.
Philippines
January 19, 2012
Great Location but small bathroom
2 secs away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok shopping srea..
hotel staff from the receptionist - conceirge were very helpful * service with a smile * all our special requests were given such as change of linens the moment we arrived, even gave us extra slippers and pillows. * lent us 2 umbrellas since it rained during our stay in hk location: * perfect, just 2 secs away from yau ma tei mtr * walking distance from the night market * * right between tsim sha tsui and mongkok * 711 just outside the hotel * safe location, no bystanders outside the hotel * bus stop to the airport just a few steps away in short if you plan to go around hk and just use the hotel for sleeping then this is the best place for you.

Hanyi Z.
Singapore
January 19, 2012
Do not expect much from this hotel
Well located
casa hotel is a relatively new hotel so the cab driver had difficulty finding it. however it is just located on nathan road. the mtr station is yaumaitei and it is just a 10mins walk to mongkok. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel and there are many yummy and affordable food joints in the vicinity. our room was horribly small. we had 2 large bags and 2 small ones (a long trip for us) and we could not open our bags all at once due to the lack of space. the bathroom was a joke and sound proofing proved non-existent. expect zero smile and service from the hotel staff.

Christian F.
Germany
January 18, 2012
Small hotel with good location to MRT
Location, clean hotel room, value for money
This hotel is very good located to the MRT (station is just around the corner). The rooms are really very small but good enough if you use the hotel just for sleeping. The room was clean. I had no food in the hotel and therefore i dont know how the breakfast etc. was. Friendly staff!

SOON C.
Singapore
January 18, 2012
great location but very small room
best is the location
casa hotel is a budget hotel for tourist who like to walk and shop along ladies' street and temple street. these are the best two places that convenient for tourist to choose this hotel.