or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2010
Unexpectable

Convenient, comfortable, friendly
8.3
Unexpectable hospitality, convenient for shopping and dining, MTR nearby. helpful and friendly receptionists.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2010
a really cheap place to stay

location
6.7
Given the price , getting a stay in the heart of Nathan Road is quite a fair deal, but definitely not a place for a good rest. THe toilet is pathetically small... I have never stay in a hotel which u shower at where u p**! Besides, the window opens to nowhere but some air-con duct on the wall outside. It was not sound proof, u can hear people come & go in the corridor, especially noisy CHinese travellers. MOst importantly, they do their housekeeping (vaccuming!) at 10am. That really disturb my rest!
Helen B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2010
Great on a budget

Great location, nice staff, felt very safe and secure.
9
The MRT station was right there, a nice night market and really good food options a block away. The staff and location was excellent- we really liked staying in Kowloon. Perfect hotel for those who will be out and about seeing Hong Kong, but with the free wifi and a nice TV you could also nest there. We were on the tail end of a month's travel so it was a bit snug with 2 adults and 3 bags, but we managed ! The mini fridge, kettle, and other touches made it easy to forgo extra space. Room was tired looking but very clean. All in all a good value.
Restaurant Tip: There was no restaurant at the time we booked, so we had a morning routine of hitting the Panache Bakery up the street(try the Hokaido milk buns) then Starbucks to get revved up for sight seeing.
On P. Families with young children China, April 18, 2010
Review

Good Location, convenient
6.7
Overall speaking, service is good, especially the location is best, located in the city center, just next to the metro station, easy to be found. However, the room is quite small, no particular room could be for smoking, and the bathroom is not cleaned enough. But the overall hygiene for bathroom is still acceptable.
Thavinee P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2010
casa hong kong

best location for shopping
9
best location for shopping in nathan road convinience just walk about 25 steps from mtr exit clean place resonable price easy to find something to eat every meal close to convinience store open 24 hours should ask for twin bed because you can get a little more space but very small bathroom and don't have lock for bathroom door a little sexy bathroom (ha ha)
Mallika C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2010
Good

near MTR
8.3
Good Place and near MTR and near 7-11 , opposite Bangkok Bank
Shopping Tip: 7-11
Tai B. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2010
Casa hotel Hong Kong

good location, good service, near shopping mall
5.3
Casa hotel location is good location, just few step to restaurant n shopping mall n night life, easy to get Taxi. Friendly staff, good service. Food so so only in hotel. very small room n bed even no more space to put luggage, clean bathroom.
Amonthep C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2010
Clean room and good location

The room is clean and locates in a good location in Ya Mai Tai. Good shopping area nearby the hotel.
9.3
Apart from the size, the hotel's location is wonderful. The staff is friendly. We had a good time there, especially when we go out for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping area
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2010
World Record - smallest bathroom for a hotel

very near public transport with bus stops right in front of hotel and MTR just a short walk
8
every review i read about this hotel always mentioned the small bathrooms. thinking it was just for the standard single sized rooms, I booked the standard double room for more space. but I was mistaken and it still got a small bathroom. overall though, I'm satisfied with my stay. Rooms are clean and I got all the requests I did when i booked through Agoda. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. I really liked the free hi-speed Wi-fi of the hotel, i can call home without spending on long-distance calls, and you can call local landline phones from your room phone free of charge.
Travel tip: When in Hong Kong, i find the octopus card very handy. you can use it to pay for public transport, most restaurants and even in 7-11.
Lisette L. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2010
GREAT Experience

**clean and spacious room **nice bathroom **walking distance to various shopping district/market **around the corner is the MTR station
8.3
We stayed at CASA Hotel for just one night but the experience was GREAT! Internet use is FREE. The staff are well-trained, friendly, and very helpful. She told us how to get to the pier for MACAU (by taxi) and even gave us a piece of paper to show to the taxi driver so that we won't have trouble explaining where we want to go. Highly recommended for everyone who wants a PERFECT place to rest ",)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03