Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8055 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lai C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
very convenient place to stay with the mtr station so near. food and stores are all so near. price of food at this area are also very affordable and good.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Eddy E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
pros: it is very near to yau ma tei mtr (walking distance). located at the nathan road where many shops and activities happened, such as temple street market, shopping malls, jade market, and eating place. hotel provides free wi-fi service. cons: room is very small; wall is not good enough for we can still felt cold weather from outside, very small bath room. we stayed for three days during peak season (chinese new year holiday) and we didn't get good rate.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

January L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
Hotel is clean and right in the center of the shopping district
We had a very small room and bathroom but their rates is cheap enough. They also have free wifi access.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Richard L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great locaton but really tinny hotel
Good location
hotel is near mtr. best selling point. but, the room is really tinny. it only just allow the body movement inside the room!
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Kai Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Location,
this is our first hotel stay in hk and we enjoyed it. quite new compared to others. beds were very comfortable. wifi had easy connectivity. although room was small, layout was good and facilites adequate. bathroom was rather small but water heater worked well and almost instant. staff were friendly and the check in and out was prompt and efficient. the only disruption was from inconsiderate neighbours who spoke loudly and slammed doors.although room was facing nathan rd, the noise from traffic was negligible. take exit c of the mtr station and it is a few steps to the hotel. airport a21 took us to the airport with hk dollars.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

CHAN J. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Convenient Location Small Room
Mini version of hotel
convenient location. mtr station below and bus stops in front of the hotel. have restaurant for meals and in good price. entrance and check in on different level. room is tidy and clean but tiny, more fit for asian build. good for business travel and shopping oriented travel. the place is only for resting and sleeping, you won't spend much time there.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Siu M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
A Normal Hotel
good location
I only stay one night , although the room and bath room is small , it still has a TV , hair dryer and hot water pot .
Reviewed February 01, 2012

CHRISTINE S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Best spot for tourist...
Very accessible wherever you go...
We enjoyed our stay but very small room, bed and toilet...
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Yi L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
Wireless internet
Good location, but room are small and toilet is even smaller.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Carolyn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Excellent location,however...
Good location, hotel is generally new..
I was at Casa hotel in Jan 2012 and was happy with the location of the hotel. However, the toilet was really small and cramp. Also the chamber maids who clean the rooms in the morning tend to bang the room doors every day. The loud bang always woke me up with a start and as I was a late sleeper, I did not have manage to have much rest. Also the sound proof system is rather bad.
Reviewed January 30, 2012