or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6426 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6426)
Sort by:
Connie C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2010
good location

reasonable price
8
The location is very convenience somemore its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do.
Seiji A. Solo travelers Japan, June 29, 2010
Nice location !

Clean room, it is only 50m from MTR exit and free wifi !
8
I can use free wifi in my room and Hotel staff is very good hospitality too. Also the room is very clean. if i will try to find same specific hotel with same price, I will not able to find it in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Very convenient going local food shops and some markets.
Wang Z. Groups China, June 28, 2010
Casa

location
7.7
That's just so close with one Entrance of You ma tie's MTR.
Feng G. Families with older children China, June 28, 2010
good

close to mtr
6.3
clean and close to mtr but standard room and bathroom is too small
Edward P. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2010
Casa Hotel

location
7.7
This hotel room is small but adequate. The wireless internet access is most convenient for business traveler. Bathroom is very small. Location of the hotel is wonderful. It is so close to the Kowloon Station, this works especially for those who need to commute to Guang Dong, China. Price is fairly good for what it provides.
Somchai P. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2010
good location but room no good

convenience to go everywhere, mtr and bus is close to hotel
7.7
อย่างน้อย คำ the location is gOod as it near mtr train just one block bus stop is in front of hotel. There are shops around as seven-eleven food stalls behind hotel,to alight from air bus just to notice the bus stop just after mongkok mtr station. But the room is awful much as the space is quite limited with few square meters, the bathroom too you will have the toilet and shower at the same spot same room with 1.50 m width. The room sapce is quite same as the cheap guest house room in Mongkok. No breakfast even they have coffee shop.
Tuck L. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2010
Shoebox

Free wireless internet (but you have to ask), extremely close to the MTR train subway
6.3
I really like the location because it is located on the main road of Nathan Rd and extremely close to the metro. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom. Whilst it is relatively clean, it is nevertheless a shoebox. Fine if you don't care to stay in except to sleep.
Audrey B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2010
Stay in HK, Stay in Casa Hotel !

The hotel is clean. Theres a free wifi and internet connections which can be allocated in the room where ur staying. The Manager Michael is very much helpful and accomodating. Its because of this that when i will come back to HK, i will surely stay again in Casa Hotel.
9.3
My stay in Hongkong was great ! Most specially when i booked in Casa Hotel for my first 3 days which i extended for a week. This is due mainly to the manager named Michael who is very helpful and accomodating that i felt im not a stranger in HK. And the staffs are very friendly too. Aside from this, the room although small, is being surely cleaned everyday. On top of it they are giving free internet connections inside the room. I found the hotel convenient as it is strategically located in Nathan road near shopping centers restos and the MTR station Yau Ma Tei, it is easy for me to roam around. I visited the Disneyland, a once in a lifetime adventure, Ride in the cable car and went to the Great Buddha. Also i went shopping spree to the streets at Temple Station which is only a 10 mins walk from my hotel. So bring a map and no need to go by MTR for this. If u want to try local food, theres a lot to choose from or else you can go to Mcdonalds (open for 24 hours) or simply have your meal in the burger king. So all in all i enjoyed my stay there !
Shopping Tip: The excellent thing about staying in Casa Hotel is its perfect location. It is just a 3 mins walk to the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Also its a 10 mins walk to Temple station which is known for its street shopping. When it comes to eating out, u can find lots of local resto and fastfoods like Mcdo (open 24 hours) and Burger King, whichever fancies ur appetite.. Near in this hotel, be sure to find stores like 7/11 for your immediate needs and shopping boutiques are everywhere. All in all, its a very convenient stay.
Marie A. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2010
Just right

cozy no bad smell aircon is working properly beds of just right size clean bathroom location 7 Eleven is just beside the hotel Hotel staff
6.7
We booked the hotel the night before our stay because we were not comfortable with the hostel we were staying in. We decided to leave the hostel early and try our luck for an available room at the hotel. We arrived at around 6 am. Fortunately, 2 hotel staff attended to us but unfortunately no room was available at the time. They gave us water and allowed us to leave our baggages at their storage room so we can have breakfast and stroll while we wait for our check-in time. We had no print out of the hotel voucher but they allowed us to use their facility to show them our electronic copy. Check-in time is at 2 pm but we booked earlier and they accommodated, no extra charge. Once inside the room, we felt relieved, comforted and relaxed. The bed was very inviting for sleep. Generally, the hotel room is good, except for a few maintenance. I also hope they can do something about the exhaust fan of the bathroom because when you do number 2, the some smell goes inside the room since the bathroom door does extend up to the ceiling. We did not dine in the hotel so I gave a rating of 2 for Food/Dining, it should be NA though, fyi.
Hotel Feature Tip: 7 Eleven is just beside the hotel Very near the Yau Ma Tei station
Hui K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2010
Casa hotel

Very near to the MTR... excellence location
8
Enjoyable and easily accessible area... quite a no of shps around and had a night market.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good cantonese restaurant opp the street...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01