arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7897 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7897 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Sing T.
Singapore
December 14, 2011
convenient location but small room without fridge
near to ymt mtr & temple st night mkt
plus: just 3 min walk from ymt mtr station exit c. nearby night mkt and lots of eateries including the famous steamed milk outlet. airport bus is just 3 min walk from casa hotel entrance too. clean room with ample warm water. minus: no bellboy to carry luggage and lift to lobby & room is up a small flight of stairs, small room, no fridge for single room, no view although there's window.

6.7 Peggy K.
Singapore
December 13, 2011
Great location, good shopping
Nice decoration
We stayed for 2 nights. The decoration was very nicely done but you can't see while waiting for the check-in. The thing I was most dissatisfied was that they charge for wiki which is unreasonable. Even if you go to the business centre they charge around HK6 per minute. The television was blur and you have to wait for at least a minute for the blurness to disappear.

6 Han W.
Singapore
December 13, 2011
Basic hotel
near to yau ma tei mtr station, a number of eateries around the hotel and the bus to/from the hotel a21 is just two minutes walk away
the room was of a decent size. the staff was rather helpful. however, the room was extremely cold (esp. in winter) and it made it uncomfortable to rest. the bathroom was extremely small and turning on the shower would wet the entire bathroom (incl. the wc).

8.3 Wing S.
Malaysia
December 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms
great location only a few step from yau mai tei mtr station and a few block from night market temple street the room a bit small but all the essential inside the room.super check in when we arrived. wifi inside room super fast and check in at 12 pm when we arrived hotel.staff very friendly and give information about surrounding facilities/tourist hotspot.

8 MOK S.
Singapore
December 12, 2011
Great location, convenient, hotel service is great
toilet is small & cabinets are damaged due to shower, bleach used on towels are intense.
the stay was good & beds are comfortable. not much complaints. the overall stay was good.

7 esther E.
Singapore
December 11, 2011
location was perfect
best value for money
location is great it sit at the heart of shopping and food areea aslo easy to access from airport express

6.7 esther E.
Singapore
December 11, 2011
location was perfect
best value for money
value for price and convenient to stay in hotel all is very neardy for shopping arecs

8 sukolapat C.
Thailand
December 11, 2011
good budget hotel
located next to the mtr exit c
this hotel is always my first choice when i visit Hong Kong. the room is small but you've all you need. the bed is smaller than standard but comfy. when you go to HK, you'll spend only little time in hotel so it's the correct answer. cons. : no refrigerater

6.7 WONG H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms
price is cheaper
toilet is relatively small, the room is not large enough, the price is fair, accessible, a little noisy at night would be more. good service. if the proposed price would be more people to stay with breakfast

7.7 chee C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great location but small room
very convenient. easy access to mrt, ladies market, mong kok and airport express bus station.
we had a pleasant stay at casa. the location is great. we could easily walk to avenue of stars and ladies market. room is clean and the staffs are very helpful.