Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7454 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7454)
Sort by:
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2011
Small Hotel

Location
5
Fair, but due to the small room and extremely "tiny" toilet, would not book into hotel on my next trip
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but typical small rooms in HK

Great location with bus stop and MTR exit.
7.3
I was frustrated for first day when i get the room facing nanthan road. It was extremely noisy as you will heard the road noise over the whole night. Eventually i call up receptionist to question on their window why is not sound proof . They told me that it will be a bit noisy as it facing main road. Without my further request, they offer to change a room for me on my next few day stay. I was like thanks god. After few mins, phone rang and i picked up. It was calling from reception and offer me for different type of room but same standard/price for the one which i had pay off. It a double bed room versus the one which i have book twin bed room. On the next day, i went to reception and the guy over counter had been acknowledge on my request and proceed immediately. When i came back at evening, i get the charming room which face temple street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you may try the dim sum at 添好運點心專門店 Tim Ho Wan, the Dim-Sum Specialists on walking distance from hotel
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location , location
6
The room is very small and facing two building which is under renovation. So do expect some dust. Never open the window as you will not getting any fresh air. Anyway the location is great which you can travel to jetty by bus which is cheaper than MTR.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to shoe, lady street.
Report this review
Tiew A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Very small room

Wifi
5.7
The toilet really small and I can't take it. Bed also very hard and small
Travel tip: Very convenience and 1 min walk distance to Yamatei MRT.
Report this review
Abdulrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2011
Great location but small room

the location for the hotle is near to train station and the night & leadies market
5.7
I like Hong Kong, it was awesome specially the peak and Disneyland
Report this review
Yap B. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Great location and a few minutes walk from MTR

Location and good value for money
8
I stayed at Casa Hotel with my wife and two children. The best thing I liked about the hotel is that it was only a few minutes of walking distance from Yumatei MTR station. When I asked for direction for the hotel, I had no problem at all as the hotel name is displayed at the exit of MTR. Good location with many restaurants offering local Chinese cuisines. Small room with free internet but overall good value for money as it offered a sense of security and convenience for my family on a reasonable budget.
Report this review
Yin H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Good location, you can get to anywhere within walking distance. Very clean with good internet service.
7.3
Within good walking distance to MRT and shopping. Plenty of eating places and hair salons around. Good wifi receiption. Rooms are very clean but a bit small, as expected in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Muoi T. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Employees are nice
9.3
Very convient with location. The 21 bus to go to airport is near the entrance. Yau Ma Tei mtr is right around the corner. Everything is pretty much walking distance so great location. Their staffs are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Sophie Y. Groups Australia, June 16, 2011
Convenient location

Very convenient location for shopping.
6.3
The room are clean, staff are friendly but room too small, specialy bathroom hard to move when you have shower.
Report this review
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2011
Good location hotel
6.3
The location is near yau ma tei mtr and near mongkok.
Report this review
Previous page 2871 - 2880 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04