or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6315 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6315)
Sort by:
Daniel V. Business travelers South Africa, May 10, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location
7
Good location, close to the MTR and Nathan Road shopping area. the rooms are neat and tidy but not very big. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2010
Casa Hotel

Good location
6.3
For those on tight budget, can consider this hotel for your stay. Rooms are pretty decent if you do not expect much from it. Covenient location with ample food and shopping areas. We travel out most of the time and really spend very little time in the rooms, So having a decent shelter is more than sufficient.
Aik S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2010
casa hotel

Taxi stand is on the junction to the right of the hotel (abt 3 min walk), it's easy to get a cab to Airport Express Kowloon Station with all the luggage from Casa hotel
8
I was expecting the room to be noisy given the previous reviews. Luckily the room I was in did not directly face Nathan road and I was situated in the other side of the building. The air vent in the bathroom was facing outside though, so you'll hear the noise from people cleaning dishes at night. This will become quiet after sometime, as people will be going back to rest. For a light sleeper like me, I quickly dozed off under the aircon after a night of shopping. Casa hotel is very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C is on the left from the hotel), and there are lots of shops beside it. No problems finding places to buy food and facial products. Walking on foot will get you to woman's street and more shopping areas.
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2010
One Day Stay

Good location, good value for cost, includes internet, short distance to MTR
7.7
Stayed one night at Casa Hotel. It is located just a short distance to the MTR. I believe there is only one elevator and I waited more than 10 minutes a few times. The room is basically a bed, but is still comfortable. Internet access is free, which is an added bonus.
Anita H. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2010
CASA Hotels Review

Location of the hotel and price of the hotel. MTR close by.
5
This is NOT a good hotel to stay in if you have a lot of luggage as I did. They have no one to help you, their elevators are small and the reception is on the 1st floor, not even the ground floor. The rooms are small, but again price is good. Bathrooms are very small in the single room. Also elevators I think are not adequate for the rooms they had. I was on the 3rd floor and had to ride up and down to get a spot in the elevator. That was a problem and with luggage I had to go to the top and then come down again. Bathroom is very small, so small could not sit down on toilet properly.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of cheap food around this hotel so Location is good for that also MTR is very close by.
Joanna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2010
amazing casa hotel...

Location is very very good...it is near the Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C (which serves very good papaya shake upon exit on the station), around 30 steps? - Besides 7/11 store - at the back are street foods and Circle K (another convinient store like 7/11) - Rooms are clean and modern. TV is flat screen, have slippers, free wi-fi...
7
casa hotel surprised me, not only was the location very close to the mtr (which is very convinient) but the design of the hotel is very modern. the staff is very accomodating although english is very limited. they upgraded our rooms to deluxe (thank god) because i saw the cheapest room and it is very small indeed, typical hong kong hotel. if you are hungry there is a 7/11 beside the hotel, also there are alot of street foods at the back of the hotel, my aunts swear by the tripes! no restaurants available inside the hotel though.
Liang Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2010
Casa Hotel - Yau Ma Tei

Very good location.
6.7
This hotel is more suitable to backpackers and young travellers as the location is very strategic, with convenient access to MRT station, taxi and bus stop. You can also find many convenient stores around. And famous night street - temple street, ladies street, sport shoes street, nathan road, etc. are all nearly. However, this room may not be so suitable for the elderly or those prefer more relax and luxurious trip.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2010
More like a hostle/guesthouse feel than a hotel

Cheap and fine for a night. Freindly staff. Free internet (public computer)
6.7
i stayed at this hotel for an 1 night after coming into the airport at around 10pm. for this purpose it was fine. the price is great, the staff were nice, and the internet was free. it's also in a decent area. aside from that, the rooms are small, small, small... i've stayed at probably 10 hotels in hk and these are definitely the smallest. the hotel has more of a hostel/guest house sort of feel. i'm sure it is popular with backpackers.
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2010
Good value, & convinence

Staff is friendly and room is clean, Free Wifi internet and TV with chinese and english movie channels. No complain with what you paid.
7.3
Location is great as it is just few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Lots of restaurant around and some open until 11pm or midnight. Bus station right at the front of the hotel. 5 mins walk to Man's market and 15 mins walk to Ladies Market. Hotel staff is friendly and Wifi internet is free and fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can walk down the stair instead of waiting for the elevator as it is always full during the check-in/out period.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2010
Casa Hotel

Facilities is sufficient. the people are friendly to introduce some place to us. accessible to MRT...near to shopping area in working distance....
5.7
So far so good just found the room quite small.
Shopping Tip: Near to Temple Street can shop to sourvenir Near to MTR, short to Wan Jiao, Jian Sai Shui..(Parklane, Harbourcity (where brand shop like LV, Chanel, Gucci) Duties free shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07