arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7902 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 WONG H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms
price is cheaper
toilet is relatively small, the room is not large enough, the price is fair, accessible, a little noisy at night would be more. good service. if the proposed price would be more people to stay with breakfast

7.7 chee C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great location but small room
very convenient. easy access to mrt, ladies market, mong kok and airport express bus station.
we had a pleasant stay at casa. the location is great. we could easily walk to avenue of stars and ladies market. room is clean and the staffs are very helpful.

6.3 Phillip K.
United States
December 09, 2011
Great location but small room
location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, mainly because of the location. It's right next to the subway and lot of restaurant nearby. Unfortunately there is construction work on the next building. It get pretty loud in the afternoon, bad for a person sleep till 1-2pm. I prepared for it, I'm wearing earplug but I can still hear it. Last time I stay in this hotel it was the hotel doing construction work. Seem like I can't stay away from noise. Also this hotel is also getting more expensive now. Next time I think I will prefer a quieter location.

8.7 Jeremy F.
United States
December 09, 2011
Small but perfect
Perfect location
Small rooms but that is the standard when staying in hong kong, nice staff, and in the perfect location.

7 Carlo L.
Philippines
December 09, 2011
Ideal location for tourists, near MTR&Malls
The staff are accomodating and friendly.
Even the room is small yet we enjoyed our stay and will definitely check in the next time around.:)

8.3 Soo O.
Singapore
December 08, 2011
Spendid location
Good location
Nice hotel with a very good location. Staffs are friendly

9 Maria P.
Philippines
December 07, 2011
Great location, but quite small rooms
Location. The hotel has the best access to MRT as it sits right outside Yau Ma Tei station (Exict C). A conveneince store and Sasa boutique is also located within the hotel vicinity so buying your essentials is hassle free.
We were lucky enough to be checked in early. I asked for a a room on the upper floor with window as we were traveling with a kid (and kids can be claustrophobic at times). The receptionist laughed, saying they don't have upper floors. I practiced patience with him and explained that what we just need is a room with good ventilation. And he gave us one. Our room has windows that faced the street. Thank you. Our room was clean, spotless I may say. Our son also loved the sheets. And since our beds were twin, we just removed the middle table and linked both beds to make it a queen. We have a good night sleep for 4 days. I guess the only downside about the hotel was the size of the room, and the bathroom. But if you have few luggage and can manage, then I guess it's fine.

9.3 Yan L.
Malaysia
December 07, 2011
Great location
short walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT Station, good food around, easy access by bus, walking distance to Ladies Market and Temple St Market
We enjoyed staying in this hotel, and will stay here again the next trip.

8.3 Yan L.
Malaysia
December 07, 2011
Great location but small room
Location - short walking distance to MTR Station, Ladies market, temple st market and good food
The hotel room is small as expected, but it's clean. Accessible via A21 from airport, MTR is just a min walk away. Many good restaurants around, and walking distance to Temple St and Ladies Market.

7 HUANG J.
Singapore
December 07, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Extremely near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Casa Hotel is very near to MTR, just alight from Yau Ma Tei Exit C, we reached the hotel within Steps. The hotel is clean and the staffs are alright. The room is clean and daily house keeping is OK. However, the room is too small. I really can't take the size of the room.