Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2011
Good location hotel
6.3
The location is near yau ma tei mtr and near mongkok.
Report this review
Phaipan C. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2011
Way too small to be a hotel

Location is super convenient
7
it was a shock to see a room that small. we don't think casa is qualified to be a hotel. it should be called hostel instead. the room is very very tiny...hardly to breath when there are 2 people in the room. the bed is way too small and not comfortable. but location is superb. it's right on the entrance of mtr and there are plenty stores nearby. i don't think we're going back to this hotel next time due to its room size.
Report this review
Nat V. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2011
Best location, a little bit small room

located on Nathan Rd., city center of Kowloon
7.7
i booked for a double room, but stay alone on 8th floor. room's key are electronic entry with key card, in room there're 2 small beds, reading table, small closet and toilet with shower in 2 sq.m. area. air conditioning room, cd tv with local programs, some are english speaking. there's a 220v electric supply with international power adapter for you too.
Shopping Tip: from hotel (yua ma tei mtr) you can go for a station to mong kok station that surrounding with many kinds of markets such as flower, fish, bird and brand-name store.
Report this review
Wisree W. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2011
great location but very small room

good english speaking staff, great location, pretty clean
7.7
just 2-min from a21 busstop and 1 min from mrt station. all hotel staff are good english-speaking. overall is pretty good but very small room.
Report this review
Poh C. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2011
Great location but small room for a couple

Close to MTR with many shops nearby. Walking to Mongkok / Jordan is possible
8
The direction of the room has no sunlight coming in, the room as a result felt smaller than it was and dark. the location of the hotel was fabulous. It's only a 2-min walk to MTR, which makes travelling very accessible and convenient.
Report this review
Sian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Great Location but small Room

Reasonable Price, Good Location, Quiet
7.3
Nice Hotel in and ideal location close to subway station - so easy to get around. Free Wifi. The room was small - but it had everything you needed.
Report this review
Shia S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Great and clean

very near to mtr
8
i had been stay for 7 days with my hubby in the above hotel. both of us have a great stay especially is just 2 mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. very convenience for me and i love the hotel very much, even the room is very small but i will consider to stay this hotel again if i visit hk next time.
Shopping Tip: Miu Kai is a great night market. You can purchase what u want there with a reasonable price.
Report this review
Pauline S. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great Location but very small rooms

Great Location
4.3
Location is good but the room is xtremely small and the Reception is not friendly too. Bathroom is v small. Shower set is above the toilet bowl! When you bath, u need to sit on the toilet bowl so that it's much easier to wash and clean.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
too small rooms

Great location
4.3
Room space is too small and bath toilet room that is too narrow and very inconvenient to shower
Restaurant Tip: Very good shop near home to eat dessert
Report this review
Jon F. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Great location but very small rooms.

It is a decent hotel that nicely located at the heart of the city. It is clean, definitely worth you every bucks!
6.3
it is located like 2 minutes walking distance to the mtr station, very convenient. very accesible location for transportation, walking disrance to bus stations, restaurants and shopping places.
Report this review
Previous page 2881 - 2890 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04