Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7730 reviews

3952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7730)
Sort by:
Edie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2011
lovely hoteland service with a smile

beside the yau ma tei mtr station
6
the toilet is too small and the tv is 19 inch but the room is crean and just beside the yau ma tei mtr station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near mong kok around 10 minutes by walk, but for me it's exspensive because the room is small
Report this review
Hock W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Cheap but small

Good location and price is reasonable
6.3
The hotel is located at a very strategic location and only 1 min walk from mrt, it is very convenient. The room size is too small even i am staying inside a double bed room, the toilet is extreme small and it is hard to allow a big size guy to take bath easily.
Report this review
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2011
great location but small toilet

Great Location
7
Overall is okie. Casa Hotel is located just few meters away from the Yau Ma Tei station and easily access to other tourists spot like Mong Kok with walking distance along Nathan Road around 10 to 15 min. Is near by the bus station for Airport transit (A21) and is just in front of Bank of China just few meters away from Casa Hotel. During my stay the neighbour is doing renovation and it really unplesant and noisy starting from 8 somthing in the morning and it is lucky that we only stay for ONE night. Other than that, the toilet is really too small.
Shopping Tip: Along Nathan road there are small boutique with reasonable price.
Report this review
Neha M. Couples India, October 16, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Very near to MTR
4.7
Stay at Casa Hotel was okay as the size of room and bed is very small. They don't have bell boys so you have to carry all of your luggage everywhere. Room does not have basic amenities like small refrigerator, complimentary water etc. Toilet is too small. having stayed in country like India & Singapore, its very difficult to use such a small toilet.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok MTR has ladies market which is very famous for shopping. Only good for people who can bargain a lot. Bargaining is so much that you can get ur things at 10% of the price quotated by the shopkeepers.
Report this review
Sasa A. Business travelers Serbia And Montenegro, October 15, 2011
Best location but small rooms

Location , accesibility
6.7
I stayed every of my 4 last HK visit in this hotel , location is really great , MTR is only 20 m away , easy accesable to all part of the town , also tst near , appliu street and other shopping district .even is a room too small (especially bathroom) will stay again here , it's a smart choice.
Report this review
Ken O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great Location.

Location, Shopping, Reasonable Room Rate.
6.7
very good location, 5 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station, temple street and shopping area. stable wifi connection. but toilet small. suitable for business traveler and shopping.
Report this review
Wong C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Helpful staffs,near mtr and shops,safe location and clean rooms
9
i checked in late to the hotel on 11 oct and stayed for 3 nights.i was surprise to see the room so small and what commented about the toilet was just enough to stand still to shower.however it is clean and it provide hair dryer and a kettle to made tea.though the room is small,it ft well for myself,mum and my 11 years old daugher.we stayed in a standard twin room.i give a 8/10 points to this hotel becos its near mtr,only 3-5 shops to the yau ma tei station.the location is safe at night if you want to cross over the road to the 7-11 shop to buy things.we had a pleasant stayed and will prefer to book this hotel the next time we visit hong kong again.pamela wong-singapore
Report this review
Yau S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

connivence to mtr
7
great location but very small rooms, but mrt only few min away .
Report this review
Meow G. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great service

great service by the staff especially frankie. very helpful & friendly
8.3
Great service at the counter. Toilet is a bit cramp
Report this review
Elaine E. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2011
small hotel

very near to mtr station, airport bus stop and temple street night market
5
Location is great as listed above. last stayed in this hotel a yr ago. over the past one yr the physical state of the rooms has deteriorated. room also smell full of cigarette smoke. Staff attitude was horrible. They did not ask me to keep the receipt for the deposit and when I checked out, had demanded for the receipt from me. The male staff kept demanding for it and when I told him i Did not have it, he showed me a black face and told me that i should have kept it. Well, they did not even state that when I checked in.
Report this review
Previous page 2881 - 2890 of 3952 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03