Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Somboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, price and easy to travel by MTR
6
Report this review
Phaipan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2015
Location is great

Location, location, location
7
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Report this review
Kailun T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Accessible Location

Accessible location
8
Good
Report this review
Bah L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Casahotel

Customer service, convenience location, cleanliness
7.3
Great except bed was hard like a rock, standing to shower with limited movement
Report this review
Yessy P. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good Location Hotel ,price but the staff bad

Location,Price,Cleaness
6
Its Good location hotel, good price and also clean for room in Hongkong its quite big but the staff are not helpful at all. I have brought my e-voucher but They did not allowed me to check in because the name in the e-voucher and in the passport does not match.They ask me to call agoda and show them the CC , It was take about half an hour to check in. I never had this experience before for all my booking around the world, only this hotel is truly weird.
Report this review
Chi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Room, Rate
9
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Report this review
Jia X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good for solo traveller

Good location that near to MTR, clean room and friendly staff
8
Awesome!!! But a little sad part was. The lift to the entrance wasn't working or too messy and need to carry the luggage ourselves and with staffs staring at us.
Report this review
Kian H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
hotel near MTR station

Good location, near MTR station, quick checkin
6.7
It is acceptable as compared to teh price I paid.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
good location

good location,near MTR,local food around,convenience
8
good location,near MTR,local food around,convenience
Report this review
Chiang C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Location

Location , Clean , Small room
6
This hotel is clean and the location is good , but the room is too far.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05