arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7897 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7897 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 susi S.
Indonesia
December 05, 2011
nice hotel but small room and very small bathroom
nice location 3min from mtr station
its ok nice location ,but if carrying luggage u have to takr lift to 2nd floor to the receptionist :)

6 Yew Y.
Malaysia
December 04, 2011
The Smallest Toilet that I've see before!
Near MRT
The rooms is not very clean, the wall and the carpet is quite dirty and the design is quite old fashion. Not worth for that price that we pay but the location is good.

8.3 Chiang N.
Malaysia
December 04, 2011
Great Location and ok room
Location, location, location
the room is small but still ok for the both of us. we needed a room only for sleeping at night. in the day time we were busy exploring hk, so the location was very important! casa hotel is about 10 steps (or less) away from exit c of yau ma tei station. very convenient. close to temple street night market. breakfast shops nearby. hotel was clean, simple, with tv, strong hot water shower, house keeping. only cons was the lift. small lift able to accommodate 4 people only. they have 2 lifts. but you still have to wait for a while.

7.7 Steven L.
China
December 02, 2011
服務好,房間整潔!
房間整潔
i would use modern and reasonable to describe casa hotel. it located in kowloon, surrounded by commercial building, the most popular hotel for businessman. besides, few shopping and entertainment centre are few blocks away. i stayed there 1 nights during my business trip, though most of my time is out of the hotel, but i've no problem with the room, it's comfy and i could have a nice dream. the business centre is cool with advance desktops. overall, i think casa hotel should rank more than 3 stars.

6.3 Kiean T.
Singapore
December 02, 2011
Cosy hotel for couples
very close proximity to mtr
receptionists are somewhat expressionless. no smiles and tend to speak too softly. not enough hangers and cupboards are too small although there is sufficient space at the walkway to cater for a bigger cupboard. toilet is definitely too small. no space to shower properly. very close to mtr is the best advantage.

6.7 Fei D.
China
December 02, 2011
Very Small and old rooms
Near shopping places
very small room. hardly can turn around in the washing room. one bed is totally next to the toilet door. no shower box. when take shower, water splash everywhere. need to move in front of the toilet seat first, then you can open or close the washing room door. old furniture and decoration. mini bar is quite useless.(look like a car mini cooler). free wireless is a plus.

8.7 Frederick Y.
Singapore
December 02, 2011
Good location, but slightly small rooms
Good location with good food around the hotel, just next to Yau Ma Tei subway, 3 stops away from Tsim Sha Tsui area.
good hotel, small rooms, has free wi-fi. lots of good food around the hotel, and near the subway. convenient to travel to popular areas like tsim sha tsui, hong kong island and ferry terminal to macau.

7.3 Khong E.
Singapore
December 01, 2011
Convenient location near MTR
Free Wifi
The hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. There are many good eateries around. Temple street is a walking distance from the hotel. The best feature is that it has free wifi for those who need to surf the internet. The room size and bathroom is a bit small. Recommended for those who are not particular about room size.

6.7 Jannie L.
United States
December 01, 2011
Good for budget nuttin else
its righ tin the middle of HK....good location and right next to the MTR
i would only recommned this hotel if you are on a tight budget, and want to be right next to the mtr. the hotel looks very nice from the outside, but once you get inside the hotel, its a whole different story. the lighting in the room was very dim, make the room look very creepy. there was a musty odor in the hallway and in the room. the linens on the bedding was not clean, but not too dirty....there were black stains and clearly was not inspected before putting it in the room. the bathroom was very deceiving, there is no bathtub only a standing shower right next to the toilet (very european). so after taking a shower the whole floor of the entire bathroom is a pool and the toilet is all wet. must wear water shoes when taking shower. free wifi, but no safe in the standard room only in the family rooms. the staff was very nice.

6.3 Linyan L.
Singapore
December 01, 2011
Great location but small rooms
convenient to the mtr subway
hotel is located near subway station and convenient to travel to town area like tst & central. room is small and shower area is too near to the bath-tub. staff is friendly.