Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Christian T.
Indonesia
January 16, 2012
very nice location...and good price
Location in the centre of mongkok
very good location...centre of mongkok.. very close to the mtr station.... very easy to get food and have wifi on the room... i will always get back to this hotel... just the bathroom...is the smallest bathroom i ever see...anyway..its ok...you don't sleep in the bathroom right??

Deasy S.
Indonesia
January 15, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff
the location is really close to yau ma tei mtr less than 5 minutes walk
the hotel is really small and you have to que. to get into the lift. the staff are unfriendly. i don't recommend people to come here if traveling with young children.

Tan Y.
Singapore
January 15, 2012
Excellent Location with small rooms
best location, only a mere 1 minute walk to the yau ma tei mtr's exit
stay was pleasant and fine, with the location being superb. travelling from the airport to the hotel was really easy. however, rooms would have been a little crammed for those travellers looking for comfort. generally a pleasant stay at casa hotel, worth the money but certaintly not one that people would go for for comfort.

KHOO M.
Malaysia
January 14, 2012
Great location and friendly staff
night market and restaurant is around the hotel, is a happening location.
hotel was clean, great location. city bus a21 just stop in front of the hotel. for next trip to hk, definitely i will choose to stay here again.

Kwun L.
Singapore
January 13, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms
Location
checking in was quick and easy... the hotel is located in a great place, literally less than 30 metres from yau ma tei train station, which is just a few stops to all the happening areas of hong kong! however, rooms are tiny, so don't be shocked when you first step in. there is also no separate shower area in the toilet, so showering isn't very comfortable. no complaints when it comes to cleanliness though.

Danny W.
Australia
January 13, 2012
relax environment with closeby shops
good breakfast and fast internet
this one is right across the metro overseas chinese town station, one can take the metor train to shenzhen airport and to lou hu boarder crossing to hong kong, no need to suffer high taxi fare, good for business travelers. fast internet and full eastern + western breakfast.

PEI L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2012
Great Location
Convenient, free WiFi, easy access
Room exceptionally small, however you only need to sleep there. Not ideal with those with lots of luggage. Clean, friendly staff and great location for shopping and eating.

Lawrence T.
Singapore
January 12, 2012
great location
good locations
Great locations, near MTR, but the room and toilet are very very small...

SEANG L.
Malaysia
January 11, 2012
No fuss hotel
Staff (Katy) remembers me ^*^
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times as I like its strategic location and the friendly staff. The hotel room is clean and comfortable with basic amenities such as hairdryer (very important during winter), hot water, extra duvet and wall mounted flat screen TV.

Chong L.
Malaysia
January 11, 2012
Good location
Near to mtr station, just 5 shops away.
Hotel rooms are clean &tidy. But toilet is very small. Anyway it's still fine with us. It is very convenience to eat around, just walking distance we can have a lot of choices. Definitely will stay again if back to hk.