or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Jahyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2010
Best location at reasonal price.

Looks new, clean and neat. Best location - very close to exit 'C' of yaumatei station. (only takes 1-2 min). - One bus from Tsim Sha Tsui (shopping place), #2 stops in front of hotel. Free internet and using computers. Convenient store in next building. Close to 'Temple street(a night market)'
7.7
I will choose Casa hotel if I visit to HK for shopping or vacation. Location was better than I expected. Staff are good. The restaurant in hotel was quite OK and open late. All facilities were not many but enough. I recommend this hotel to young people but family or senior.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing to buy in 'Temple St' (the night market) back of hotel. If you take AEL (Airport express line) from Airport to city, you take the suttle bus #K5 and get off the first stop in the cityview hotel.
Patrick Y. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2010
simply great : )

just walks away from the yau ma tei MTR, has alot of shops & food stalls, shops etc. that travelers looking for, has its own money exchange shop service..
10
casa hotel is simply great, for 1st time travelers, i suggest that you check this hotel, its right in the middle of jordan & mongkok where you could go shopping for good & CHEAP BUYS & sight seeing some of its places, it also has a restaurant down stairs that serves good food that even travelers from the west would surely appreciate. the hotel staff are very friendly, proffessional & would assist you in any way possible to make your stay a very memorable one that you'd think about your next trip back there. it also is very accessible from the airport, you can take the CITY FLYER bus which takes people around the city & vice versa for a very cheap price. i suggest that you get an octopus card which you can use to pay in the bus, mtr, restaurants & other establishments to make your travel more convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can easily go to mongkok or jordan walking along nathan road, no need to take a bus or train, its just a few blocks away, jade market & the temple is near by, go to the peak from central but dont pay extra hk$25 just to go to the top, you'll get the sight seeing you want from the deck level : ) i prefer ocean park better than disney land : )
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2010
Short Stay in Casa

Location is very convenient. Easy access to all kinds of restaurants. We were able to eat food from all over the world, such as Vietnam, Thailand, Indian, Japan, Shanghai, American, etc. Nice and clean room.
7
If it's just a quick short stay, and if you are not too picky, you can try it. Don't expect that you'll enjoy staying too long in the room if you think you'd be resting a bit in the room.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2010
Compact Hotel

-Security -cleanliness
6.3
We stayed at Casa Hotel last January, I found the hotel quite small since we were with our child. Overall I think the location and the cleanliness was ok. The elevator was was quite slow and very small. I can recommend this hotel to backpackers and couples. Its very near the MTR, convenience store and some shopping areas.
Supoj C. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2010
nice room good position, clean

very very good location, convenience for both business, transportation and shopping
8
very very good location, convenience for both business, transportation and shopping, the room is clean, price is cheap compare to the location of the hotel, it only minute from underground staion, and also from airport bus station. the shiping area, just few minute walking also. the only con is the room and toilet is quite small, but with this price and location, nothing can complain. So this will suitable for business and lone travelor not for family
Roger C. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2010
you get what you pay for

THE HOTEL was modern and clean and well located ...the best point was the price...I was offered a small upgrade to a larger room for a small price per day and took it.... I was fairly satisfied with the reception desk and their "information"
6.7
I would probably stay at this hotel again for this price expecially..but lots needs to be done within the room... As has been stated many times...the rooms are extremely small and I had to upgrade one level for two of us to turn around......I got a helpful attitude from the front desk on all the questions I had.....and there were MANY....cause very little information was given on check in.... GENERALLY I got what I paid for...best part is the location.......
Restaurant Tip: THE VIETNAMESE Restaurant across the street from the HOTEL IS EXCELLENT...the TRAIN STATION that will take you to OCEAN park is right outside the front door....
Roger C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2010
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE

ITS a great location....great location.....good price....an okay room....nice staff......these are the plusses
7
AS I SAID above...this is not a bad hotel for the price.....EUROPEAN style...VERY SMALL.....THE best thing about CASA HOTEL is its location....right next to a train station that goes to the airport and into HONG KONG and OCEAN PARK....the food in the restaurant was pretty good downstairs.... FRONT DESK was helpful when asked for direction and how to do things...but had to be asked.... GENERALLY.....I got what I paid for pretty much..I suppose I would stay there again...if in HK....pretty good value for the money
Restaurant Tip: VIETNAMESE RESTAURANT DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE CASA WAS EXCELLENT>>>>>best Ive had in a long time....
Mandeep B. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2010
CASA HOTEL WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN!!!

NONE!!!
2
As above worst hotel I have stayed in. Will not stay hear again - see my comments in "cons".
Tai U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2010
Convenient

convenient
8.3
the place is pretty much good, with clean bedsheets and new bathroom equipments. the hotel is just next to a MTR station. located on nathan road, very convenient. also near hang heung famous bakery shop
Shopping Tip: near temple market and good spot like Mongkok
Bong F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2010
Hong Kong Trip

Superb location,near to MRT,Temple St and a 10 mins walk to Lady St.
8
We were upgraded to a room with safety box and mini bar.Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01