or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Laou W. Solo travelers France, May 19, 2010
comments about The Casa Hotel,Nathan Road, Kowloon

I like the design, the location near the MRT. The rate is ok.
6.7
I like the design, the location near the MRT. The rate is ok. 1) One of the girls at the reception was not very friendly. Attitude a bit too cold. 2) Our room was on the 3rd floor facing Nathan Road,it was so noisy even with the windowns closed that I could not sleep the whole night. 3) the bathroom was too small compared to other hotels in HK but still acceptable.
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2010
Small but cosy hotel !!

This hotel room is small but is cosy enough for 2 persons ,locations is great , easy access to MTR and airport , with good foods around .Will stay here again.
7.7
In view of its good locations , i will stay here again , and room is clean , small but cosy . Shower room is small but clean .Airport bus stop just few walking distance , very convenient and many good foods nearby , night markets , cinemas etc. Will stay here again.
Yueh C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2010
Nice boutique hotel with minor flaws

clean, nice n modern n good location new hotel.
7.3
The hotel is just a few steps away from MongKok MTR, very convenient location. The hotel rate is good for this nice, new, modern boutique hotel with a convenient location. The little drawback is that the lift is slow, bed mattress is very hard and the noise outside room can easily be heard and quite disturbing. I like the free internet access provided in both the room n in common area. But in the room, it is not available for 2 nights during my 3 nights stay.
Bryan L. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2010
Very happy with Casa Hotel

Price, location, newly furnished, clean, safe, great staff
9
This is just a few feet from the Yau Ma Tei metro station and is very easy to access. The rooms are small as you might expect in Hong Kong, but everything was clean and nice. The sink/toilet/shower were all crammed in just a few square feet but again not a huge surprise. I forgot my camera charger and they were very cooperative about mailing it back to me at no cost. I felt safe during my stay and had no complaints!
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2010
Value for money...

Good location, just next to YauMaTei MTR station. Room is small but it's neat and clean.
8.3
Hong Kong is well-known for expensive hotels. When I looked on the internet I was quite glad to find quite a good deal from Agoda. The hotel was ideally located next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, on the busy Nathan Road. Hotel staffs are friendly. However the room we stayed was a bit too small. We had an option to upgrade our room for just HKD80 to a bigger room and HKD120 for a suite, but we turned down the offer as we just needed a place to sleep. However would recommend to upgrade the room if you are looking for greater comfort. Location is superb and good food can be easily found within the vicinity. Highly recommended for budget travelling.
Robert P. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2010
Compact but Cozy hotel

- Location - Room rates - Baggage deposit
8
Casa Hotel is a nice and comfortable hotel located at the heart of Nathan Road where everything is quite accessible through all modes of transportation be it by bus or MTR. Its standard rooms although small in size and quite compact are very cozy and comfortable and you will find everything you need for an ordinary hotel room from hot and cold shower to LCD TV, good air conditioning system and local telephone. The staff are so accommodating that they would even allow you to deposit your baggage even after you have checked out to allow you to do last minute shopping or tour before you head back to the airport. For an explorer such as me and my wife wherein the hotel room is a place for sleeping, changing and making yourself comfortable and ready for your exploration, Casa Hotel is already the best value for our money. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and we will recommend this to our friends intending to visit Hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan your tour to maximize the time you have in Hongkong
Kenice Y. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2010
Hong Kong Trip

strategic location, there is only few steps walk out from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Lots good restaurants around. Room is clean with comfortable bed.
7
The room is pretty small, but it still clean and the housekeeping clean the room & change the towel daily. We think it is worth to tradeoff with its strategic location and the price paid. After a full day tired walking, so appreciate that the hotel is so close to MTR exit. There are lots good restaurants with 10-15 mins walking distance and you can walk to Temple Street Night Market. Overall, we are kind of satisfied of the room booked
Low K. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2010
Casa Hotel Review

Clean and convenient.
8.3
From Hong Kong Internation Airport, we took the aiport express bus A21 which is about 40mins away from the hotel. And the bus stop we alighted was just in front of Casa Hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Although the room is small, it is very clean. The hotel location is very convenient. It is 1 min walk from the Yaumatei MTR station and Temple street is located just behind the hotel. If we visit Hong Kong, we will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you buy the 1 Day Tourist MTR ticket. Remember to use the discount coupon for Disneyland/The Peak etc.
Harsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2010
casa hotel - hongkong

- Very convinient location. Just next to the MTR Station (Yau Mau Tei MTR). - Quite a lot of small stores sells : clothes, bags, etc - 7 Eleven store just next to the hotel - Pretty helpful staff
8
overall, the casa hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting. very good location and very near with mtr station. mongkok and thim sat sui only 1 mtr stop from yau ma tei mtr. not recommended for couple with children especially on the standard room.
Shopping Tip: Try to explore along Nathan road. A lot of stores with pretty cheap prize. Good deal.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2010
worth to stay

good location - less than 100 meters from C exit of Yao Ma Tei MRT station. Rooms are clean
7.3
The hotel is worth to stay, I may say. although the rooms(as well as the bath rooms) are small, but it is very near to the MRT station. For me, as a traveler, the hotel room is just a place to sleep, so why should we spend a lot of money to get a big room which need to spend a lot of time and energy to walk from MRT station?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02