Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7059)
Sort by:
Sazaly M. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2010
Good location but samll rooms

Near to the MTR station
6
Big size people strongly advice not to book the place, very small and crampy. Toilet is new but very very small. No internet facility just very basic. Lift is slow and small. Location is great near to the Jade market and walking distance to the main Nathan road.
Report this review
Yu H. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2010
great location but small rooms

hotel is very poor
4
Casa Hotel was very poor hotel , the room was small and dark i realy disappointes when i stay in Casa Hotel.The staff is not freindly at all. when i ask for upgrand my room because the room is so small but the staff was not helpful and they said nothing wrong with them. I'm realy sure not come back with that horronble Hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is ok. around the hotel got a lot shop and foods and near by woman market.
Report this review
Arif A. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2010
good hotel

location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lena A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Great location, small rooms but well-equipped.

Location is convenient. Bed is comfortable. Suitable for a solo traveller.
7.7
The hotel is in a favorable and convenient location, with 2 mins away from the metro station. It's also within walking distance to ladies market and temple street. Near Mcdonalds too if you feel like having supper or even at Temple Street. Great hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Jimmy's kitchen - Their steaks are the best.
Report this review
To M. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2010
Inte den bästa men kan kalla det duga.

Nice location
5
the price could be cheaper since the standard was worse experience i have expected. but the hotel do have the potential for development.
Report this review
Vanaporn W. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2010
Location is superb-a short walk to Temple Street.

The hotel is easily accessible by public transport and just the short walk to Temple Street and Ladies’ Market.
7.3
I was satisfied for the price, but won’t stay in the single bed room again because the bath room was so small and difficult to move around. It is a convenient location if you plan for shopping and tons of resturants.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street and Ladies's Market are only few minutes walk.
Report this review
Ruopu X. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2010
just ok

Pretty close to the metro station
8
The rooms were to small...
Report this review
Viet T. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2010
Great place

near sub train station. next to one of the best 7eleven shop where you can find hot food.
8
We had a very impressive trip in Hong Kong. We visited some well known shopping centers, the crystal Christmas tree and Disney land. In general, we happy with our decision ie. Visiting Hong Kong in December. Especially, choosing Casa is one of right choices. But next time will be in July, the shopping season. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: Should visit City Gates outlet for discounted items.
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great location but small rooms

great locations
5.3
the bed not so comfortable, if for short stay it is ok but if u stay for few days i would recommend book for better hotel.
Report this review
Sock T. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2010
Great location

Great location, near to MTR and shopping areas
7.7
the family room was of decent size, although the bathroom was small. clean room and free wi-fi. great location, a minute away from yau mei tei mtr, walking distance to night markets.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04