or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Jianpeng Z. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2010
Affordable

Near to YMT MTR. Good location. Feels like its in the middle of Ladies Street and Temple Street. Nearby access to good food, good shopping and easy transport.
8.3
This is my countless trip to Hong Kong. And this is one of the good hotels I would recommend. The location is good, nearby shopping and food is good, transportation availability is excellent. Its affordable, cosy, clean, new, with friendly-mannered staffs (they actually replied to me in English even though I spoke to them in Cantonese).
Benny L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2010
good location

the hotel located near the train station. really easy to get to MongKok or everywhere. on the main street. Free wifi
3.7
for that price
Orvilito B. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2010
a nice well located hotgel along nathan road

it is near the night market,with lot of choices of food.You can take the bus for the airport 50 meters away from the hotel.
8.3
Im very happy to stay in this hotel with my wife and two kids.The location is perfect for me.The staff was helpful without being obtrusive.Sheets was changed every day,small room but adequate enough fro 4 of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its near the night market and a 7-11 store nearby.
Pornmanus S. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2010
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

near mrt
8
Xiu R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2010
Casa Hotel

Clean, accessible and good service
6.7
Booked 2 standard double rooms and 1 single room for 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay at Casa Hotel. Initially, they gave me 2 twin rooms when I have requested for double rooms. But in the end, they manage to swap for us. The double rooms were much smaller than twin rooms but were both clean. The bathroom can only squeeze in a small size person. If anyone who are physically larger in size should be recommended to upgrade to its deluxe room. The room’s soundproof system was terrible. We were able to hear our friend’s (next room) tap or shower running in the washroom and the other guests’ conversation at the corridor. The lift is small and not very responsive, hence we may need to take the stairs on certain days. The location of the hotel was superb with the MTR and bus stops just downstairs. Overall, if you are looking for budget and shopping trip in HK, then Casa is a great choice with the price that you have paid. Have not tried the food at the hotel's restaurant, hence not able to comment. But food around the hotel were all great.
Restaurant Tip: The claypot rice behind the street and the steamed milk outlet near the hotel are superb.
Serene N. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2010
Clean

The hotel is clean, looks new and also very good location.
7.7
Excellent location as it is just 3 mins away from the MTR station. The hotel room is nice and clean and also good that there is free wireless internet available. Service from 1 of the staff was excellent! My luggage was spoilt and I didn't realised until I reached the hotel, she helped to call the airline and also provided me with the information on how to go about sending the luggage for repair.
Jahyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2010
Best location at reasonal price.

Looks new, clean and neat. Best location - very close to exit 'C' of yaumatei station. (only takes 1-2 min). - One bus from Tsim Sha Tsui (shopping place), #2 stops in front of hotel. Free internet and using computers. Convenient store in next building. Close to 'Temple street(a night market)'
7.7
I will choose Casa hotel if I visit to HK for shopping or vacation. Location was better than I expected. Staff are good. The restaurant in hotel was quite OK and open late. All facilities were not many but enough. I recommend this hotel to young people but family or senior.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing to buy in 'Temple St' (the night market) back of hotel. If you take AEL (Airport express line) from Airport to city, you take the suttle bus #K5 and get off the first stop in the cityview hotel.
Patrick Y. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2010
simply great : )

just walks away from the yau ma tei MTR, has alot of shops & food stalls, shops etc. that travelers looking for, has its own money exchange shop service..
10
casa hotel is simply great, for 1st time travelers, i suggest that you check this hotel, its right in the middle of jordan & mongkok where you could go shopping for good & CHEAP BUYS & sight seeing some of its places, it also has a restaurant down stairs that serves good food that even travelers from the west would surely appreciate. the hotel staff are very friendly, proffessional & would assist you in any way possible to make your stay a very memorable one that you'd think about your next trip back there. it also is very accessible from the airport, you can take the CITY FLYER bus which takes people around the city & vice versa for a very cheap price. i suggest that you get an octopus card which you can use to pay in the bus, mtr, restaurants & other establishments to make your travel more convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can easily go to mongkok or jordan walking along nathan road, no need to take a bus or train, its just a few blocks away, jade market & the temple is near by, go to the peak from central but dont pay extra hk$25 just to go to the top, you'll get the sight seeing you want from the deck level : ) i prefer ocean park better than disney land : )
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2010
Short Stay in Casa

Location is very convenient. Easy access to all kinds of restaurants. We were able to eat food from all over the world, such as Vietnam, Thailand, Indian, Japan, Shanghai, American, etc. Nice and clean room.
7
If it's just a quick short stay, and if you are not too picky, you can try it. Don't expect that you'll enjoy staying too long in the room if you think you'd be resting a bit in the room.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2010
Compact Hotel

-Security -cleanliness
6.3
We stayed at Casa Hotel last January, I found the hotel quite small since we were with our child. Overall I think the location and the cleanliness was ok. The elevator was was quite slow and very small. I can recommend this hotel to backpackers and couples. Its very near the MTR, convenience store and some shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05