Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6024 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6024)
Sort by:
Azlin R. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2009
simple hotel with great location

strategic access to MTR Station Yau Ma Tei. very near to pharmacy & one stop shop
7.3
overall i am satisfied with the hotel and the price we paid tru agoda.com. Before we arrived in Hong Kong, i made an amendment on my bookings since another friend is also coming with me. So i need to take a larger room. The service provided by agoda during the booking amendment process was fine & smooth. Hotel also clean enough and very accessible by public transport. we travelled through out Hong Kong by train therefore choosing Casa Hotel is a great choice made. Taxi Stand is just in front of hotel and convenient store is just next door. Would love to stay at Casa Hotel nx time i visit HK again...
Tai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2009
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

1) Very near to MTR station (about 2 shops distance) 2) Closer to A21 bus station (airport bus which is about 7 or 8 shops distance)
6.3
Very for money if you want to safe your travelling cost (near to MTR and A21 airport bus station)as the room rate is considered cheap if compare with others withing the same area. The hotel is very close to Temple Street whereby you can shop arround.
Cuere C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2009
really small size of room

good location.
6
the hotel room are really really small... the hotel front desk service not friendly... besides, the rest are ok. good location of the hotel, less than 30 sec. walk to MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel... 7 eleven and restaurant just next to the hotel... yau ma dei night market just behind the hotel. hotel are clean and new.
Restaurant Tip: try the restaurant behind the hotel... the beef noddle... pork ball noddle... fish ball noddle...
Varot J. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2009
CASA is a good hotel

- Excellence service - Good room (clean and neat) - Good location
9
First I had gotten confirmation from hotel. it is a new good news for my group ( 9 people). Price is all right for the location of hotel that is center of shopping place. Room is very clean and neat.I am surprize on accomodation as internet, dry-hair, extra bed. Service I cannot explain in million word. Front guy is very nice to get information to me on welcome and direction. Room service guy can do on my request as pillow, extra bed.( She cannot speak english but she can communicate with my team. So no matter what the room is small but I feel safe and ok to my group. I promise if I go to HK again I will reserve you hotel at least 1 nigth and also proudly to present my friend to get your hotel.
Shopping Tip: Please survey in every location before to make decision.(Note: Buy 55 $HK MRT ticket. It can go anywhere within 24 consecution hours)Except Louwu station.
Varot J. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2009
CASA is a good hotel

- Excellence service - Good room (clean and neat) - Good location
9
First I had gotten confirmation from hotel. it is a new good news for my group ( 9 people). Price is all right for the location of hotel that is center of shopping place. Room is very clean and neat.I am surprize on accomodation as internet, dry-hair, extra bed. Service I cannot explain in million word. Front guy is very nice to get information to me on welcome and direction. Room service guy can do on my request as pillow, extra bed.( She cannot speak english but she can communicate with my team. So no matter what the room is small but I feel safe and ok to my group. I promise if I go to HK again I will reserve you hotel at least 1 nigth and also proudly to present my friend to get your hotel.
Shopping Tip: Please survey in every location before to make decision.(Note: Buy 55 $HK MRT ticket. It can go anywhere within 24 consecution hours)Except Louwu station.
Vanchai C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2009
good location but moderate service

good location
5.7
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2009
not bad

very good location
6.7
the room is nice and clean but the toilet is very very small. you cannot turn when taking bath. we have to change our room during the first night due to water dripping from the air-cond. the location for this hotel is very good. near MTR and temple street.
Serkan K. Solo travelers Turkey, November 1, 2009
location was really good-helpfull people

-Helpfull people -Good enough English -Very clean rooms
8.7
If you are looking a hotel with good location and clean, that will be the best for you althoug it is cheaper than others. Just 1 minute to subway 10 minutes to night market on the Nathan road 15 minutes to the ferry
Shopping Tip: 10 minute away from the night market and if you like fortune teller , you should walk end of the temple street Nathan road
Mun J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2009
Family Deluxe

Spacious area for 3-4 medium size luggages. Hot water tap available. Friendly and helpful receptionist
7.3
Generally satisfied with the family deluxe we've stayed. We had a baby with us and the hot water facility is definitely a plus for bathing him. Air-conditioner is working well to keep ambient cool after a long tired day of shopping. Receptionist is helpful to provide information on hot spot for eating place. Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Restaurant Tip: There is a breakfast shop selling "polo" buns at one end of Temple St near the hotel. Check out the location with the receptionist and you won't regret it.
Mun J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2009
Delux Twin

Value for money Big cupboard
8.3
We upgraded the standard twin room to delux twin room. This room is suitable for two person for resting after long day touring. Hotel facility is new and well-maintained. Lifts serving the guests may be a little to small to fit in more than 4 people with luggages, but two lifts system has shorten waiting time. Reception and waiting lounge at level 1. It provides comfortable area for reading newspaper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has internet facility. Can try request for free usage during non-peak hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08