arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7899 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.7 teck L.
Singapore
November 23, 2011
simply for own comfort
best location for shopping, eating.
first glance at my room. super small!!! toilet small!!! able to put 2 medium size luggage only. no more room for walking. but who cares,best location , good food around the corner, clean tidy room covers all to cons. its also provide free wifi!!! i give 4/5 overall.

7.3 paulo M.
Philippines
November 23, 2011
nice location
location is the best selling point of the hotel
well the room is small also the bathroom but overall its ok because the location is very accessible to mtr and behind the hotel is the temple street where the midnight bazaar is located. hope they will improve the bathroom space because its really small.

8.3 KER L.
Malaysia
November 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Location
near to mtr exit, within minutes of walk. nearby convenience store eg 7-11. easy to get food just behind the hotel. room is small, especially the bathroom. reasonable price among hk hotels.

8.3 james H.
United States
November 22, 2011
Professional Staff, Clean, Small room great price
Professional and helpful staff and very clean.
i was staying at the casa just for the evening before a flight out of hkg airport. it had the best location as far as transportation to the airport at the best price. upon arriving the staff was friendly and helpful, and then when i arrived at the room i saw why it was so cheap! the room was quite small and the bed was also small, maybe a double at best. but the room was clean, and towell were new. the room reminded me of the hostel room i have stayed in from years ago. but overall it was a positive experience. as far as the location goes, it is very close to central and also has great food selections close by! overall a good experience.

9.3 Gayzelle P.
Philippines
November 22, 2011
Good location, near night market
Friendly Staff, value for your money
the room was small but it was clean. there was an on-going construction beside the hotel so it was difficult to rest during day-time. the staff were friendly and accommodating. our three day stay was okay and will recommend it based on location and price.

8.3 Kelly H.
Singapore
November 22, 2011
Great location and free wifi
next to yau ma tei mtr, cozy, new
this is my second time staying in this hotel. room is not big but with free wifi service. it is located conveniently next to yau ma tei mtr. there are nice desert and eateries, tibits shop, etc just outside the hotel. walking distance to ladies street. airport bus stop is just a few steps from the hotel. no need to drag your luggage to go and take mtr i will come back and stay in casa hotel again during my next trip and would recommend it to my friends who is going to hong kong.

6.7 Cuong N.
Netherlands
November 21, 2011
Nice hotel, Small Rooms and service could be beter
Great location, Clean, Near MTR
We stayed here for 4 days, Staff was overall not very friendly. Maybe bad day or so. The rooms were clean, bathroom was very very small. Location was perfect near MTR. Around the corner is a small shop for drinks and food, always handy ive your still awake at night. Price was ok. Ive you stay short in Hongkong i qould recommed this. For loger stays you might want a bigger room with a bigger bathroom.

6.7 Kong L.
Malaysia
November 21, 2011
Great location but very small room
Located next to MTR Station, free wifi, very near to eateries.
The lift is extremely small. The bathroom water drainage is slow causing it to be flooded everytime we bathe. Same thing happens to the sink.

8.3 YUZHEN O.
Singapore
November 21, 2011
Tiny Hotel
Very near to the mtr
Very near to the mtr, but room is very small and toilet very small.

6 KAY S.
Malaysia
November 20, 2011
Great Location but small rooms
nearby yau mei tei mrt, within 1 minute walk
room space is limited & the toilet space is too small even for 1 person.