or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6427 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6427)
Sort by:
Yasha S. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2010
Never Again

Low carbon foot print.
5
I had to book this hotel since this was a last minute trip, this was the biggest mistake I could make. The worst bed, shower and no coffee in the room (a standard in HK). It is not good for business trips, I didn't sleep well at all to load, too small. Do not stay here.
Shopping Tip: If you are into cooking the street across is the place to buy anything you need for your kitchen it is the restaurant supply district.
Lai O. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2010
Small hotel but convenient location

- Yau Ma Tei MRT station is just few shops away to the hotel - Lots of shops within the area and Temple Street is just few blocks away
7.7
A new and nice hotel where i will give it a 2nd stay again!
Foong N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2010
Casa Hotel

Near to MTR, but too clouded
4.7
Basically n good comments for them
Andrew T. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2010
nice location and clean

new hotel, clean and right in the middle of city
8.7
good nice and new hotel. located right in the middle of mongkok. close to station, shopping area and restaurant. nice and friendly staff. the only downside is the bathroom has glass wall. good value for money. room has cable tv and quite fast internet connection. i will definitely go back there again on my next hong kong trip.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping area
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2010
tiny bathrooms but great for value single traveler

cheap and clean
5.7
i love this hotel! but because ie had problems prrviously with wifi u have to make sure u ask for a room with great connection when u book online. tiny beds so make sure u book a standard double at least! the bathrooms r tiny but its well stocked! pretty clean overall! great for its value!!!
Shopping Tip: its only a stop awayfrom mongkok shopping district! theres not much food around the hotel when it gets late so just be sure to know ur way around. because most taxi drivers dnt know where the hotel is exactly.
Wooi-Teong L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2010
Convenient and Economic

1.Just next to 7-11 2.Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR 3.In the heart of Nathan Road
9
I like this hotel very much.I stayed in this hotel last year and I come back this year again.It is very convenient,just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR and 7-11.It is very quiet,clean and sleek although the room is also very small.It is located in the hub of Kowloon,and the staff are also very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street just at the back of the hotel.I can even see my room when I was strolling along temple street.
Wendy C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2010
Casa HK hotel

Location is a plus. Close enough to some of the main shopping area. Its also walking distance to some of the night/street shopping.
6
I personally like the location because its in the center of Jordan and Mongkok. The worst thing to me about this hotel are the size of the bathroom and how the shower don't have its own area. Every time we use the shower the whole area get wet and need to be dry the floor and the toilet in order to use the restroom. I am on a vacation which I paid hotel rate and still have to clean the bathroom daily ourself in order to use. The wall are of the room are not able to block noise. During my stay morning and night there are extreme loud noise and bang the door. The locate are not convinent to travel to or from the airport. I f you have lot of luggage your only option are taxis which cost $250.00 hkd (not too bad. Overall, the only thing I like is the location and everything else are not that great.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2010
3 nights stayed in CASA

Receptionist - good manner Room & Hotel Cleanliness - Good Hotel Location - Very Good, near to Yau Ma Tei station, 3 mins walk distance.
7.7
This is my second time to pick CASA while having vacation in HK. I like the location which is in the middle to all night market, famous & delicious food. Some more, is only needs 3 mins walk distance to MRT station! Is super convenient. The only weakness is not enough lift, need to wait 10 mins or more during peak hours.
Restaurant Tip: out from hotel turn left, walk around 5 mins, you can get famous "egg or milk puding" named - Yi Sun. Behind the hotel is temple street end, you can get famous claypot rice named Heng Kei. Out from Hotel, turn right is to Temple Street, turn left is to "Tong Choi Street - Lady street", Nathan Road.
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2010
cheap cheap cheap bargains

clean cheap and walkin distance to all
6
love this hotel! its the one i book every single time i head back because its just so close to everything. one down side is its bathrooms/bed is Tiny so be sure so book for double standard bed if u want to catch any sleep!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its rightnext to temple street!
Raghavan M. Solo travelers India, March 22, 2010
A neat place for a short stay

Convnient location Friendly staff Clean
3.3
The Casa Hotel located in crowded Kowloon is close to Temple Street, Night Market, Mong Kok, and other places popular with tourists (and also locals). The hotel is on Nathan Road that runs all the way to Victoria Harbor, near which there are many more tourist attractions and across which there are spectacular views of Hong Kong Island. The hotel has friendly check-in staff and clean rooms, and nearby there are many local shops and convenience stores (7-11s appear infest every street corner). Perhaps the best thing is that directly below the hotel is the Yau Ma Tei train (MTR) station – one can get to almost any place in Hong Kong using the subway (and then buses/taxis for short rides if needed). The Casa is small compared to other, more famous hotels in Hong Kong. The entrance lobby and lifts (elevators) are tiny, as are the rooms and bathrooms, but this is something people who visit places like Hong Kong will have to get used to. The room rates at the Casa seem reasonable, in line with what is charged by other “three-star” hotels in Hong Kong. The Casa Hotel is especially good for people spending, say, a weekend in Hong Kong, who just want a tidy place for rest after a tiring day spent tramping around the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Directly below the hotel is the Yau Ma Tei subway (MTR) station; from here one can take a train to the Tung Chung station and then a bus to the Airport. During rush hour this is probably better than taking a shuttle bus or taxi to Kowloon station for catching the Airport Express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07