Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6138 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6138)
Sort by:
Sukhvir S. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2009
casa hotel Yau Ma Tei

great location , great Manger ERIC, great price
10
Was a familiar area for me, Room was all I needed for my 14 day stay. I was on business and everything was conveniently located, about 40 feet from the MTR, 20 feet from 7-11, Restaraunt next door. Vry clean and courteous staff. No complaints what so ever. I will stay at location again as long as rooms are available.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market and Jade Market are within 5 min walking distance.
Nitiphat W. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2009
Casa is the (only) location for Us!!!

Great location close to Yao ma tei MTR station.
6
hotel entrance is beautiful modern and easy to see. Tiny room is just only the weakness for this hotel and some cigaratte smell in our room make our clost smell bad. This hotel is great for sleep and go or for hurry business trip. Great location but not recommend for leisure at all. Next time for us will pay a little more and stay in other welknown hotel. Hotel restaurant is great with the good price and I recommend to try their "Ice Lemon tea" its cheap (HK$2)and very tasteful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are thin you might feel ok with CASA but if you fat I recommend to stay elsewhere.
Teh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2009
convenience of casa hotel

The room is clean and got internet access. There is computer available for you to access to internet in the reception floor. The services is good.
7.3
Although the hotel room is quite small but it is very very near to MTR, just 30 second walk only. very convenience coz 7-11 is just next door and some more the money changer is at the lobby of the hotel. Hotel location is very near to temple street just 5 minute walk. Some more the famous of food store like Yee Shun(ginger milk) and mido cafe( bolo bun and french toast) is just nearby. It takes about 15-20 minute walk to mongkok only.
Shopping Tip: temple street is juct nearby and you also can walk to mongkok for shopping. lady's street is in mongkok.
Andrew S. Couples Canada, October 24, 2009
Smallest room I've ever been in

Location, free wi-fi, clean
7
When I booked this room I knew it was going to be small, but it was smaller than expected. The location is very good, you can take the train from the airport almost to your front door so long as you know where to switch trains. The MTR is right next door. The room was clean, free wi-fi but lets focus on the bathroom. The bathroom is the shower. This means you will have to remove everything from the bathroom you don't want wet, including towels and toilet paper, and make sure the door is closed. We never had water leaking out of the bathroom like some have reported. If you are a big person or very tall do not stay in the smaller rooms, you won't fit in the bathroom, and I'm not being sarcastic. If there is two of you and have more than one piece of luggage, do not stay in the smaller rooms, your luggage won't fit. When I vacation I don't stay in the room very long so we had no big issues, but I won't choose that room size again. It was fun but enough was enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can pay 300 hk at the airport which gives you round trip airport transfer and 3 days unlimited MRT travel. Turn your ticket in when you're done and you get a $50 HK refund. Very worth it even if you'll be there longer than 3 days. The cost alone is cheaper than a taxi one way from the airport.
Daniel T. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2009
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

1. Very good location, in the heart of the city along Nathan road. 2. Steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station on the left of the hotel main door. 3. Very friendly and helpful staff
6.7
I stayed in Casa hotel from 20 - 24 Oct 09. It is situated in the heart of the shopping belt and nearby to great night life pubs and clubs. It is very accessible and just minutes drive to the China Ferry terminal (if you are travelling to Macau too). For people who are on a lower budget, there is direct bus service from the airport at a low cost. One may also take the airport express MTR service (HKD120 plus) to save time. The hotel reception is on level 2, you will need to carry your baggage up some 6 steps to reach 2 very small and slow moving lifts. No breakfast provided, but HK style breakfast is readily available by the side of the hotel. There is also a convenient store (7-11) on the right of the hotel. Definitly for the budget conscious traveller - with most time exploring HK.
Nightlife Tip: A short walk to the nearby clubs...the HK people are a nice and fun bunch to mingle with...
Vlad T. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2009
Good Location, Nice Rooms Near MTR Mong Kong

Good Location, Nice Rooms Near MTR Mong Kong
9
Good Location, Nice Rooms Near MTR Mong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Location, Nice Rooms Near MTR Mong Kong near Ladies Market
Peter T. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2009
MY STAY AT CASA HOTEL

Good location, MTR is 50 meters away, lots of restaurants near by, free internet, friendly staff.
6.3
Casa Hotel is situated in a very handy and convenient location, so close to everything, such as MTR, Temple street, you can buy cheap clothing, electronic, and souvenir at very low price, the hotel offer free internet, although the room is small, but I think its value for money, because the room is so small, it would not suit large families. I will be back.
Antonius P. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2009
Alternative hotel in Kowloon

close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
7.3
just with a few minutes walk you can get to the MTR station. Many store and places to eat near the hotel. The hotel room is to small so you cant get enough room for your big luggage ,the bathroom and lift also. You can get wireless internet connection for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to MTR station, dont bring big luggage because the room is to small.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2009
Will come again

great location along nathan street and near mtr station with an airport bus 3 mins away
8.3
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel. The location is fantastic if you want to get around by MTR (less than 1 min walk from Yau Ma Tei Station exit c) and if you take public transport (Bus A21 at HKD 33) to the airport. The beddings are clean and the aircon is cold. Best, you get free internet access as the hotel has wireless. Only complaint is really the toilet which is tiny and i mean tiny but then there is hot water and powerful jets of it.
Pokpong A. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2009
casa hotel
8.3
if you plan to shopping in HK, this hotel is recommended. price is reasonable, close to MRT and easy to find food around there. at night time you can walk around to temple street, there are shopping and Chinese restaurant, you can buy a souvenir for your friend. And if you pay through Agoda website you will get best price. So you can save your money for shopping somewhere else.
Restaurant Tip: sweet dynasty restaurant is my favorite restaurant. Must do : order rice sheet role and congee for dessert is sweet role with mango and strawberry sauce.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03