Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6833 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6833)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Groups Taiwan, July 27, 2014
perfect location

perfect location for a nice hotel
5.3
Javier T. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great location!

good location, clean and comfortable
9.3
Everything was great! It is approximately 15 steps between Yau Ma Tei MTR to the hotel door. It is super convenient! Hotel is clean with comfortable bed. If I were to come to hong kong the next visit, I will definitely consider staying in Casa Hotel again.
Weng W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price

Location, surrounding & convenience.
6.3
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great value for money

Low Cost, Convenient, Friendly Staff
8
The staff there is very helpful. It was an enjoyable stay.
Nathanisa P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
great location

great location, small room
8
Nontiya T. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
good location

location, shopping, polite staff
6.7
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty
Elizabeth T. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Convenient

Nice housekeeping,convenient n worth the money
4
This is my third time to stay in this hotel and very accessible to all. Housekeeping staff are very nice. You get what you paid for
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong

1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
7
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.
Hui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good location

Location cannot get any better
7.7
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Velda K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good for Solo Traveller

Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
6.7
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06