or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6152 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6152)
Sort by:
Max C. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2009
Nice honeymoon trip

Hotel location is very convenient as is near to MTR, finding your way back is not difficult. Love the surronding of hotel as you will not never end up with difficulties finding food. Most important, budget and good. Hotel room is clean and nice.
9.3
Hotel location is really convenient for us, near to MTR( 5 mins walk) and bus stops is located just outside hotel entrance. Lots of food and shopping areas around hotel and all are walking distance. Will never get worry and trouble about direction due to friendly and nice hotel staff willing to lend a helpful hand in any areas.
Teckwe L. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2009
Casa Hotel

Hotel to MTR less than 5 mins. Staff are really friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms are clean.
8.7
I've really enjoyed my stay there at Casa Hotel, it's really nicely decorated inside although the exterior of the hotel might not look attractive. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and nice. And the fact that the hotel is just located beside the MTR makes it really accessible for us tourists to go places. It's also near to many local shopping areas and local eateries. I would definitely choose to stay there when i'm in Hong Kong again and definitely i would recommend it to my friends and anyone who's visiting Hong Kong.
Worachai W. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2009
You 've got what you pay

Very good location,new decorated ,friendly staff
7.3
I accommodated in this hotel for one night only which is acceptable for this size of room although this is a smallest room I'd ever met in my experience.The room is clean with new style decorated.Hotel staff is fine and they suggest us to upgrade to a bigger room but we don't need it.Just enough for a good sleep and spend most of your time outside.The location is very good as the MTR is just 50 meters away and the bus stop to the airport is no more than five 3 minutes walk.
Sook M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2009
Hotel Casa

Very near to MRT Station. Ya Ma tei. it's convienient. Free wireless service. Connection is fast. great shopping area especially ladies street, tung choy, fa yuen street.
8
Double check on the room you have booked. ie. non smoking. Room is abit small but it's ok for a single traveller. toilet is relatively small but non much complain . it's hong kong. will come back and recommend anyone to stay here. for me cleanliness is important bed, toilet, carpet etc. the hotel has met my expectation.
Shopping Tip: 1. there's a sasa factory outlet just 2 shops away from the hotel. 2. the hotel is at your right hand side once you exit the MTR station. 3. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Things are not cheap. beware of fortune telling. remember to ask what type fortune telling you prefer, tarrots , etc
San S. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2009
Nice location but room is small

Very convenient location. Friendly staff.
7.7
This hotel is located very conveniently just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Food at Casa Restaurant is also good and inexpensive. The services of the hotel counter staff is quite professional and helpful and I'm also pleasantly surprised that they can speak Mandarin quite well. So, if you do not mind a small room with minimal amenities, this hotel should serve you quite well with its excellent location.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2009
It was ok, acceptable for the price

Location,location, loaction!!! price at time of booking
6
I've wondered about this place on pat trips, and finally the price was right so I booked. A room on the 7th floor, weak a/c that dripped water into the room, MAJOR construction next door, mildew smell in hallways and room. Heavily discounted at time of booking, 50/50 if I'd stay here again.
Michal W. Business travelers Israel, September 6, 2009
casa hotel Hong Kong

The rooms are very clean. The stuff are willing to help.
6.3
The rooms are very clean. The stuff are willing to help,the room are so nerrow that only the delux room is good for one person.I stayed in two diffrent room and in one of them the cilling had wet marks and the rom had a strange oder. the location is quite good.
Melissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2009
Excellent Location

Excellent location, great friendly staff, free internet, very clean.
9
This hotel is in an awesome location, one minute walk to the underground station. The staff are really nice and they allowed me to have a late check out for free, which really saved me on my last day. They also upgraded me to a twin room upon my arrival without me even asking, which was very nice of them. The room is clean and tiny, but it has everything you need. You have to shower over the toilet and I'm quite tall so had to sit sideways on the toilet so my knees didn't hit the wall, but I found it more funny than anything. I would definitely stay here again.
Chunhakan M. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2009
CASA Hong Kong Kowloon

- Very near to underground (just a few steps walk from Yau ma tei) - Clean and cozy room/hotel - Very near to shopping area/restaurants e.g. Mongkok, Temple street, 7-eleven, SASA Outlet - Reasonable price
9.3
Me and my family (3adults) have stayed in Deluxe Family room, thus the room size was not our problem (big enought for 3 big guys like us : 1 double and 1 twin bed) We had a very memorable stay here since the hotel is really near to Yau Ma Tei station and bus stop. The room was nice, the housekeeping was really good (cleaned our room everyday/ changed towels). We will certainly choose Casa Hong Kong again for our next trip to Hong Kong!! Thanks.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant down stair is excellent!! Let's try!!
Sukumal K. Groups Tanzania, August 27, 2009
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

The hotel is located at a great location, 2 mins walk to the MTR and a bus-stop is right in front of the hotel. Great counter service.
9.3
Casa hotel's location is great, very close to MTR and a bus stop. It's also close to night market and good foods can be easily found one block behind the hotel. The receptionists are nice and welcome. They offer baggage storage after checkout which is great. We get new towels every day. The receptionists were helpful and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07