or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6313 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6313)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2009
Best Location Tiny Room

Good Location, Neat Room, Good Movie, Wi-Fi
8.3
Very Convinience Located. Walked Out From Hotel is a Bus Stand, Walk to your Left, is the MTR Entrance. Hotel should provide more hanger on the wall as the walking space in the room is small.
Travel tip: Take MTR To MONG KOK, a lot of nightlife and street shopping. Behind Hotel is the temple street which shown the local life at night. Futher to that, you could visit Mc Donald (24 Hours) behind the Temple Street, with the Cinema, shown nice and rear movies
Mervin L. Couples November 17, 2009
Casa in Kowloon

In the heart of Kowloon.
7.7
You may upgrade to a room with separate shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to a bigger toilet.
Elena T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2009
celebrating my bday in hongkong

Casa hotel is really very accessible in must see area in hongkong. There is also money changer downstair that provide easy access.
6
For those who like to go to hongong and needs to be in nathan road i recommend casa hotel for sleeping purposes only, the place is neat and clean, with money changer downstairs. There is also a travel agency near the reception if you do not have tour guide frm your stay. During our stay there are many guest and we were not able to check in early however they were kind enough to accommodate our baggages to be check in.We also try to call overseas they do not have access.Overall we had a good stay more power
Shopping Tip: night market and most of the signature shop
Adam S. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2009
As Advertised

Incredibly convenient location for those using the MTR, safe and relatively clean.
7.3
My wife and I were on a photography trip to see all the sites that Hong Kong has to offer so limited our time in the small standard room. For the location and value it was a great stay for us and we'd likely visit again in the near future. A couple of comments on the other reviews: 1.) Room Size. Yes, the standard room is VERY small. Like a walk-in closet. My wife and I are both under 178cm (5'9") and relatively thin so we were fine but for a larger guest, the room might seem like sleeping in a shoebox. The hotel had a promotion going whilst we were there to upgrade to the Deluxe room and you may want to budget for this if you don't enjoy cramped conditions. 2.) Bathroom/Shower Combo. Some people were surprised by the fact that the shower and toilet share the same piece of real estate. Yes, this is a little awkward, especially if you are a larger individual but we got used to the configuration rather quickly and enjoyed the high water pressure and hot water. IN CONCLUSION: Recommended for travelers under 6 feet (182cm) and for the larger folks, inquire with the hotel about upgrading to the Deluxe room before deciding against them.
Restaurant Tip: Some quick and easy eats just around the corner from the hotel. At the Yau Ma Tei entrance/exit you'll find a vendor selling carrot and sugar cane juice along with some fruit. A few doors behind him is a nice little fried rice shop (perfect for breakfast) and just across the street from the fried rice shop is a coconut juice vendor in the evenings. Easy and tasty.
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2009
Great Stay

Very new rooms and eveything is equiped well in the room. Good location.
8.3
Had been staying in the hotels for 4 nights. Hotel staff are well polite and very helpful. Stayed in 14h floor, deluxe room are not too small, and enough for 2 adult stay. Overall, the stay is value for money. I would like to stay here again next time i m in Hongkong.
J. B. Business travelers Canada, November 14, 2009
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

Very clean. Good location for the markets
9.3
Great location to the ladies market. there is a another market 2 street behind the hotel. 20min walk to the ferry to cross to Central and Wan Chi. Staff was very helpful. Rooms are a little small but we didn't spend much time there. our room faced the main street and you could hear the traffic at night.Good resturants and around. Bus stop to the airport is 1 bolck away.Would stay there again and will recomend.
Shopping Tip: Good markets all around
Anthony Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2009
Casa Hotel - Hong Kong

the hotel is very accessible to all kind of transportation. a few steps away from the MTR station , bus stop and taxi stop
5.7
Casa Hotel is very accessible to all kind of transportation. It is just a minute walk to the MTR station. Outside the hotel is the bus Stop. A few meters from the hotel is the night market but beware of the night market. Never touch any of the item because if you touch them you have to buy them even if it is not in good condition or a destroyed item. Also the Hotel does not have a ramp for your baggage. you have the baggage all the way to the elevators through the stairs.
Nightlife Tip: the place is very near the night shopping area.
Meng I. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2009
CASA HOTEL-good value for money

clean...convenient for all transpot...in front of the hotel u can take bus n taxi,1 min from the hotel is the "YAU MA TEI'MTR station...
7.7
the most important for me is clean...a lot of HK channal u can watch...in front the hotel u can take bus n taxi,right next to the hotel is 'YAU MA TEI"MTR station..is so convinent...along the road outside the hotel have a lot of shop,7-11,what ever u want...near to temple street...u can find a lot of fast food,any HK food there also...
Travel tip: right next to the MTR station..u can buy a daily MTR ticket,is more cheaper n u can use it to travel everywhere...shop around the temple street there...u will find a lot of staff there..
Jinesh T. Solo travelers India, November 13, 2009
Budget Accommodation

With in the Budget, Near to the MTR, Near to the market, free WiFi, friendly staff
6.3
The CASA Hotel was bit difficult to locate when we hired a taxi; but once we located it we found it was just adjacent to the MTR terminal. The Hotel is right there in the market so it is the best place for those who are looking forward to the Night shopping. We had couple of good eating joints near to the hotel. The best thing is the WIFI provided by the hotel ( free of cost), the staff are friendly. My friend had a little problem in taking the bath in the tiny bath room.
Hans O. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2009
Casa Hotel

2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, Exit C. Located on Nathan Road, makes it easy to walk to Temple Street, Women's Market etc. Rooms are clean, free wifi, many tv channels available
7.3
A hotel with good location as it's near the MTR. Located on Nathan Road where most of the MTR stations are at. Good for business / lone travellers or couples. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Am not sure if the standard room is smaller as i took the superior room. Will recommend to friends because of the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01