Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

liao P. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
small space and a bit noise of air condition
near MRT and easy to fetch food
that's my second tim living in Casa Hotel, the same to previous, room is quite small but smaller this time. I only could sit on toilet and not turn over having a shower. BTW, the exhaust fan is quite noise all night, and make me mad a bit.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Hiralal T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
small and dirty rooms
near MTR station
rooms too small and dirty; toilet and bath too small; fridge too small; beddings and linen dirty
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Maisie C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Value for Money ang great location
What is nice about this hotel is that it isnear the mtr station, it has a money changer downstairs and the food at the cafe is reasonable
Me and my husband stayed at casa hotel for 2 days. It was overall a pleasant stay. Transportation is no problem. It is near the MTR station. At the front of the hotel is a bus station. At the side is a taxi station. It is along Nathan Road so its good location if you want to shop. The food at the cafe is priced reasonably. I stayed at this hotel twice and so far I am satisfied. It also offers free wifi, its a plus for business travelers. The only downside is the small bathroom.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

LIM H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location but room too small
ideal area
Pleasant stay. Good location therefore easy for family to travel around. Mtr nearby, moving to other part of city is easy. Night market nearby.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

HONG A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Clean hotel at a good location
Hotel is located along Nathan Road and sited near to MRT exit, hence it is very convenient for us to move around the area.
ideal location of the hotel. situated beside the hotel is the outlet for sasa. public buses available to places like central, star ferry terminal. wifi is available. the room is clean but small. we are aware that the room size is small, however, we did not expect the toilet to be so small. when we bath, we never fail to hit the bathroom glass. the shower area is in front of the wash basin whereas the toilet bowl is just beside you. hence there is no much movement space.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

ng W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
hotel nt recommend
nothing gd about this hotel
Hotel room is far too small, even though is juz 2of us staying in e room, e bed is v uncomfortable, the toilet is small, is definetely nt value for money and not going back to the hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

HyungTae K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Good location but small rooms
location
This hotel is one of the best choice if you wander streets until midnight. Air port bus stops within a minute walk range, and anther buses of major routes also terminates after midnight. Subway station of two subway lines is just around corner. But the room is so small that I have ever stayed and the size was about 3m*2m including a shower room.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

MING Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
good locaation
close to mtr
the room i stayed is small, but location is good where is nearby mtr. service's just ok.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Chien-Lun M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location with 30s walk from mtr exit
Good location and service. Small room as expected but acceptable. Bathroom door doesn't close fully and telephone buttons jam on dial.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

EAN Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small room & toilet.
1 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Room very small but clean. Toilet even smaller but clean too. Nothing much to complain except the size of room. Anyway, we only go there to sleep. Most times out shopping.
Reviewed November 07, 2011