arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7899 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 ANGKI S.
October 02, 2011
Great location
Room clean
great location, room small but clean and adequate.

6.3 Pierre M.
Belgium
October 02, 2011
Convenient hotel but very small rooms
Location
Casa Hotel is located on Nathan Road right in the middle of Kowloon. Easily accessible via Underground and nearest Station is about 50 meters walking distance. Rooms are clean but very small. The bathroom is the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel ... not really much more than one Square meter! To take a shower you either sit on the toilet or stand in front of the tiny sink. I am "standard" size but would imagine that somewhat over-weighted people would have a problem fitting in the bathroom. There is a Cafe on the premises serving breakfast, but I did not use it. Overall OK hotel for a short stay if you have business in Kowloon.

7 Wei L.
Singapore
October 02, 2011
Good budget hotel
Location, cheap
For a budget hotel, it should fulfill all your basic needs (cheap rate, location, proximity to mtr station, safe environment, clean room, peaceful sleep). The room is expectantly small and being a solo traveler, I was surprised I was not automatically given a big single bed. I was given 2 single bed. Reason: No other rooms left. Bathroom cum toilet is typical Hong Kong. shower head is above the basin mirror with the toilet bowl beside the basin. The design of that toilet could have been better. There was a big gap on top of the toilet door (for ventilation I suppose). And because of the gap, water droplets flies out of the toilet into the bedding area. Your bed gets a bit wet after your shower as a reason.

6 Clarice S.
Singapore
October 01, 2011
Review about Casa Hotel
MTR is just 5 shops away from e hotel.
Room is small but e excellent location made up for it. Everything else is e hotel is small.from the lobby, to the lift, to e room n even the bathe room. Rooms are extremely close together and you would be alerted when your neighbour are back. Bathroom is translucent,so take note if you are sharing the room with your friends. But except all that, the location is wonderful.

6.7 Kuo S.
Taiwan
September 28, 2011
Nice Hotel
Location
Nice hotel with located in very convenient location. Near MTR & shopping area, it is a good choice for any type of traveler.

6.3 Qiuhua L.
China
September 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location. 1 minute walking dist. to subway station.
Love the location. Various cosmetic stores such as Sasa are within 5 minutes walking distance. Also, only 1 minutes walking distance from the subway station and the Taxi station. Cons - Customer service needed to be improved. Rooms are tiny.

7.3 HIM W.
Malaysia
September 27, 2011
Great location but rooms are small
Near to mrt station
hotel is very convenient because it's just located beside the yau ma tei mtr station and temple street is just behind .i will stay it agian when i visit hk next time.

9.3 Jor L.
United States
September 26, 2011
"Great location, small bathroom"
Right next to subway stop and transportation
very convenient location next to subway and bus lines that take you to and from the airport, as well and restaurants, mini markets, banks, and atms. rooms are clean and modern. bathrooms are small and the entire bathroom doubles as a shower. staff is professional, helpful, nice, and highly efficient. i would stay here again.

5.3 Tippawan V.
Thailand
September 24, 2011
location is very good but room too small
location
the hotel is in good location, near ymt station - in the center of shopping places along the street. i went with my friend and we are so surprised with the size of the room. it is very small. the bathroom is just tiny - just about your armlength, when you shower, all wet!!! it will be good if you really don't need to have comfort bed or room to relax after shopping. no space for luggage. i think it's too small, we almost upgrade to the bigger room but finally decided not to (thinking about total cost we have to pay comparing to other hotels). the staff is not very friendly too. internet at business center is not working well and staff is not very helpful. over all, the only good thing i see from this hotel is location only!!!!!

8 Desmond P.
Singapore
September 23, 2011
great location, just beside mtr station
cozy, great price, very accessible
the hotel is conveniently located beside the yau ma tei mtr station. it is also along nathan road, hence, public transport such as buses and taxi is very accessible.