or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6230 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6230)
Sort by:
Guosheng Z. Couples China, October 16, 2009
narrow hotel room but with great location

nice location
6.3
very small room and still clean. staff is fairly friendly.
Restaurant Tip: got a nice restaurant below hotel
Dominique R. Business travelers France, October 15, 2009
small but convenient

very close to subway and well located
6.7
indeed the rooms are small but I don't go to my room for anything but sleeping. if you are ok with the idea of shaving while sitting on the toilets it is not a big problem at all. As far as location is concerned you cannot get a closer station, only 30m away from the MTR...
Restaurant Tip: Nice japanese restaurant with set menu just in front of the hotel, food market in the back... really convenient...
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2009
CaSa

Small, clean and compact. Will have everything you need during your stay. Just a min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. 7-11, eateries and shops are sited all around.
7
Room gives you a warm cosy feeling. Will recommend to anyone who want the place of convenience and short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: * For toys lover, exit B1 from Yau Ma Tei MTR to "Inn Point" for 12" figures and animated stuffs.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2009
Customer service oriented

1 minute walking distance to metro station and plenty of eatery/restaurants nearby.
6.3
I would recommend it for those on budget. With the rate, this is what best we can get in Hong Kong. However not recommended for those big built guys or girls. I like their front desk officers. Friendly and willing to help including the security uncle at the ground floor! This hotel is clean though. Overall, a good place to stay for a short trip.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2009
Good Stay other than the "wet carpet"...

Just few minutes walk away from the Yau Ma Tei Gate C MTR station. As our stay is during the mid-autumn festival, we got served with free pear and a mooncake in our room!
6.3
We stayed in a standard double room and this room is very small with a tiny bathroom. On our third day stay in this room, part of the carpet was soaked with water and wet our luggage. The maintenance guy din't have any idea what's the cause of it. After we have taken bath, the carpet became more wet and we have to shift all our things to the chair and table.. Then, we went down to talk to the hotel manager/supervisor and luckily enough the hotel manager/supervisor changed the room for us without hesitation. Even though we got standard twin room instead of standard double, we are satisfied as the room was more spacious. Overall, our stay was good other than the "wet carpet".
Kaila C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2009
Convenient & Accessible

Very near the MTR
8.3
The hotel is clean, quite small though thats just fine since we were mostly out. Very near the MTR, just a few meters away so it was very easy to go in & out of the hotel. Staff were courteous & friendly. There was free WIFI in the room! This is a very good hotel if you're in HK for business or vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Situated very near the MTR
Ching H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2009
Small But Well Equiped

Near to MTR Station. Clean.
7
The hotel is new. Was told by staff just recently open last year. Room equipment maintenance should be priority since showing sign of worn off. Air-con broke down on 3rd night stay but had room replaced middle of the night (3am). Hotel is at Nathan Road. Can take free shuttle bus K5 from Airport Express at Kowloon Station to The Cityview Hotel and then walk about 100m to the hotel. Very Convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Near to Temple Street, Ladies Street.
Hua Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2009
Meet Budget

convenient coz jz beside MRT station,its clean
8
compare wit price actually nothing to complaint, reception was friendly
Restaurant Tip: can jz walk behind road to reach temple night market , can try the famous restaurant "heng Kei"
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2009
simple , small yet convenience

located at central , 2 mins to MRT and easily access to every part of Kowloon area by bus . Room is clean and neat with newly furniture but bit small.however doesnt matter since is just for sleeping.
7.3
the hotel is quite new i guess. Propose to have a chinese name as the taxi driver seems doens know the hotel by english name and need to make a round along the Nathan road.Restaurant at ground floor is not bad, just show the hotel access card you can get 10% discount but only valid after noon .Staff can speak good english.Need to reserve about 500 HK dollar as deposit.highly recomended to those budget traveller and couple .
Restaurant Tip: within 5 minuts of the hotel you can get typical Hong Kong food like breakfast and dimsum. tehre's a smalll night market nearby.if wanna to do shopping, just take bus in front of the hotel to Mongkok, takes 3 minutes journey .
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2009
Petite and Ideal for Budget Travellers

Convenient locations, size of hotel rooms suitable for single or budget travellers yet near attractive shoppings.
8.3
Recommended for budget travellers. Hotel is new so its very comfortable. Best of all... its location is near nathan and mongkok and loi yen kai....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04