Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Michal W. Business travelers Israel, September 6, 2009
casa hotel Hong Kong

The rooms are very clean. The stuff are willing to help.
6.3
The rooms are very clean. The stuff are willing to help,the room are so nerrow that only the delux room is good for one person.I stayed in two diffrent room and in one of them the cilling had wet marks and the rom had a strange oder. the location is quite good.
Melissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2009
Excellent Location

Excellent location, great friendly staff, free internet, very clean.
9
This hotel is in an awesome location, one minute walk to the underground station. The staff are really nice and they allowed me to have a late check out for free, which really saved me on my last day. They also upgraded me to a twin room upon my arrival without me even asking, which was very nice of them. The room is clean and tiny, but it has everything you need. You have to shower over the toilet and I'm quite tall so had to sit sideways on the toilet so my knees didn't hit the wall, but I found it more funny than anything. I would definitely stay here again.
Chunhakan M. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2009
CASA Hong Kong Kowloon

- Very near to underground (just a few steps walk from Yau ma tei) - Clean and cozy room/hotel - Very near to shopping area/restaurants e.g. Mongkok, Temple street, 7-eleven, SASA Outlet - Reasonable price
9.3
Me and my family (3adults) have stayed in Deluxe Family room, thus the room size was not our problem (big enought for 3 big guys like us : 1 double and 1 twin bed) We had a very memorable stay here since the hotel is really near to Yau Ma Tei station and bus stop. The room was nice, the housekeeping was really good (cleaned our room everyday/ changed towels). We will certainly choose Casa Hong Kong again for our next trip to Hong Kong!! Thanks.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant down stair is excellent!! Let's try!!
Sukumal K. Groups Tanzania, August 27, 2009
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

The hotel is located at a great location, 2 mins walk to the MTR and a bus-stop is right in front of the hotel. Great counter service.
9.3
Casa hotel's location is great, very close to MTR and a bus stop. It's also close to night market and good foods can be easily found one block behind the hotel. The receptionists are nice and welcome. They offer baggage storage after checkout which is great. We get new towels every day. The receptionists were helpful and polite.
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2009
MTR is jus 2mins walk

MTR is jus 2mins walk away..Wifi connection is a + point
7
The location is very central. so walking around is not an issues. The only problem i don't like about this hotel is too small. Early in the morning we can heard children running around.. The room partition is too thin.
R. C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2009
Clean but small

Clean rooms, friendly service, convenient location near MTR and other transportation, free use of internet in rooms and in business center
7
This hotel's best feature is its convenient location. The MTR station entrance is very close by, and Nathan Road has many busses to choose from, including the bus that takes you to and from the airport. The hotel is new and kept clean, but the rooms are small for the average non-Asian, i.e. for people taller than six feet, and the bathroom's shower is not a separate stall, which may not be to the liking of Western guests, although I had no trouble with it. Breakfast is a problem for those who like coffee in the morning and food that isn't Chinese style. The closest coffee shop is about 10 minutes walk down Nathan Road. The business center's three computers give a traveler who doesn't bring a laptop free and easy access to the internet and email, which is a plus, and those who have laptops can access the internet in their rooms.
Hock L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2009
Nice hotel!

Hotel is situated along the Nathan Road. The whole shopping experience is outside the door! The MTR is just a minute walk away. Room is clean. What more can I ask for! Really glad to choose this hotel.
9
Suradech H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2009
Nice location hotel

The location is the best choice for traveller because this hotel is located very close to Yau MaTei MTR station . The service of the front desk staffs is good. They can use English influently and they have service mind.
8.7
This hotel has a good location for traveller. It is located by Nathan Road and very close to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei). We can walk to the hotel from the MTR exit way within 20 seconds ! The service mind of the front desk staffs is good. They can use English influently. In addition, this hotel has also provided the free WiFi for all guests, although it is not fast as it should be. Guest rooms are very clean. The elevators will be hygiened by the mates in every hour. The towels will be replace everyday. However, guest rooms and hotel's aisle are small especially bathroom. This hotel may suit for the traveller or business man who travels alone, not family or big group. Overall of my opinion, this hotel is budget and value for me. See you next trip.
Restaurant Tip: There are many little restaurants located behind the hotel near Temple street.
Claire M. Groups New Zealand, August 19, 2009
Great location but small!

-Excellent location - right next to MTR station and on Nathan Rd (main rd) -Friendly staff
7.7
My sister and I shared a twin room and enjoyed the friendly staff and particulary the great location however it was a very small room - the bathroom was particularly small and it had frosted glass as its walls so it was a see-through bathroom. Aside from that it was great to be in the center of everything - a lot of great sights and shopping were easily accessible by foot and the MTR station was right beside the hotel.
Joanne S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2009
Great Location

Very close to the MTR station. (Yau Ma Tei, Exit C) It is at a great location and the room is nice of cozy for a couple. Rooms are a reasonable size for budget accommodation. Very clean room.
8
Nice location with plenty of things to do during the day and night, so you will never get bored. The room is a little on the small side but for a budget hotel, it is not so bad. The toilet is in the shower and so your toilet paper gets wet along with everything else. I did not eat at the CASA hotel, so I gave dining a 4 as there are lots of good food places around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03