Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

yong S.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
casa hotel
near to subway and temple street
limited space in the guest room can hear some noisy from the templer street at midnight in the room

MUN T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
Nice Location but small rooms
Near to MTR Station, Various shops
Nice location very near to the MTR entrance. The rooms was really small and i hardly able to move in the room.

CHRISTINE Y.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
Great Location but small bathroom
Room is big but the bathroom is small only
overall is good but just the bathroom is small. the wireless internet is not stable and always no connection

Cleo N.
Philippines
November 03, 2011
Great location but small rooms
location is a few steps away from yau ma tei mtr with convenient access to all major lines and places of interest in hk.
very convenient location. staffs are very courteous. after checking out at 12nn, they allowed us to leave our luggages at concierge which gave us more time to buy some stuffs in hk without carrying our luggages.

Joanne H.
Malaysia
November 03, 2011
Convenient location to MTR
2-3 minutes walk to Yaumatei station
The hotel are clean and comfortable. It's a great and strategic location. Only 2-3minutes walk to Yaumatei MTR station. very convenient. Also very near to temple street and ladies street for shopping. Just that have to take note if you are travel with friends (boys and girls) staying in family room type the bathroom are not convenient to use. As the bathroom tinted glass have wrongly tinted at wrong side and make whoever are taking bath/go toilet can been seen quite clearly. Thus, not so convenient to stay together if you are not couple. I guess the hotel have to take note regarding this. Other than this, the hotel is good value for money and strategic and convenient location.

Michele H.
South Africa
November 03, 2011
Worth the stay just for it's location!
Location, location, location
If I return to Hong Kong I will stay at this hotel again, for it's convenience. Situated in the heart of Kowloon, it's location is superb. RIght by an MTR, walking distance to Mongkok. There are many cheap eating places nearby and very close to Temple Street Night Market. Kowloon was definitely the more affordable side of Hong Kong to stay on in terms of meals. The room was nice. The worst part about the hotel was the tiny bathroom, which felt like a small wardrobe. You were almost showering on top of the toilet and basin. The staff weren't particularly friendly, but we got what we needed. There's no breakfast included. It really is just a place to sleep, but a very good base. There's free wifi in the rooms, if you have your own laptop.

CHEE T.
Malaysia
November 01, 2011
Perfect location! Clean but small room
Clean & Near to MTR Station
It's all about cleanliness and convenience. Casa is located just about 50steps walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR station which making it really good. On top of that, it is located between Temple Street and Ladies Street (both walking distance) which are 2 of the most popular HK night market streets. However, the room is extremely small which is just okay for 2 of us. Not suitable if you are bringing a child.

ARNI J.
Philippines
November 01, 2011
Good hotel, clean room, small bathroom
great location, clean room, good beds
very well located, a stone's throw away from the mtr station, 7-11, and a lot of restaurants around the area. the room is okay, very clean and comfortable beds, although the bathroom is quite small. our experience in casa hotel was overall good except for one male staff in the reception area in the ground floor who, when asked where the check-in lobby was, was clearly irritated, his reply was very rude and impolite. what a bad impression it leaves to hotel guests.

CHEE N.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
great location but small toilet
Great Location
Overall is okie. Casa Hotel is located just few meters away from the Yau Ma Tei station and easily access to other tourists spot like Mong Kok with walking distance along Nathan Road around 10 to 15 min. Is near by the bus station for Airport transit (A21) and is just in front of Bank of China just few meters away from Casa Hotel. During my stay the neighbour is doing renovation and it really unplesant and noisy starting from 8 somthing in the morning and it is lucky that we only stay for ONE night. Other than that, the toilet is really too small.

Yau K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms
connivence to mtr
great location but very small rooms, but mrt only few min away .