Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7060 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Mok C. Couples September 28, 2010
Good for those on a budget

Good location
7.3
We booked the standard twin room, the hotel was clean, and basically suffice for our few days of travel. The rooms however was extremely small, and the bathroom might be the size of my closet. There were some channels on cable, bbc knowledge and national geo, which was not too bad, and the complimentary wifi is a plus point! The location is pretty good, just outside yau ma tei station, you can walk towards tst or mk.
Report this review
Jamaine A. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2010
Very Convenient

Great Location, 20ft from train station, very clean, good value, money exchanges service attached to hotel
8
I recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to be out and experience the city. HK has a lot to offer & Casa is in a great location with decent comfort. Just remember to bring your own wash cloth (only towel is provided). Very modern & up to date. Just a couple of blocks from Ladies' Market. Money exchange service is attached to the hotel also.
Report this review
Marshal T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2010
Good Location

Good location, a few steps from mtr exit. Free Wi-Fi
6
Everything is so small. The room, the barthroom, and also the bed. For the same price, there are many choices of hotels better than this one. The lobby is located on the 1st floor. And we have to carry our own luggage through the stairs to reach the lift in the ground floor. Free Wi-Fi is available in the room. Good location, just a few steps from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C.
Report this review
Naraporn W. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2010
Tidy but clean

Full standard facilities, Cleanliness & Good location, Close to MTR and restaurant
8
This hotel is convenience for travellers,esp. backpacker as located near MTR, the center of shopping area and restaurants. The hotel is so clean and decorated in modern style. Everything is nice except only the room space is so small, does not have shower area in bathroom.
Report this review
Kokseng O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2010
Casa Hotel Hong KOng

Best location
8.3
As a Tour Operator in Malaysia (www.88Holidays.com), I often travel overseas to solicit tour group to visit Malaysia. My recent visit to Hong Kong is a pleasant trip with great experiences with Casa Hotel. This hotel is new. I took the Airport-City Express (route A21 for HKD33/trip only) and the bus stopped right opposite the hotel. If you choose to the the train or subway (MRT), the Hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is so convenient to go everywhere from here. No breakfast is provided so I do not how good is the food. Finding food is so easy as the hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The famous temple street is just back of the hotel. The other walking shopping streets are within walking distance as well. The hotel room is a bit small, not possible to squeeze in 3rd person. The bed is a very small single bed (not a standard twin bed). If you are big in size, it is better to request for a double bed and stay alone. If I would to return to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay in Casa Hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a business traveler, bring your own laptop and the hotel provide FREE wifi in the room.
Report this review
Ken Y. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2010
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

Being able to store the luggage as we were to early for check in
5
My hasband had to either wait out in the corridor or turn his back so our teenage daughter could have a shower ( glass door for bathroom) and change,the same in reverse when my husband wanted to use the bathroom. The carpet could do with a good shampoo and clean. Excellent location for sightseeing and the room was a good size for Hong Kong.
Report this review
Wirat S. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2010
Good Shopping Location

good Location
5.7
It is nice to stay here if you do not mind for small room and smallest rest room.. But it is a Great Location Hotel which 15 steps to Yau-Ma-Tei MTR Exit C. It is better to stay alone or with your couple as The Rest room wall is Glassess which you will be shy if stay with friend or family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small room but Great Location to MTR.
Report this review
Wenshang T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2010
Casa hotel review

location is good, MTR exit nearby and food plentyful
5.7
friend stay a month back, recommended. single room is small and toilet worse, could hardly move when bathing. difference from friend twin room, no fridge, no safe, no bottled water.
Report this review
Anna S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2010
Good Location Small Room

Good Location
6.3
This is the closest hotel to the shopping center in hongkong. no need to walk far from the Subway. it's just located 4 stores on exit C of subway yau ma tei stop. you can find on the right after you out from exit c. but room is so small. especially the bathroom. you can't turn your body and so difficult to bath inside.
Shopping Tip: Near Temple Street, Tung Choi Ladies Market, Mongkok and other hongkong shopping centre
Report this review
Sri W. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2010
Casa Hotel,

Only walk through 5 shops u can reach MTR very very close
6.3
Overall just ok for traveller who have purpose only for staying 1-2 nights just for shopping. The hotel very small especially the bathroom and don't have good circulation air. The good thing is u can find the MTR very close nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05