Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7739 reviews

3957 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7739)
Sort by:
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
my preferred hotel in hk

location location location
8
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Report this review
สหฐี ไ. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
Good compare with price

Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
9.3
it's ok.
Report this review
Sineenart W. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
Good location

location, mtr, shopping
8
very good to stay here
Report this review
Tham W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Great location

---
7.3
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Report this review
William L. Couples Canada, May 30, 2015
My stay in Hong Kong

Location, service, comfort , value .
8
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Report this review
Adrian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff

Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
7.3
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Report this review
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Good location, tiny room

location, location, price
7.3
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.
Report this review
Preeda L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
The location is very good.

Location, Staff performance, price
7
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Report this review
Kumaree Y. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2015
good location smal lroom but clean

good location cleanroom goodstaff
7.7
Good experience
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Very bad stay.

Location only.
4.7
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 3957 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01