Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7459 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Vincent O. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2015
very good but not that perfect..

Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
8.3
above average..
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Location was fantastic and accessible to MTR

Superb location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of the rooms
7.3
Love the superb location. Near to MTR, food and even took direct bus to airport. While the room is super tiny, it didn't bother us much after the initial shock since we only go back to shower & sleep. Will definitely consider coming back if we revisit HK again
Report this review
Chia E. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Highly recommended

Good location, clean, prompt and good service
9
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Report this review
Poituan P. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded

Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
6
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Report this review
Chui C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
My review

ONLY location.
5.7
Report this review
Lau W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Value for money, strategic location

Location, Cheap, Convenient
7.7
Report this review
Christiana Y. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2015
Good

Location
7.3
Report this review
Say H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2015
Good stay & comfort

Clean good location easy transportation
8.3
Good , value for $
Report this review
Sally A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Super small room but superb location!

Location
7
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Report this review
Swee P. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2015
Great Location

Location,Affordable & Value for Money
7.7
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03