Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Alan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6.3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Report this review
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Report this review
Chia P. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
gd location and value for money

good location at the main street of nathan road. value for money
6.7
Great stay as location is easily accessible to airport by airport bus. Bus stop is just 1 street away. 3mins beside hotel is the mtr yaumatei exit which makes it so convenient to travel anyway for shopping or sightseeing
Report this review
Jia Z. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Clean, good location but small

Location
7
Bathroom door was semi transparent. Toilet was super small but that's what to expect in most of hongkong hotels. Bed was comfy. Location was good.
Report this review
Hisashi S. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2015
Too small room!

Location
4.7
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Report this review
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Fantastic Location

Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
6.7
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Report this review
Chau G. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
will come to this hotel again

great location, pleasant staff, clean room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Report this review
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Report this review
Guai L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8.3
Very good location, will come back again.
Report this review
Zice X. Families with young children China, January 22, 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06