Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6031)
Sort by:
Chuan F. Business travelers China, October 29, 2013
Casa Hotel

near subway
10
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk

not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
7
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Tze S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay

Fast and free wifi. Clean.
6
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Prasarn W. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
The worst hotel in my life

Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
4
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Mun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.

easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
7.7
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Kumtorn A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night

Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
8
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Kin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR

Clean, comfortable, affordable.
7.3
Theng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good location

Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
9.3
Foong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom

fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
8.3
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel
Hui T. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy

Clean, cosy, fast room service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08