Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7729 reviews

3952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7729)
Sort by:
Phua K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station

good trasportation
7.3
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Report this review
Sin T. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Location

location only
6.3
location is good
Report this review
Shalli A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.

location.
4.3
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Hui S. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Small and old

location, location, location
5.7
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Report this review
Sumana S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
stay at Casa Hotel

only its location
6
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Report this review
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great location, courteous staff

location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
9.3
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Report this review
Oscar J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Good location hotel in hk

location, food and clean
8.3
very nice place
Report this review
Angkhana T. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2015
excellent location

Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
7.7
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Report this review
Ines M. Solo travelers Portugal, March 15, 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK

location location location
7
Report this review
Warunee I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom

Location
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3952 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03