or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6682 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6682)
Sort by:
Low H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Pochang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6.7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Wai K. Couples Macau, February 9, 2015
Casa Hotel

good
6
Waraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8
Michelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
Convenience 100%

near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
8.3
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Kangjie L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night

the price, the location, the bed
6
Jennifer C. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Stay at Casa Feb 5

Early check in allowed. Room wifi. Very convenient location.
6.3
I like the convenient location and friendly front desk staff who allowed early check in.
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Good location

Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
5.7
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Monty C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
2.3
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07