Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6754 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6754)
Sort by:
Oscar J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Good location hotel in hk

location, food and clean
8.3
very nice place
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great location, courteous staff

location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
9.3
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Sumana S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
stay at Casa Hotel

only its location
6
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Warunee I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom

Location
5.7
Yan J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me

Good location, helpful staff, simple
6.7
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Leonard L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good clean budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Price
6.7
Good hotel for the business traveller on a budget
Sutee B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Casa Hotel

Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
7.3
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Vinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 13, 2015
good location

location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
8
Good location
Lei L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Clean/convenient location and cheap

The room rates is value for money/ clean room / very small room but it has everything U need!
7
Robert N. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Poor Service standard

Location
4.7
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04