arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Panida J.
Thailand
June 18, 2015
Good location, clean, and safe.
Location, cleanliness, and safety

Sineenart W.
Thailand
June 18, 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here

Katherine V.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.

ZHI S.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.

LEE J.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day

selinda C.
United States
June 13, 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.

Wen L.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service

Elsie L.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…

Chee W.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.

Alan W.
Canada
June 09, 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.