or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5941)
Sort by:
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
good hotel for shopping trip

close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
7.3
Good great Location, close to sign seeing place like tsim sha tsui and temple street, nice and comfortable room Bad a bit over price overall if compare all those factors for me
Heng Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Outstanding

fast, friendly & Polite
10
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Lum N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
good

clean
6
Quah K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Strategic located and friendly staff.

Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
8.3
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.
Sunnie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Fair Price

fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
7
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Reg W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.

location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Giovanni D. Business travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2013
This is a well located hotel,

location, comfort, internet speed
9
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
Nathan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Good location, close to transport links.

Good location, close to transport links.
6
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Tin Y. Business travelers China, July 4, 2013
Very convenient, right next to the subway station

clean, convenient, cheap
8.7
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
Sukjai K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2013
cheap&clean

cheap,clean and near public transportations
9.3
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06