or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6144 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6144)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
You are generally paying for its location.

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
6.7
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)
Pedro P. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Ok

location location location
7
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Room is very small, good location

Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
6.3
Benedict T. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small

location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
6.3
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Mingjian L. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2013
very happy experience

service,location,clean room
8.3
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Daniel D. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

Location,location,location
7.7
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Jing L. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Very accommodating staff

Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
6.3
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Shu C. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2013
casa hotel is too small

i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
3.3
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Hemant G. Business travelers India, July 30, 2013
comfortable

the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
8
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Cynthia W. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
1 minute walk from MTR station

Close to MTR station, clean, strategically locared
6.7
This budget hotel is strategically located, being a minute walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C, and there are all sorts of stores nearby, ie. 7-11 convenience store, McDonald's for late night hungry pangs. Being placed strategically along Nathan Road, one can easily walk to Mongkok area for shopping after you exit the hotel (to your left) or walk to Jordan for food (to your right)! The room size was alright, not too big but still comfortable. Toilet size was okay in HK standards (read: very small).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03