Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7060 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
The stay was pleasant.

Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
7.3
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Report this review
Fui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
7.7
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.

good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
7
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Report this review
Anya L. Families with young children Thailand, March 6, 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.

Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
6.3
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Report this review
Joanna B. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room

Staff were friendly & helpful
5.7
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Report this review
Anna K. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room

friendly and helpful staff, location
7.3
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Report this review
Eng K. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
8.3
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Report this review
Ramir B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel

Location, Price and access to Public transportation
6.3
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, clean, easy access
8
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Report this review
Rogayah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
great location

near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04