Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7736 reviews

3955 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7736)
Sort by:
Alex B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms

Location, location, location
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Report this review
Ismail A. Business travelers South Africa, November 8, 2014
give this hotel a miss

location, location, location
6.3
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Irene P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Super small but very convenient

location, cleanliness, bed
7
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Report this review
Grace Y. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage

Location transportation price
3.7
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Report this review
Polykarpos P. Solo travelers Greece, November 4, 2014
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
9
good as always!
Report this review
Timothy J. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Small but location makes up for it.

Location. clean.
6.3
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Report this review
Nawin P. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good location

Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
7.3
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
Report this review
Jonathan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa

Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
8.7
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
Report this review
Tan B. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Holiday

Good location, Food and Mtr
6
clean and tidy
Report this review
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good Hardware and Good Design

price, location,
8
Happy guest
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3955 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06